Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Closed Today Closed

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
They are great at the service they provide
I love my dentures. They look like my real teeth before I lost them. Everyone was kind and very professional and helping me through out the process. I can smile again and that is such a amazing blessing. Thank you all.
T
10 months ago
Cleaning experience
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable hygienist and office staff was great.
D
10 months ago
Professional service
My experience has always been timely and professional in the their service. I have been seeing them for over 20 years and will continue to because of the staff.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Kris and his staff are top notch, they explain everything in detail and very caring in their care
K
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning 01/06/20 - Melissa
Melissa makes cleaning my teeth almost a pleasure. (But it is still "a trip to the dentist.") She does 5-star work. And with a smile! 😀 Heather did great on the financial side, too. 🙂 Ken W.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Compassionate
My experience at this dentist's office has been phenomenal. Moving to a new area and changing insurances, I abruptly needed a new dentist and ended up at this office with a bit of an emergency infection. However, the staff was incredibly professional and attended to my needs with organization and care. All of the staff including the Dentist were very kind, patient, and made sure to explain and ensure a thorough understanding of all procedures and the complications with my case despite my being a new client. The Dentist is amazingly gentle and obviously very skilled and/or seasoned at what he does. I am very happy to be a client at this office.
S
1 year ago
Great Experience
Have been a patient for many years and always get the best customer service from beginning to end.
W
1 year ago
Friendly professional staff
I was able to open up and relax due to the care and friendly professional service that I received from Glendale Gentle Dentistry. I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Review because you asked
Very professional and proficient.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
When my filling was fell off, they gave me a spot quickly and fixed it. I did not have to suffer long. I moved from Glendale to Surprise six years ago, but never considered visiting neighborhoods dentists.