Glen S. Ruben, DDS, General Dentistry - Little Smiles of Port Washington , Pedia

Dentist

308 Main St

Port Washington, NY 11050

Open Today By Appointment

littlesmilesofport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
We have always had a great experience here. Everyone in the office is very friendly and we receive excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Happy
This is a very happy and friendly office. It always feels like we are visiting with family. Dental work is not always my favorite thing to do but the office and staff keep me focused on good health which results from taking care of my dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Dr jen is a wonderful dentist. She is so kind in general and patient with children! We love coming. My kids always ask about when their next dental appointment is soon after the one they just had! I recommend dr ruben's practice highly!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Went for a routine cleaning at Dr Rubens dental office. As always the staff was courteous and friendly. The whisked me into the nicely designed space and took immediate care of my cleaning. Dr Rubin is particularly excellent in his field and is up on all the latest technology concerning dental care. He mannerism is professional and very kind.
D
3 months ago
Bi annual cleaning
As always, the staff are all very pleasant and thorough. I have been going here for over 20 years.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a customer for many years. Dr Ruben inherited a mess from my previous dentist. Now my teeth are straight and the best part, they stopped falling out. His staff are a pleasure to work with.
L
4 months ago
Great visit
The visits are always on time, with reassuring staff for nervous kids. Dr. Ruben and dr. Jen both do a great job with the kids teeth, and their parents too. All five of us are patients. The staff is very patient, even with the prize case which of course takes time for the kids to choose
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very responsive to my needs and all was done professionally with excellent results.
B
4 months ago
Love Dr. Jen
Dr. Jen is the best dentist that my kids have had. So patient and supportive. My son is so comfortable with her!
H
4 months ago
Dr Jen
We adore Dr Jen! She is so gentle and great with kids big and small!