Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Closed Today Closed

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Love this dentist’s Office
Dr. Iganian is so gentle and always explains all of the choices. The office staff is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone. ❤️
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for being apart of our dental family! We are happy to hear you are HAPPY with the options as Dr. Kris offers to each of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 years ago
Highly professional group
I have been a completely satisfied client of Glendale Gentle Dentistry for many years. Dr Iganian and his highly qualified staff provide exceptional dental care. Dr. Iganian performed an implant 3 years ago, and I have yet to experience any problem with it. Melissa, the Dental Hygienist, provided the least uncomfortable cleaning I have ever experienced. This makes it the BEST cleaning I've ever had. Tammy, the receptionist, always greets me in a warm and welcoming manner. I feel at ease immediately. I can happily recommend Glendale Gentle Dentistry without reservation.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Richard we love having you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words. Melissa and Tammy are an amazing part of our practice and our staff honestly cares about each and every one of our patients. Patients are not patients here they are our DENTAL FAMILY. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
2 years ago
This a great dental office. The staff are friendly and helpful. The Dentist is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Noreen, you are just the sweetest. Thank you for just being you! When we love our patients, we love what we do each and every day! We will see you soon!
B
2 years ago
High quality service
It’s always a pleasure coming to the Gentle Dental located in Glendale. The staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Service has been nothing less than amazing, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family or personal orthodontist.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
We are just thrilled to have you as a patient. We are excited about your treatment. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 years ago
We love our Dentist and Office Staff.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thanks Melinda, We always enjoy seeing you two and so happy to have you as our patients. Tammy
L
2 years ago
Best service ever received
I had excruciating pain in mouth. Not knowing what it was but anticipating the worst, root canal my husband called for me. They were able to squeeze me in in an emergency and I had never been here before. I was given their name by a coworker and she said how wonderful they were. I am scared to death of dentist so obviously going in with great anxiety. Dr Iganian took care of me!! I had no pain, he numbed the crap out of me, thank goodness. I am so happy I found them. Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. You wont regret going to them!!
A
2 years ago
Great Service Respecting my Person!
I got a first class cleaning today. More importantly being a trans person I am not always given respect. Everyone from the front office to the dentist treated me with the upmost respect calling me by the correct pronoun.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Allie for such a nice compliment. We always enjoy seeing you and look forward to your visits. Thanks again, Tammy
D
2 years ago
Good quality service
They’re very friendly and explain the process of what they’re doing. Good dentist to go to!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your next visit. Tammy
K
2 years ago
Best Dental Family Ever
They are like family and very patient with me. They genuinely care!!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you, you truly feel the same about you. You're the best! Tammy
N
2 years ago
High quality service. Friendly & helpful.
Love the staff at Gentle Dental. They are really nice. They always answer any questions you have regarding whatever you need done, or are having done. They make you feel comfortable. And, the price is right.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Norma, We are very happy to have you as a patient and always look forward to your visits. Tammy