Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8910 N 43rd Ave

ste 104

Glendale, AZ 85302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
AMAZING DENTIST
DR Iganian is Amazing person, very good dentist he do not push You to do anything, his assistant was nice, the front office Chris she is very professional,and makes you feel like you part of the office.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Enisa, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust and confidence in us. We look forward to seeing you and your family. Thanks again, Chris
E
6 days ago
AMAZING DENTIST
DR Iganian is Amazing person, very good dentist he do not push You to do anything, his assistant was nice, the front office Chris she is very professional,and makes you feel like you part of the office.
A
1 week ago
Always friendly and greet you when you arrive. Never have to wait long to see Dentist or assistant. Explain in detail exact Procedure you will be needing done. Dentist very gentle making sure you are comfortable and not in pain .Discuss with you the amount for the procedures .Love my Dentist Dr Iganian.
A
1 week ago
Always friendly and greet you when you arrive. Never have to wait long to see Dentist or assistant. Explain in detail exact Procedure you will be needing done. Dentist very gentle making sure you are comfortable and not in pain .Discuss with you the amount for the procedures .Love my Dentist Dr Iganian.
E
2 weeks ago
The best!
Have gone to this dentist office since I was little and the same front desk ladies have been working here for years. They have great customer service and are very personable and friendly. Love them! The dentist himself is a great guy. Never dread going to the dentist. I would recommend anyone to come here because of how friendly this place is. And they are very affordable for a dentist!!!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review Emily! We always enjoy seeing you, you are such a great patient and a joy to be around. Thanks again, Tammy
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff! Thank you for everything ☺
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Roberta, It was so nice meeting you and I'm glad that we could help. We look forward to seeing you again. Chris
S
1 month ago
Professional & friendly every time
Every one is very friendly and I always feel good after I leave the office. Haven't been disappointed with any of my visits. My resent cleaning went very well and with no issues.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate having you as our patient and always look forward to your visits. Tammy
N
1 month ago
High quailty service . Professional & friendly
The staff at Gentle Dentistry were very nice, friendly, & helpful . The ones that did the x rays of my teeth, & took impressions of them were very nice & did a great job. The dentist explained to me in detail what was wrong & what I needed to get to help the problem. I have been going to this office for several years & havae always been treated well.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Norma. We always enjoy seeing you and truly look forward to your next visit. Tammy
S
2 months ago
Persistence and Great Care
I wanted to leave a second review. I had a root canal done about 6 months ago. My dental insurance kept denying a portion of the claim. With persistence and keeping in contact with the dental insurance company, the front office was able to get the claim paid in full so that I would not have to carry the cost. It was a great relief. I appreciate all of your had work and dedication. And my most recent cleaning went awesome. I didn't have to see the dentist. :-)
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Shondra for another great review, you're the best! We are so happy that it all worked out with your insurance and always look forward to seeing you. Thanks again, Tammy
M
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Glendale Denstirey for several years.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thanks Malinda, We appreciate having you both as patients and always look forward to seeing you and helping you out with all of your dental needs. Tammy