Glenn Fujinaka DDS

Dentist

170 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fujinakaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Calm, clean and professional
Dr Fujinaka's office and his staff are wonderfully calm and professional from start to finish. As you enter the practice, the woman at the front desk greets you and she is polite and friendly. The ambience is calm, organized and clean. Dr Fujinaka and his assistant are also friendly, calm, extremely professional and don't make you feel hurried in any way.
Q
2 years ago
I can see the big difference on my teeth 😁. Thumbs up again!
P
2 years ago
Great experience Philip
Q
2 years ago
Best sevices
My first appointment to visit Dr. Fujinaka was one month ago, but I still remembered the best services that I got in his dental clinic. Since I got a bad experience in other dentist's office, I become very nervous to check my teeth. However, Dr. Fujinaka is very professional and all his staff are so caring! They made me calm and being relaxed. They are wonderful!!! If you are a nervous patient just like me, go to see Dr. Fujinaka. You will be also satisfied with the best services!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Fujuninaka and his staff are the best!
I had an emergency issue and was able to have it resolved within an hour on a Friday afternoon! He is so thorough, and the staff is tops. I totally recommend this wonderful periodontist!
B
2 years ago
Excellent, excellent, excellent!
I just left his office about an hour ago. I was having a bone graft under a molar that has had extensive work done over most of my life. It had a root canal when I was about 13. It was done again at age19 and 24 due to infection. When asked to get this bone graft I was hesitant and upset. This molar has cause physical pain and financially burdened me for so long. After speaking with my regular dentist and having him feel strongly that I needed work done urgently. I booked my appointment for the bone graft. During the surgery two cracks and an infection were discovered. This left extraction as my only option. I was told so kindly this bad news. I could wait or have this taken out now since everything was open. I said now. Not because I was eager to get a large gap in my mouth. I said yes to now because I had total confidence that I was in great hands. This molar did not come out easy. It was determined to hurt me to the end. My own dentist was somewhat hesitant to extract because of the extensive work previously done. I think I was sent to Dr. Fujinaka for a reason. Sometimes things have a way of working out for the best. That's just it. I was sent to the best. I hope this helps others jump at the chance to get helped by the best. Don't second guess coming to him. I hardly ever write reviews. I think this might be my 3rd review in my lifetime. I just couldn't help myself.
D
2 years ago
Very thorough, professional consultation done with grace and kindness.
S
2 years ago
Tooth Implant Experience
I went to see Dr. Fujinaka today for the first in a series of appointments. He and his staff are terrific! Very caring and nice. I've had alot of dental work and he is great!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Fujinaka and his assistant are very kind and care about his patience.
P
2 years ago
Great experience
The procedure was quick and they made me very comfortable.