Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
for everything..:-)
just simply awesome in every aspect for my experience with this dentist and the associates. thank you very very much!!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service from the check in at the front desk and being seen at your scheduled time. I have had different procedures done and the work being done has always been excellent.
P
1 week ago
I love Glendale Gentle Dentistry! I have always been a "white knuckled" dental patient, but after going here for several years, I can honestly say I no longer dread my visits. I have recommended this dental practice to three other patients, and they, also, love it. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
I had neglected my my teeth for two years and had to come in. They took me in on the day I asked and did full checkup. Great service and staff!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Ruben, We are happy to have you as our patient and truly appreciate the great review. Tammy
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly service!
I have been going to this office for years. I always get prompt professional services. Today was a cleaning. It was throughly done. My teeth actually felt better. Doctor Chris, technician, and receptionists are very professional and courteous. I’d recommend them for all you’re dental needs.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Maria, We truly enjoy enjoy having you as our patient and always look forward to helping you with all of your dental needs. Tammy
C
3 months ago
Nice people
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Carlos, We really appreciate that and look forward to your next visit. Tammy
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service
I am admittedly a complete wimp when it comes to dental work, but these folks seem to understand that. The atmosphere from the front desk to the dentist is calming and professional. The service is top notch. I highly recommend them.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Alexandra, We truly appreciate the great review. You are a terrific patient and we always enjoy seeing you. Thank you again, Tammy
C
3 months ago
Awesome Cleaning
Bailey was awesome, I was a bit nervous since it’s been a while since my last cleaning. Bailey was friendly and her skills were off the chart. I was telling her I bleed a lot and this time there was no blood but still a awesome cleaning. I have referred my family and they will be making appointments this week while on fall break! Awesome job Bailey !
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great compliment Charles. My self and the staff know how frightening it can be to go to the dentist that's why we do our best at making Glendale Gentle Dentistry as comfortable as possible for our patients! We look forward to meeting the rest of the family! Thank you again! Bailee Kerulis
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was great - very friendly & they were able to get me in quickly.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Mary, We appreciate having you as a patient as well! Tammy
J
4 months ago
They are always professional and friendly in this office.
If you have any concerns the front desk is always more than willing to help. I have recommended this dentist to family and friends. Their whole staff is wonderful.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Johnny for the great review! We always look forward to seeing you and your family at each visit. Thanks again, Tammy