Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff!
R
1 week ago
Quality service. In every way.
Needed to move up my appointment and it was quickly and graciously done. Problem diagnosed today and follow up could be on a day when I would. already be in town
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Gentle service!
Oh my where do I start?! I haven't been to the dentist for over 5 years because of mistreatment! Three times to be exact. So upon my arrival at Gentle Dental i was afraid! But from the moment I walked through those doors they made me feel very comfortable. EXCELLENT SERVICE! The staff was amazing, the dental assistant's were amazing and most definitely the Dentist Specialist the one who performed the extraction was OUTSTANDING! His hands were so light & gentle. I couldnt feel a thing. Literally! He made sure i was comfortable, lean my chair back went to work and it was less than 10 mins. He said all finished! The assistant than gave me instructions on how to take care of the extracted area, walked me out and my prescription was waiting on me at the pharmacy! The best! Gentle Dental helped me overcomes my fears! They advertise Gentle Dental and gentle care. I am a witness that is all truth! Thank you! I am a satisfied customer! Can't you tell?😁 #AllSmiles
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
The procedure did not take long and the price was less than expected
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
The procedure did not take long and the price was less than expected
G
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
They're good at calming my toddlers down. They recently had their 1st visit. They do very well with children.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
This was my first visit and I felt so comfortable it was amazing !! The staff are all very happy and more than friendly. It’s exciting to have a new dentist office I can look forward visiting!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Glendale Gentle Dentistry is the only place I will go for my dental needs. The front office staff goes over and above to make sure I can get in at the time that would work for me. I always appreciate the reminder calls. The hygienist is very thorough and gentle they always take time to explain what is going on even if it takes a couple extra minutes. Dr. Chris and his assistant make sure that I get the best care possible with steady hands to keep my beautiful smile.
C
2 months ago
I would reccomand Dr Inganian and his crew to anyone who wants the best.The staff is friendly, cares,and is very efficient. I have. very long roots on my teeth.And this means it is a difficult task when they need to be pulled.Yesterday Dr Iganian pulled one of my molars.He took time, got it out without any damage.This morning I am having very little pain.Thank you Glendale Gentle Dentistery!!
J
2 months ago
Greetings again all of you and I was so pleased to see you all this morning...Going to the dentist has never been one of my most pleasant moments but today has been the highlight for me...See you all next week and I may bake you some of my fancy crusiants...Peace and love to you all. John