Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Nice people
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I am admittedly a complete wimp when it comes to dental work, but these folks seem to understand that. The atmosphere from the front desk to the dentist is calming and professional. The service is top notch. I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Cleaning
Bailey was awesome, I was a bit nervous since it’s been a while since my last cleaning. Bailey was friendly and her skills were off the chart. I was telling her I bleed a lot and this time there was no blood but still a awesome cleaning. I have referred my family and they will be making appointments this week while on fall break! Awesome job Bailey !
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great compliment Charles. My self and the staff know how frightening it can be to go to the dentist that's why we do our best at making Glendale Gentle Dentistry as comfortable as possible for our patients! We look forward to meeting the rest of the family! Thank you again! Bailee Kerulis
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff was great - very friendly & they were able to get me in quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
They are always professional and friendly in this office.
If you have any concerns the front desk is always more than willing to help. I have recommended this dentist to family and friends. Their whole staff is wonderful.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Johnny for the great review! We always look forward to seeing you and your family at each visit. Thanks again, Tammy
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by professional, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great compliment. You are a great patient and we always enjoy seeing you at each visit. Thanks again, Tammy
M
2 months ago
Professional
Never have a complaint. Always great services
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Michelle for the great review. We enjoy helping you and your family with all of your dental needs. Thanks again, Tammy
J
2 months ago
The Only Dentist I Will See
I have been terrified of dentists since I was a teenager. This office is amazing! The ladies at the front desk are great, the dental assistants are all very nice and know their stuff and I can't say enough good about Dr. Kris. I am no longer afraid of the dentist, even after a couple months of reconstructive work. I will recommend this office to anyone and everyone who needs a fantastic dentist!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Joe for the fantastic review! You have turned into the best patient ever and we have truly enjoyed helping you with your smile. Thank you once again! Tammy
R
3 months ago
Fast, reasonable and super friendly service!
I drove 200 miles (from my new home) because the service and people are sooooo awesome there! They yet again did a wonderful job! Kindness and gentleness in dentistry...simply awesome. I really like the dentist here as well. He is very knowledgeable and gentle, and asks all of the right questions. He really knows his stuff. I highly recommend!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Robert for the awesome review and great compliments! You are a terrific patient and we truly enjoyed seeing you. Thank you, Tammy
S
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous towards their patients and family members.
I’m am very pleased with the services that Dr. Kris and staff provide for all my children. Very caring towards their patients and visitors. The front office staff is very professional, knowledgeable of insurance benefits, and answered all our questions that we had.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Susan for the kind words. We are so happy to be there for you and your family and always enjoy seeing you! Thank you, Tammy