Glenn H Norton D.M.D.

Dentist

2343 Washington Ave

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nortondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
So thorough and professional....the staff was exceptionally kind and welcoming
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff
Kathy is an awesome hygienist & so personable & caring! Dr. Norton is the best & really has his patients' best interests in mind. I would highly recommend their office & have been a patient for years! Such a wonderful staff!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous staff and excellent dental work
I broke a large piece of my front tooth over weekend. I left message for office to call me first thing Monday morning. Jenny called me at 7:30 a.m. and got me in for a 12 noon appointment with Dr. Norton. He explained that he could fill the large hole but could not guarantee it would hold indefinitely. He explained other options for making permanent repair. He did fill the tooth and it looks very good. I told Dr. Norton I would think about permanent options and let him know. I do plan on having permanent work done in the near future. I have been a patient of Dr. Norton for a number of years. Both he and his staff are first class.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Going to Dr. Norton's office is like visiting friends. So relaxed and professional.
T
6 months ago
Excellent!!
S
6 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for a long time. I find him and his staff to be very professional with a friendly personal touch.
D
6 months ago
. This office never disappoints!
Always professional and always on time with scheduled appointment time. Every staff member is friendly and acts genuinely interested in me. Dr. Norton's skills are great.
G
7 months ago
Emergency Service
Thanks to the staff and Dr Norton for providing me an immediate appointment. I had an emergency issue that was dealt with quickly and accommodated my busy schedule.
P
7 months ago
It was great. He is very professional and gets the work done in a timely manner
J
7 months ago
Professional
Dr. Norton and his staff are very kind and make you feel at ease. I called today when one of my veneers fell off (from a different dentist 15 years ago) and they were able to work me in!