Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Persistence and Great Care
I wanted to leave a second review. I had a root canal done about 6 months ago. My dental insurance kept denying a portion of the claim. With persistence and keeping in contact with the dental insurance company, the front office was able to get the claim paid in full so that I would not have to carry the cost. It was a great relief. I appreciate all of your had work and dedication. And my most recent cleaning went awesome. I didn't have to see the dentist. :-)
M
20 hours ago
My husband and I have been going to Glendale Denstirey for several years.
D
7 days ago
Good job
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Kris Iganian is super friendly and the best and stands behind his work. The receptionists and staff are always friendly.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Valenta, We truly enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to your visits. Tammy
S
2 weeks ago
Great, reliable dentist and office staff
I have been going to Glendale Gentle Dentistry for at least 15 years and have referred several friends and colleagues to this office. Dr. Iganian has always been professional and honest about the work I need done. The front office staff is always friendly and does their best to get me in as soon as possible.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Sally, We truly enjoy having you as our patient and helping you out with all your dental needs. Thanks again, Tammy
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Diana, We truly enjoyed seeing your mom and you too at her last visit. We look forward to seeing her again! Thanks, Tammy
D
2 months ago
So comfortable I fell asleep
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
What a compliment David, Thanks! We truly enjoy having you as our patient. Tammy
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr.Ignanian is super friendly and the best and I'm never disappointed during a visit. The receptionists are inviting and wonderful. I refuse to go anywhere else!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great compliment Jasmina, we truly appreciate it. Tammy
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Dr Kris is outstanding. His staff go over and above.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Ann, We truly enjoy having you as a patient as well. Tammy
A
2 months ago
Easy Visit
I went for my cleaning with very little wait time. All went well.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Albert, We always enjoy seeing you and look forward to your next visit. Tammy