Glenn H Norton D.M.D.

Dentist

2343 Washington Ave

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nortondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional
Dr. Norton and his staff are very kind and make you feel at ease. I called today when one of my veneers fell off (from a different dentist 15 years ago) and they were able to work me in!
S
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional.
Dr Norton took the time necessary to find a starting point to figure out what is causing sensitivity in one of my teeth. He’s so easygoing and I never felt like I was being rushed through his office as I was a late afternoon add on. The staff is wonderful and kind. I love it there!
L
3 months ago
Kathy, my dental hygienist, always does an excellent job!
D
3 months ago
Perfect every time
Always friendly and professional. Anything you need in dentistry.
R
5 months ago
Very Professional
Kind, accurate, truthful, polite and helpful.
M
5 months ago
best experience I've ever had with a dentist
I went to another Dentist back in the summer and was so unhappy with everything and was very worried when I decided to try Dr. Norton after my daughter recommended him to me. I went to him in August and finished up all of my dental work a couple weeks ago. I have to say, his staff is the friendliest staff ever and he is just great! He did exactly what I asked and I couldn't be any happier! I have my smile back thanks to Dr. Norton and his staff!! Will recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental work done!
D
6 months ago
the staff are always very professional & nice.
T
7 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Norton
Dr. Norton is a wonderful, highly skilled dentist. I would highly recommend him. He is caring and comes with years of experience. His staff is sweet and accommodating. His office runs on time. There is not a better dentist in Evansville.
M
7 months ago
Good visit
The office has been running on schedule every time I have had an appointment, which is nice. The staff is the best! Overall very good experience.
M
8 months ago
Awesome service!
Best Dr Office experience ever and this happens every visit! True customer service. I wish my other Doctor offices were half as good.