Glenmore Park Dental

Dentist

9-2439 54 Avenue SW

Calgary, AB T3E 1M4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenmoreparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Terrible bedside manner.
Dr. Roma Pastershank is rude and unprofessional. Instead of helping someone in pain, she made snide comments. No bedside manner. Unfortunately being rude doesn't fix teeth, something that she should remember. Would never recommend such an unprofessional dentist to anyone.
T
1 year ago
The best
Our family have been patients of the team at Glenmore Park Dental for more than 10 years. They are simply fantastic. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs.
B
1 year ago
Excellent as always
Quick, painless and friendly. Thanks ladies.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Easy to setup appointments. Love the fact they send out text and email reminders of your upcoming appointments.
P
1 year ago
Best dental team in Calgary
My teeth are terrible so I need an exceptional dentist. I first met Dr Roma in Black Diamond and have remained her patient for decades - why? because she is super competent and has the best patient care team I've ever encountered. Every aspect of the Glenmore Park Dental operation is first-class, from the easy to access location, free parking, absolutely spotless, modern facility to the truly expert treatment, from all the staff. I'm certain that I can honestly say that I've never had a painful injection and I've always left after an appointment feeling that I have been looked after by people who truly care.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience with the Glenmore Park Team!!
Ashleigh is always very nice to work with and has made all my visits very pleasant. We usually have a good laugh too which is nice!. Great front-end team as well! Always a pleasure.
L
1 year ago
Thankyou for seeing me on such short notice; you always make me feel welcome
P
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Clinic - Top to Bottom!!!
I have been a patient at Glenmore Park Dental for over 10 years. I have always received professional and super friendly service for absolutely everyone in the clinic. I have recommended many friends to the clinic and all have been extremely satisfied with the level of care and treatment they have received. If you're looking for a new dentist or want a second opinion, please check them out; you won't regret it.
J
1 year ago
Utmost quality and friendliest environment
Not many would say this, but I always enjoy my visit to my dental office! They have an amazing staff that are obstinate that you are comfortable during the entire treatment. You are kept well informed of what is happening and why. My visit was with Ashleigh today and I told her that I am so happy she is much younger than me so she can keep cleaning my teeth till the day I croak! Thank you ALL!
C
1 year ago
Always thorough
Just went in for a cleaning this time - but always have a great experience. Staff is knowledgeable AND thorough. My kids go to Dr. Pastershank. So does my wife. So do I - and we all love her perfect combination of sensitivity and intelligence.