Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Fast, reasonable and super friendly service!
I drove 200 miles (from my new home) because the service and people are sooooo awesome there! They yet again did a wonderful job! Kindness and gentleness in dentistry...simply awesome. I really like the dentist here as well. He is very knowledgeable and gentle, and asks all of the right questions. He really knows his stuff. I highly recommend!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Robert for the awesome review and great compliments! You are a terrific patient and we truly enjoyed seeing you. Thank you, Tammy
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous towards their patients and family members.
I’m am very pleased with the services that Dr. Kris and staff provide for all my children. Very caring towards their patients and visitors. The front office staff is very professional, knowledgeable of insurance benefits, and answered all our questions that we had.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Susan for the kind words. We are so happy to be there for you and your family and always enjoy seeing you! Thank you, Tammy
J
3 weeks ago
Another Perfect Visit
Once again Glendale Gentle Dentistry knocked it out of the ballpark with a painless and professional visit. You people are the greatest!!!!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Jody for the great review. We always look forward to seeing you, you are a joy! Thank you, Tammy
K
1 month ago
Friendly place
Wonderful staff, great service always a pleasure to deal with. Dentist is kind and knowledgeable
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Kristine, We truly appreciate the kind word and always look forward to seeing you and your mom. Thanks again, Tammy
R
1 month ago
Great service and very professional
The doctor is always honest about what he feels you might need but not pushy. He does a good job of keeping each procedure as painless as possible and as stress free as possible. Wonderful friendly staff. Very cost friendly and will work to make sure you are sastified with everything they do.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you very much Reginald, We truly enjoy having you as our patient and helping you out with all your dental needs. Tammy
E
2 months ago
5 star very recomanded
Me and my family are going to this office over 5 years close to 10 years, every time they amazing from front office to back employes, DR I have no comment for him what ever I say it's to little he is beyond amazing, very understanding . I so highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
5 star very recomanded
Me and my family are going to this office over 5 years close to 10 years, every time they amazing from front office to back employes, DR I have no comment for him what ever I say it's to little he is beyond amazing, very understanding . I so highly recommend this office.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
What a great review Enisa, thank you very much! We appreciate having you as our patient and always look forward to your visits. Tammy
E
2 months ago
high quality service!!!
Love everyone in the office very nice and professional! Will continue to bring my residents here for all dental care.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Liz, we really appreciate that. We enjoy everyone you bring to our office and you too! Tammy
S
2 months ago
Good until now.
I been going there for years. No problems until recently. I went in for severe tooth pain on a tooth that already had a root canal on it. The dr explained i "woke my tooth up" due to me grinding my teeth. He prescribed me ibruprophen 800 for the pain and told me to come back in 2 weeks if it still hurts. So when i went to get my prescription they said i had 2. One for the ibruprophen and clydimiacin(a antibiotic). Why did i get a antibiotic if there was no infection that he said and if he saw one why didnt he tell me and why wait 2 weeks and not schedule a follow up appointment?That night i was in horrible pain i cant even decribe. Ended up going to urgent care who proscribed me pain pills to get me through the night. That morning i had a friend tell me to try her dentist to get a second opinion. So i made a appointment to find out i had a abcess that was so big it was spredding to my sinus cavity. Along with that the tooth was lose cause the infection regected the tooth. Not to mention the allergic reaction i got from the antibiotics. I ened up having to get the tooth pulled cause it was so loose. My new dr said with how bad the infection was i wouldnt of lasted 2 weeks before it would of popped.
D
2 months ago
I've have never had a bad experience, and the staff is excellent in the service they provide.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Tang, We always enjoy seeing and truly enjoy having you as our patient. Thanks again for the kind words. Tammy