Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Closed Today Closed

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, kind and affordable
We are seniors and have been going to see Dr. Kris for over ten years and love the new office. His staff has always been very friendly and professional. He recently fixed a broken crown on my back molar and my husband and I just had our 6 month cleaning and exams. He is there for you whatever the problem, even on call over the weekend for consultation or emergency. It takes us from 30 to 45 minutes to get to his office, and we have many dentists closer to where we live. I have tried a few others but always go back to Glendale Gentle Dentistry and Dr. Kris. It is not a glamorous location but I would highly recommend this dentist for your whole family.
L
3 weeks ago
Gentle Quality
I recommend gentle dentistry with no reservations ! Yesterday I went in for a cleaning and future assessment work ! As I was waiting in the lobby two special needs patients were being processed ! Now the superb all around Staff from the front receptionist to the assistants and of course Dr Chris himself made there experience flawless the care and attention given was in deed living up to there business name Gentle Dentistry ! Amanda took care of me and is a excellent example of Dr Chrisโ€™s Mission in truly providing the best all around staff for Gentle Dentistry !
J
1 month ago
High quality service
My brother came in for a cleaning. He has autism and usually doesn't like going back alone. The staff is always welcoming of him and I. They allow me to stay back with him and talk to me. They listen to what I tell them they should and shouldn't say or talk about with him.
N
3 months ago
Great Service. Staff were professional & friendly
My appt. went well yesterday. Staff were great. Friendly, courteous, & answered all questions I asked. The Dr. there is always very nice & friendly & explains things in detail.
C
1 year ago
They are great at the service they provide
I love my dentures. They look like my real teeth before I lost them. Everyone was kind and very professional and helping me through out the process. I can smile again and that is such a amazing blessing. Thank you all.
T
1 year ago
Cleaning experience
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable hygienist and office staff was great.
D
1 year ago
Professional service
My experience has always been timely and professional in the their service. I have been seeing them for over 20 years and will continue to because of the staff.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Kris and his staff are top notch, they explain everything in detail and very caring in their care
K
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning 01/06/20 - Melissa
Melissa makes cleaning my teeth almost a pleasure. (But it is still "a trip to the dentist.") She does 5-star work. And with a smile! ๐Ÿ˜€ Heather did great on the financial side, too. ๐Ÿ™‚ Ken W.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Compassionate
My experience at this dentist's office has been phenomenal. Moving to a new area and changing insurances, I abruptly needed a new dentist and ended up at this office with a bit of an emergency infection. However, the staff was incredibly professional and attended to my needs with organization and care. All of the staff including the Dentist were very kind, patient, and made sure to explain and ensure a thorough understanding of all procedures and the complications with my case despite my being a new client. The Dentist is amazingly gentle and obviously very skilled and/or seasoned at what he does. I am very happy to be a client at this office.