Glenn H Norton D.M.D.

Dentist

2343 Washington Ave

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nortondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent!!
S
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for a long time. I find him and his staff to be very professional with a friendly personal touch.
D
1 month ago
. This office never disappoints!
Always professional and always on time with scheduled appointment time. Every staff member is friendly and acts genuinely interested in me. Dr. Norton's skills are great.
G
2 months ago
Emergency Service
Thanks to the staff and Dr Norton for providing me an immediate appointment. I had an emergency issue that was dealt with quickly and accommodated my busy schedule.
P
2 months ago
It was great. He is very professional and gets the work done in a timely manner
J
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Norton and his staff are very kind and make you feel at ease. I called today when one of my veneers fell off (from a different dentist 15 years ago) and they were able to work me in!
S
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional.
Dr Norton took the time necessary to find a starting point to figure out what is causing sensitivity in one of my teeth. He’s so easygoing and I never felt like I was being rushed through his office as I was a late afternoon add on. The staff is wonderful and kind. I love it there!
L
5 months ago
Kathy, my dental hygienist, always does an excellent job!
D
6 months ago
Perfect every time
Always friendly and professional. Anything you need in dentistry.
R
7 months ago
Very Professional
Kind, accurate, truthful, polite and helpful.