Glendale Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

8850 N 43rd Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

Closed Today Closed

glendalegentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Front office personal doesn't know what the right hand is doing from the left know hat the right hand is doing with the left hand, especially if the front personal office, called your number by mistake, to rate them and will give you a gift card on a high rating score of the dentist, I'm sorry folks ,there is something wrong
The front desk administrator and associates, don't have a clue, the dentist is the best I had ever trusted, beautiful work, but the front personal needs to be more familiar with the procedures with dealing with the patient's, tell the patient what to expect to pay, after coming out of coma....
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Care
I have been going to Glendale Gentle Dentistry for three years now-I have never had such a pleasant experience going to the dentist as I have there-From the two wonderful ladies at the front desk-to the dental assistants and hygienists-and most definitely Dr. Kris Iganian I could not be more pleased with their care and prices-They are phenomenal and have helped me get through some very difficult procedures-Always pleasant and accommodating-patient care is their priority!!!!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Jody, We truly appreciate having you as our patient and always look forward to your visits. Thanks again, Tammy
N
2 years ago
Recommend this Dentistry Highly
First of all I want to say the Women in the front office (Tammy & Chris) are the kindest people you would ever want to meet. Dr Iganian, is gentle and kind and does wonderful work. The entire staff make you feel like you are the only one they are caring for. So, I want to say, if anyone complains about this particular Dentist Office, then you complain about life in general. Good work all at Glendale Gentle Dentistry...I'll be back!!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review Nancy! We truly enjoy having you as a patient and always look forward to your visits. Thank you again for kind words and appreciation. Tammy
S
2 years ago
100% satisfaction
The staff are always nice and friendly. I am deeply satisfied and trust Dr Iganian who is highly skilled and gentle.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Senae, You are a terrific patient and we always enjoy your visits. Tammy
G
2 years ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff!
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate the kind words. Tammy
R
2 years ago
Quality service. In every way.
Needed to move up my appointment and it was quickly and graciously done. Problem diagnosed today and follow up could be on a day when I would. already be in town
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Ron, we appreciate having you as a patient as well. Tammy
S
2 years ago
Excellent & Gentle service!
Oh my where do I start?! I haven't been to the dentist for over 5 years because of mistreatment! Three times to be exact. So upon my arrival at Gentle Dental i was afraid! But from the moment I walked through those doors they made me feel very comfortable. EXCELLENT SERVICE! The staff was amazing, the dental assistant's were amazing and most definitely the Dentist Specialist the one who performed the extraction was OUTSTANDING! His hands were so light & gentle. I couldnt feel a thing. Literally! He made sure i was comfortable, lean my chair back went to work and it was less than 10 mins. He said all finished! The assistant than gave me instructions on how to take care of the extracted area, walked me out and my prescription was waiting on me at the pharmacy! The best! Gentle Dental helped me overcomes my fears! They advertise Gentle Dental and gentle care. I am a witness that is all truth! Thank you! I am a satisfied customer! Can't you tell?😁 #AllSmiles
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review Sabrina! We truly enjoyed helping you out with your dental needs. Tammy
G
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
The procedure did not take long and the price was less than expected
G
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
The procedure did not take long and the price was less than expected
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
We are glad that you had such a great visit. Thank you, Tammy
G
2 years ago
Kid friendly
They're good at calming my toddlers down. They recently had their 1st visit. They do very well with children.
Response from Glendale Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Tammy