Glenmore Park Dental

Dentist

9-2439 54 Avenue SW

Calgary, AB T3E 1M4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenmoreparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
16 years & counting! ❤️
Recommended by a coworker when I moved to Calgary. I would never go anywhere else! The entire team is kind, caring and amazing to interact with. Too many to name but specific props to Roma, Christine, & Ashley!!!! Thank you all for helping me NEVER dread coming to see you!
M
2 months ago
Comfort and high quality service.
I'm a 52 year old woman with massive anxiety around dentalnwork. Roma and her wonderful staff made me feel so comfortable. They knew when to hold my hand and when I'd had enough. In the past I have suffered impatience and eye rolling, which would only add to the nervousness. I feel nothing but respect and reassurance with Roma. She's my girl crush. 💜
J
4 months ago
Simply the Best
Like most people, I'm not thrilled about going to the dentist but Glenmore Park Dental is the best dentist/hygienist (especially Ashleigh!!!) I have ever experienced. We moved out of Calgary but still travel in to town to go to the dentist. If you've ever had a bad dental experience, this is the place that renews your faith that the dentist doesn't have to be a scary place. They are kind, thoughtful, caring and make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist & staff !!
I first saw Roma in Black Diamond many years ago & I needed a lot of work & to that point hated dentists. She restored my faith by looking after me with nothing but care & concern hence why I followed her to Calgary. Her team have all shown great support to me & Roma is one of a kind & I am beyond sad for myself that she is retiring in 2019. Very happy for her though. I will probably at some point go to another dentist closer to home & she assured me she was looking for referrals to dentists that share her passion for her patients. Thank you to everyone at Glenmore Park Dental. You are the best!
R
6 months ago
Recent Visit
Always good to have a good feeling about your dental visit. Like most of us it is not my favorite place but my experiences are always good. Very friendly office. They seem like a family, just very caring and professional.
K
2 years ago
Terrible bedside manner.
Dr. Roma Pastershank is rude and unprofessional. Instead of helping someone in pain, she made snide comments. No bedside manner. Unfortunately being rude doesn't fix teeth, something that she should remember. Would never recommend such an unprofessional dentist to anyone.
T
2 years ago
The best
Our family have been patients of the team at Glenmore Park Dental for more than 10 years. They are simply fantastic. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs.
B
2 years ago
Excellent as always
Quick, painless and friendly. Thanks ladies.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. Easy to setup appointments. Love the fact they send out text and email reminders of your upcoming appointments.
P
2 years ago
Best dental team in Calgary
My teeth are terrible so I need an exceptional dentist. I first met Dr Roma in Black Diamond and have remained her patient for decades - why? because she is super competent and has the best patient care team I've ever encountered. Every aspect of the Glenmore Park Dental operation is first-class, from the easy to access location, free parking, absolutely spotless, modern facility to the truly expert treatment, from all the staff. I'm certain that I can honestly say that I've never had a painful injection and I've always left after an appointment feeling that I have been looked after by people who truly care.