Glenmore Park Dental

Dentist

9-2439 54 Avenue SW

Calgary, AB T3E 1M4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenmoreparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I broke my tooth 11:45 pm Friday night. Dr. Pastershank met me at the clinic Saturday am to fix my tooth when the clinic was closed. She was able to save the nerve and part of the tooth. Dr. Pastershank and her staff were very professional and explained all the steps involved in putting on a crown. The process was comfortable and went smoothly. I totally trust Dr. Pastershank and her staff, they are so friendly it’s a pleasant place to go
J
4 months ago
Patient comfort is their first concern
I have been a patient at Glenmore Dental for several years now. Due to a chronic health condition, I'm not the easiest of patients to work on, but all the staff are unfailing in their help and concern for my comfort and well-being throughout every contact with the office. They go out of their way to accommodate both my medical issues and my odd schedule, and don't hesitate to refer me for specialized work to someone highly qualified in managing both the dentistry and the pain issues.
K
6 months ago
16 years & counting! ❤️
Recommended by a coworker when I moved to Calgary. I would never go anywhere else! The entire team is kind, caring and amazing to interact with. Too many to name but specific props to Roma, Christine, & Ashley!!!! Thank you all for helping me NEVER dread coming to see you!
M
6 months ago
Comfort and high quality service.
I'm a 52 year old woman with massive anxiety around dentalnwork. Roma and her wonderful staff made me feel so comfortable. They knew when to hold my hand and when I'd had enough. In the past I have suffered impatience and eye rolling, which would only add to the nervousness. I feel nothing but respect and reassurance with Roma. She's my girl crush. 💜
J
8 months ago
Simply the Best
Like most people, I'm not thrilled about going to the dentist but Glenmore Park Dental is the best dentist/hygienist (especially Ashleigh!!!) I have ever experienced. We moved out of Calgary but still travel in to town to go to the dentist. If you've ever had a bad dental experience, this is the place that renews your faith that the dentist doesn't have to be a scary place. They are kind, thoughtful, caring and make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommended.
J
9 months ago
Best dentist & staff !!
I first saw Roma in Black Diamond many years ago & I needed a lot of work & to that point hated dentists. She restored my faith by looking after me with nothing but care & concern hence why I followed her to Calgary. Her team have all shown great support to me & Roma is one of a kind & I am beyond sad for myself that she is retiring in 2019. Very happy for her though. I will probably at some point go to another dentist closer to home & she assured me she was looking for referrals to dentists that share her passion for her patients. Thank you to everyone at Glenmore Park Dental. You are the best!
R
10 months ago
Recent Visit
Always good to have a good feeling about your dental visit. Like most of us it is not my favorite place but my experiences are always good. Very friendly office. They seem like a family, just very caring and professional.
K
2 years ago
Terrible bedside manner.
Dr. Roma Pastershank is rude and unprofessional. Instead of helping someone in pain, she made snide comments. No bedside manner. Unfortunately being rude doesn't fix teeth, something that she should remember. Would never recommend such an unprofessional dentist to anyone.
T
2 years ago
The best
Our family have been patients of the team at Glenmore Park Dental for more than 10 years. They are simply fantastic. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs.
B
2 years ago
Excellent as always
Quick, painless and friendly. Thanks ladies.