Glenn L. Sperbeck, DDS

Dentist

6206 W 87th St.

Westchester, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always friendly, professional and caring.
Fantastic as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Sperbeck and his team are the best
Glenn is one of the best dentists in the US. Professional, caring, always using the best technology and holistic approaches. I've been seeing him for 5 years now for some pretty major mouth issues I've had, and he has come through again and again. Orthotaine, Invisalign, Internal Bleeching, Root Canals...I've had some of the best times ever in his chair. No Doubt that's odd to say, but it's true.
J
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the service I have received. Dr. Sperbeck has been my dentist for many years.
B
1 month ago
Excellent every time
He is a great guy, very skilled and honest work.
C
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. Sperbeck
Quality care, personal attention, latest technology. The best Dentist I've ever had.
J
2 months ago
Highest quality dental care
Highest quality dental care -- professional, efficient, well organized. Can't say enough. I'm critical. My father was a dentist.
E
3 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr. Sperbeck.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Sperbeck is an expert.
A
3 months ago
Love the staff here at Dr. Sperbeck's office. The Dental Hygienist, Giovanna, is one of the best. She is very gentle and extremely thorough and knowledgeable with 25 years experience in the dental field. My teeth feel so clean & smooth.
D
3 months ago
Hiygienist Kelsie is the best, she is very professional and always on time. I like it when the Doctor comes in and checks that everything in my mouth is doing well. Great place for first class denistry. Highly recommend.