Glenn L. Sperbeck, DDS

Dentist

6206 W 87th St.

Westchester, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The entire experience in Dr. Sperbeck’s Office was not only professional, kind and positive...it set a new standard for high quality! I was informed of several issues of importance that no other dentist had ever acknowledged. I am grateful that my son researched DR. Sperbeck and took the time to take me here himself. We both than our lucky stars🚨
S
2 months ago
The entire experience in Dr. Sperbeck’s Office was not only professional, kind and positive...it set a new standard for high quality! I was informed of several issues of importance that no other dentist had ever acknowledged. I am grateful that my son researched DR. Sperbeck and took the time to take me here himself. We both than our lucky stars🚨
M
2 months ago
All good
The office is very clean and well run. I'm never kept waiting for my appointments. It's more expensive than the average dentist, but the practices are state of the art.
S
3 months ago
Professional & Competent
While this is a popular dental practice.. There is a good reason why. Plenty of information and a holistic approach leave you feeling assured you are in good hands.
L
3 months ago
Most thorough dental exam ever
Totally professional, patient focused, no rush, thorough exam, and quality dental care.
S
4 months ago
Rolls Royce of Dental Care
My first appointment, with Monica and Jenny at Reception, then Kelsey for Cleaning, Monica for X-rays, (and what x-rays!) and Consultation with Christine and Dr. Sperbeck, was top notch from beginning to end. It was the Rolls Royce of dental care, allowing the patient to experience the very best of care, from initial contact at the front desk to Dr. Sperbeck's sage and practiced advice that, to simplify, treats the teeth as a indicator of problems with the whole body. Thanks to all of you, especially Dr. Sperbeck, for his insightful expertise and treatment.
C
5 months ago
Increíble staff and increíble service. I been looking for a Dentist that knows the importance of holistic health. Dr Sperbeck exceeded all my expectations.
W
5 months ago
Good and bad.
He came highly recommended from a couple trusted professionals, as a holistic dentist with the advanced 3D X-ray system to determine if I had any lingering infection. That part was good, and for a few hundred dollars it was a relief to know there was none. However, because for a couple days I’d had a strong pain in my upper right TMJ, I asked if he could see any cause of that. He brought out a couple mechanical models, and confidently explained that the cartilage disk at the TMJ joint had escaped forward from its normal position, and that to recapture and return it to its place, would require taking a full mouth cast, then making a splint that I’d wear when not eating, that would be progressly adjusted several times. It just did not ring true to me, and I declined the procedure. When we left, the person at the desk said if I’d like to have that procedure it would cost $5,500. I do not believe my TMJ cartilage has moved. I think I’d clamped down too hard in my sleep, or slept on it in the wrong position. Now a couple days later, the pain is almost gone. His diagnosis did not include showing me any tangible evidence in the X-rays, and if you want to know my honest truth, it felt like he was fibbing to get the money.
M
6 months ago
Outstanding care and treatment!
I am visiting from out of town and had a dental emergency. Dr. Sperbeck was fully booked but he made time for me early in the morning before his practice opens. It was a good thing he did! I had an abscess that required immediate root canal. He and Eddie went right to work on me and I never felt a bit a pain period. I have been to a lot of dentists in my life, but Dr. Sperbeck is the best! His staff are all very friendly, efficient, and highly professional. I can't recommend Dr. Sperbeck enough--he gets two thumbs up and a 5 star rating!
C
7 months ago
Thanks again 😊
Best Dentist I've ever had.