Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr.Ignanian is super friendly and the best and I'm never disappointed during a visit. The receptionists are inviting and wonderful. I refuse to go anywhere else!
A
10 hours ago
High quality and professional
Dr Kris is outstanding. His staff go over and above.
A
2 weeks ago
Easy Visit
I went for my cleaning with very little wait time. All went well.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. and staff are outstanding!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Ann, you are pretty outstanding yourself and we truly enjoy having you as our patient. Tammy
C
4 weeks ago
Don’t go here all your teeth (the ones you have worked on will ache)
Well, where do we begin? When three people in your family have gone to the same dentist, and have the same complaint about their teeth hurting there’s a problem. I called over a month ago, spoke to Tammy and was told they were going to have their Christmas party and that the Dr. would call me back, she did say it may take a couple days, but none the less never heard from the Dr. the complaint is, my teeth have cold and hot sensitivity, the nasal and gum area hurt when pressed on. Since this procedure was done I have had numerous “Sinus Infections” which I’m almost positive is an infection in my gums where the “root canal” was done. My son had “ fillings that needed replaced”. They were the original silver filings. The Dr. said they were falling out (all four or five) of them. So he convinced my son to replace them with the composite “white” filings. So, he did. Between the amount of money spent and time spent in the chair he has had nothing but pain. Sensitivity. This is only a few months after having the work done!! He went to another Dentist closer to our home because he was in pain and this dentist said “the filings were deteriorating”. This was the day I called back in December 2017. My husband had a root canal done. He is dealing with sensitivity and pain as well. He can’t even brush on the area without feeling the “ZING”!! He said “Never will he go here again, because either the girls he has working there don’t know what they’re doing or ??” Save your time and money and go somewhere else or get a second opinion.
T
4 weeks ago
Test
TEST
G
1 month ago
The staff is very polite.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
We are truly happy to have you as our patient, thanks Greg. Tammy
E
1 month ago
The oofice staff is very professional and welcoming.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great compliment E L, we truly appreciate it. Tammy
A
1 month ago
Emergency Help Given Immediately
Coming out of Urgent Care I was planning of going to the hospital, but my chiropractor advised me to have a dentist look at if first before going to emergency. I was given am immediate appointment form Glendale Gentle Dentistry when I called them. To my surprise I got some x-rays and Dr. Iganian gave me a prescription for heavy duty antibiotics. I am doing well a follow-up has already been scheduled. Chris at the front desk and Dr. Iganian helped make this happen. Chris and Dr. Iganian are my heroes.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Albert. We truly enjoy having the privilege to be able to serve your dental needs. Thanks again, Chris
M
1 month ago
Empathetic, professional dentistry.
Dr. Iganian takes time with his patients, explains everything, and never upsells services. He creates a relationship with patients designed to be long-term and preventive. His staff is wonderful and we would highly recommend Glendale Gentle Dental! --Patient of 5 years
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Melanie for all the kind words. We so enjoy seeing you and your family. Thanks again! Tammy