Glenn L. Sperbeck, DDS

Dentist

6206 W 87th St.

Westchester, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I've been having loose teeth for a quite a while but didn't want to go visit any dentist around where we live right now, we moved from Orange County about 8 years ago, till then I was seeing Dr. Agurella who was recommended by late Dr. Marshall, Dr Agurella's office is in Irvine California, and I couldn't find anyone to take me since I had bad case of cataracts on both of my eyes so I couldn't drive way out there by myself anymore, anyways 8 years passed, my teeth was getting so bad so I was getting very desperate, long story short, recently Dr. Glenn Sperbeck was introduced to me from Dr. Marshall's Healthline!!, I was very excited and made a call but appointment was 2 1/2 months away, each day passes I prayed and prayed, please , please don't let anything / nothing bad happens until I see Dr. Glenn Sperbeck, I was soo exited to see him today, my heart was racing as we found his office, everyone was extremely kind and nice, very warm staff, every one was smiling at me. I felt so safe and happy to be there. When I finally met Dr. Sperbeck I was very happy to be even talking with him, he was all smile and kind with me, I thought at last I'd be set free from gum desease in a perfect way, I felt extra close to him because Glenn is my only son's name, exact spelling! And today was our wedding anniversary too, I had the most wonderful visit with Dr. Glenn Sperbeck and all of his staff really made my day. I would recommend Dr. Glenn Sperbeck to anyone. Katherine.
S
1 month ago
Thorough service
Dr. Sperbeck and his staff offer high quality and thorough service.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Sperbeck is amazing
I am writing this letter to share my incredibly positive experience with Dr. Sperbeck. He is incredibly knowledgeble - highly trained - but it’s his kindness -patience and compassion that have impressed me so much. From safe mercurial removal to restoring my teeth after years of grinding - his know how and his expertise are hands down top notch. His office is warm and professional and in recommending Dr. Sperbeck i am recommending someone who will take care of your teeth and your over all well being . I love Dr Sperbeck Sincerely Carrie Anne Roy
C
2 months ago
Great experiance at Dr Sperbecks office
I snapped off a vanier on my tooth while at lunch today. I called Dr. Sperbeck's office and they were able to get me in today. Dr Spebeck was able to cement it back on. I was in and out of the office in less than half an hour. That's what I call service. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Always feel like finally someone is doing what they love .
S
5 months ago
The entire experience in Dr. Sperbeck’s Office was not only professional, kind and positive...it set a new standard for high quality! I was informed of several issues of importance that no other dentist had ever acknowledged. I am grateful that my son researched DR. Sperbeck and took the time to take me here himself. We both than our lucky stars🚨
S
5 months ago
The entire experience in Dr. Sperbeck’s Office was not only professional, kind and positive...it set a new standard for high quality! I was informed of several issues of importance that no other dentist had ever acknowledged. I am grateful that my son researched DR. Sperbeck and took the time to take me here himself. We both than our lucky stars🚨
M
6 months ago
All good
The office is very clean and well run. I'm never kept waiting for my appointments. It's more expensive than the average dentist, but the practices are state of the art.
S
7 months ago
Professional & Competent
While this is a popular dental practice.. There is a good reason why. Plenty of information and a holistic approach leave you feeling assured you are in good hands.
L
7 months ago
Most thorough dental exam ever
Totally professional, patient focused, no rush, thorough exam, and quality dental care.