Glenn Davis, DDS

Dentist

3703 N Kickapoo Ave.

Shawnee

SHAWNEE, OK 74804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Professional
I've been seeing Dr.Davis for years . He's been great . I'm a complicated patient and I fully trust his care .
D
6 months ago
My family has gone to Dr Davis for at least 16 years if not longer. We've always received courteous & professional quality care. They will always work you in for emergencies. Professional staff with little turnover. They are interested in you &alwsys asks about family & shares their life with you. Dr Davis stays educated on dental procedures to give quality & healthy dental care.
D
6 months ago
love you all and I love to smile again.
B
8 months ago
We love Dr. Davis and his team!
C
8 months ago
Dr Davis and his staff are extremely professional a courteous
I have been coming to Dr. Davis for years and I wouldn't think about going to any other dentist. He is so friendly and personable, not to mention the fact that he is very professional and caring. Dr. Davis always makes sure I am comfortable and he is so kind that I feel at ease whether he checking my teeth after a routine cleaning or doing an implant. They don't come any better than Dr. Davis and I highly recommend him and his entire office staff, they are the best in my books!!!
H
8 months ago
Very good experience. Dr. Davis and his staff made me feel very comfortable,
D
8 months ago
Best ever !!!!!!!
Love Dr, Davis I was always afraid to go to the dentist but not any more .D Mobley Oklahoma City.
K
10 months ago
Dr. Davis has been my family's choice of dentist for many years. He and his wife work together along with their staff making your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Davis puts his patients first and has been known to give up his golf day to take care of one. :) He is a rated 5 dentist for sure...
C
10 months ago
It's so nice to go to the dentist and not be fearful!
N
10 months ago
My family have been going to Dr.Davis and been receiving care for many years from he and his staff. My daughter moved and tried to establish a dentist in OKC. She had a poor experience with that dentist and has since decided that the drive to Shawnee is worth it for the excellent care that she receives by Dr.Davis and his staff. I know this is pretty selfish on my part, but I am not sure what I will do if he stops practicing dentistry.