Glenn Fujinaka DDS

Dentist

170 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fujinakaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
It was a great visit the staff was nice and helpful I also loved how Dr. Fujinaka explained what he was doing while he examined my teeth
S
7 months ago
Very efficient, pleasant people to deal with. Nice Job.
K
7 months ago
As good an experience one could have getting dental surgery
I was referred to Glenn Fujinaka by many neighbors who recommended him for gum graft surgery. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I was greeted immediately when entering the very clean and organized reception area. I filled out some forms and was taken back into one of the exam rooms. The friendly dental assistant prepared me for my surgery. I was definitely a bit anxious about the procedure and the after care, but Dr. Fujinaka explained what was going to happen and ensured me I would feel little pain. During the procedure, he continually checked in with me to see how I was doing. The procedure went smoothly and was shorter than I expected. I was provided all the information I needed for the after care and left the office feeling relieved. I also received a call the next day from his office checking on how I was doing. Was a very good experience and would highly recommend Glenn Fujinaka. I will need additional gum graft work done in the future and will definitely be less anxious when going to his office.
J
7 months ago
Great Dr. Patient and gives you clear explanations and gentle care.
M
8 months ago
Gentle and explains everything!
I was pretty apprehensive going in for a treatment. He and the staff were great and helped me feel better.
M
8 months ago
A first class outfit starting with the waiting room, prompt attention by the receptionist. Having gone to the same Dentist for over 15 years, I was terribly nervous. Dr. Fujinaka put me at ease with his kind and gentle demeanor. Professional and very thorough. Will recommend highly.
M
8 months ago
A first class outfit starting with the waiting room, prompt attention by the receptionist. Having gone to the same Dentist for over 15 years, I was terribly nervous. Dr. Fujinaka put me at ease with his kind and gentle demeanor. Professional and very thorough. Will recommend highly.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr fujinaka and his staff were wonderful. The doctor took his time explaining everything in detail and he was so nice to talk to. Highly recommend this business.
S
8 months ago
Jeanne is a very gentle and professional hygienist.
M
8 months ago
Everything Top Quality!!
I have been a patient of Dr Fujinaka since 1999. Yes almost 20 years. They are like family to me. I am very happy with the way they have treated me over the years. Thanks to them, my teeth & gum are healthy!! The staff is super friendly & professional. Place is super clean & beautifully set. Dr Fujinaka is awesome! Always checking with me & family. He genuinely cares. I highly recommend them.