Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today By Appointment

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great with kids!
Had such a great experience here for my kids' cleaning and x-rays! Plus my 5 year old's fillings went great! Very pleased!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We truly enjoyed working with your little man and enjoy your family so! Tammy
N
2 weeks ago
Nice staff; I'm a new patient, who was recommended to this dental practice, and so far, I like it a lot.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Tammy
N
3 weeks ago
Glendale Gentle Dentistry is one of the best dental offices and even beyond my expectation.
Dr. Kris Iganian is a very expert and knowledgeable dentist. His highly professional job is by far much better than any other well known dental offices. His amazing job with root canals and crowns deserve admiration and still his charge is so reasonable. Unbelievably he restored a tooth that was totally gone almost 7 years ago and that tooth is still such a perfect tooth for me. I am really blessed for having such a professional, expert, and knowledgeable dentist taking care of my teeth. His office personnel are really nice and very friendly people.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for your awesome review Nooshin. We truly enjoy having you as a patient as well and always look forward to seeing you. Tammy
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thanks Ali, That says it all. We think you're pretty great too! Tammy
N
3 weeks ago
very good service, professional and friendly.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliment Nancy. We enjoy having you as our patient as well. Tammy
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice people and great environment!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thanks Taniya, We truly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your next visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Front office staff always super nice & friendly !!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliment! We enjoy having you as a patient. Thanks again, Chris
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Having had bad dental experiences in years past, I put off going to the dentist way too long. I felt at ease because of the way I was treated right from the start. Dr Kris seemed to be very highly skilled, yet caring and honest. Top notch organization, I will spread the word!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review. We enjoy having you as a patient as well and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you, Tammy
S
2 months ago
We absolutely loved the service.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you so very much! We truly enjoyed meeting you and helping you out with your dental needs. Tammy
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Our dentist retired and we had to find a new one. For the past two years we have been going to DC Dental. Every time that any one of my family members would go they would tell us that we needed expensive dental procedures. This last Friday, June 16 DC Dental told me that my back tooth was infected and needed to have a root canal and crown. After my appointment today with Dr. Kris - I found out that I do not have an infection and do not need a root canal. I am so very thankful that I found an Honest and Caring new dentist that I can trust - plus he saved us more than $800.00
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review Christine. We truly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you for all your dental needs. Tammy