Glenn H Norton D.M.D.

Dentist

2343 Washington Ave

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nortondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Kind man, great dentist.
Dr. Norton and his staff are top notch.
B
2 months ago
Can't imagine any better service and quality of care.
Top shelf!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly, polite and professional
Dr. Norton and his staff are always great - friendly ,polite and professional. I get compliments on my teeth often.
G
3 months ago
Great service
As usual, Dr. Norton and his staff were awesome.
M
3 months ago
excellent friendly facility
In and out with out any problems. No high pressure sales pitch to cosmetically change appearance.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful staff takes great care of me every time I visit.
L
4 months ago
not real impressed, in fact very unsatisfied
if I could I would leave no stars. Reception area are the worst. Rude! Dr Norton lies, he is clumsy and doesn't care if he's causes pain. He doesn't care if you are poor he will charge you for things he knows your insurance company doesn't pay. Avoid this office.
D
5 months ago
Kathy is my hygienist and she is always personable and kind. She explains her process and always ensures that I am comfortable during the procedure. She answers all my questions or refers them to Dr. Norton if out of her scope.
R
5 months ago
My recent visit with Dr Norton and his staff was great. Everyone was friendly, I rec'd excellent care and everything was right on schedule.
V
5 months ago
Treatment involving advanced technology coupled with traditional care.
I am being provided with care of the highest quality. Dr. Norton applies traditional meticulous care with an adherance to the established standards of dental practice. His fundamentally excellent dental treatment is enhanced by his adoption and application of practical, professionally recognized cutting-edge technology. He refuses to cut corners nor overlook details - and for this I am thankful!