Glen S. Ruben, DDS, General Dentistry - Little Smiles of Port Washington , Pedia

Dentist

308 Main St

Port Washington, NY 11050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlesmilesofport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Dr Ruben is a friendly and gentle dentist. He gives pain free Novocain injections, a perfect way to start your treatment. I felt comfortable and relaxed through my entire experience with Dr Ruben and his wonderful assistant Debbie. The best part of all, my smile looks beautiful! I would highly recommend Dr Ruben
C
4 months ago
High quality of service, caring, professional
Dr Ruben and everyone at the office are amazing. They gave me my smile back and couldn’t be more greatful. They take care of you from day one. I recommend them highly. If you need a dentist for the entire family this isn’t the place to go!!
M
10 months ago
Always a great experience at this office
Staff is super nice and the doctors always professional, efficient and friendly. Great service.
W
10 months ago
chipped tooth
They took care of a chipped tooth immediately. They were efficient and professional.
R
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Got me in and out quickly. I love my new invisalign :)
R
11 months ago
Excellent Service
This practice is the best around. Very professional, clean, and personable. They care about how us patients feel and during my procedure, NO PAIN, at all. Dr. Ruben is #1!!! The office is great, from the medical staff upfront, techs, and waiting area... just great. They also have a great pediatric service as well. All of my children are treated there (ages 2-5) and love it. I highly recommend!
S
12 months ago
Fixed my problem.
The office is warm and inviting. The staff are all here highly professional. My overall experience was successful. Thank you Dr Ruben for fixing my tooth problem.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My kids love coming here. They are fast and efficient. I can get my teeth cleaned at the same time as my kids.
G
1 year ago
The Best Dentist in NY
Got a great cleaning today from a great hygenist. Dr. Ruben also did an overview. Highly recommend to all our neighbors.
G
1 year ago
High quality service
Great cleaning. Excellent knowledge and understanding of patients needs and always willing to work with patients regarding insurance