Glenn H Norton D.M.D.

Dentist

2343 Washington Ave

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nortondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very Professional
Kind, accurate, truthful, polite and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
best experience I've ever had with a dentist
I went to another Dentist back in the summer and was so unhappy with everything and was very worried when I decided to try Dr. Norton after my daughter recommended him to me. I went to him in August and finished up all of my dental work a couple weeks ago. I have to say, his staff is the friendliest staff ever and he is just great! He did exactly what I asked and I couldn't be any happier! I have my smile back thanks to Dr. Norton and his staff!! Will recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental work done!
D
3 weeks ago
the staff are always very professional & nice.
T
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Norton
Dr. Norton is a wonderful, highly skilled dentist. I would highly recommend him. He is caring and comes with years of experience. His staff is sweet and accommodating. His office runs on time. There is not a better dentist in Evansville.
M
3 months ago
Good visit
The office has been running on schedule every time I have had an appointment, which is nice. The staff is the best! Overall very good experience.
M
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Best Dr Office experience ever and this happens every visit! True customer service. I wish my other Doctor offices were half as good.
R
4 months ago
You guys are amazing your staff is so nice and you really look out for your patients, five star all the way.
P
5 months ago
Always pleased with Dr. Norton's service. Wonderful and caring staff.
J
5 months ago
Extremely High Quality Service!
Dr. Norton knew exactly what I needed to have done after just speaking with me at our initial consultation! I only rated 5 Stars because there weren't 6.
A
7 months ago
Kind man, great dentist.
Dr. Norton and his staff are top notch.