Glenn Fujinaka DDS

Dentist

170 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94610

Open Today By Appointment

fujinakaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
First off I'd like to thank Doctor Fujinaka for giving me the opportunity to experience at an excellent group of professionals. The greeting that I received was very enlightening, from that point on until I had my third visit I feel it couldn't have been any better. There are several adjectives that I could use to describe the service that I received from Nancy but more importantly I know for a fact it was very organic and genuine. I feel she is a perfectionist. My teeth are very important to me and the experience that I received gave me a totally different insight on how to prepare my teeth going forward.
N
2 days ago
Excellent experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Fujinaka's office and everyone I encountered treated me with courtesy. I only had to wait a few minutes before I was taken into the office. Dr. Fujinaka took the time to explain everything that was going on with my oral health and outlined thoroughly what the next steps would be, letting me ask questions along the way. He was respectful in instructing me what my role would be in taking care of my issues. I feel very confident about my future care here!
P
3 days ago
lovely people
The title is Lovely People and that what they are. All very friendly, supportive, knowledgeable with a good sense of humor. You can tell that they really like working together. Philip Anderson HDR Remodeling Berkeley Ca
R
4 days ago
Excellent All Around
I appreciate that Dr. Fujinaka kindly and thoroughly explained everything going on with my teeth and gums. His staff was very attentive and kind. I love the garden you can stare at from the exam rooms. I'm confident that my next visit will be just as pleasant as today's.
M
3 weeks ago
Condition and treatments well explained
Dr. Fujinaka was very good at explaining the condition, causes, management, and treatment of my recessed gums. He measured the depth of the pockets around each tooth, measuring the health of the underlying bone, and went over the photos of his measurements with me. His hygenist was also very gentle and helpful, reiterating how to brush properly. The two of them worked well as a team. Dr. Fujinaka also took the time to get to know me as a new patient. The whole setting was very calm.
G
3 weeks ago
Very informative consult - took the time to explain and consider options. Very pleasant staff.
R
1 month ago
The best periodontist office in the East Bay.
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Glenn Fujinaka over the last 10 years. His manner and service are always professional, caring and friendly. His staff is the same way. He explains everything carefully and makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure. As unpleasant as gum transplant surgery can be, I have to say that it's probably the least discomforting with Dr. Fujinaka.
S
2 months ago
The office space is clean, spacious and, comfortable. The staff are professional, happy, and, knowledgeable. The dentist is, FIRST CLASS!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
excellent care
I'm sure my teeth have never been as clean as they were when I left the office today.. From my first visit I have been beyond impressed by Dr. Fujinaka and his staff.. The office is an incredible environment with lovely flower arrangements etc. But I am there for the dental care and feel that I am in the hands of the most competent dental specialist and hygienists I have encountered..I feel very strongly that my dentals issues will be resolved in due course with the best possible outcome..
D
2 months ago
Professional and comforting
I had a gum graft performed by Dr. Fujinaka. Nobody says, "I loved having surgery", but I will say the procedure was as smooth and painless as I could have asked for. Dr. Fujinaka and his staff are very pleasant, professional, and efficient. He has a very comforting manner and is incredibly skilled at his work. His staff are all very knowledgeable, kind, and assured; and are always responsive to my questions or concerns.