Glenn O. Smith, DDS

Dentist

23332 Hawthorne Blvd

#101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High quality service
There are a couple of earlier reviews I've provided singing the praises of Dr. Smith and his team. I've been a client/friend for over 25 yrs. and wouldn't have stayed with him for that length of time if I didn't have the highest degree of confidence and satisfaction
L
3 months ago
Dr. Smith
Dr. Smith is a professional,and know what he is doing.Not of dentists have his talent in the industry.He is very unique in his skills and that is hard too find,great job and he is an exceptional dentist.His staff is very good too,and are always helpful.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but since you have to do it I can not imagine a dental office any better than Dr. Glen Smith's dental practice. He is professional and gentle with his work and always explains the procedure before proceeding. I have gone to the office since moving to the area a number of years ago and have had several fillings, two crowns and a tooth pulled and all have been done with the best care. The office and staff are bright and cheery and the general atmosphere is relaxing.
L
3 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Smith is the best!!! I fell and chipped 2 teeth on Friday. On Monday Rachael returned my call and got me in first thing on Tuesday. Dr. Smith repaired the teeth and filed down one of my eye teeth and I feel like I had a mouth makeover! My teeth look better than before the fall! Very happy and no pain! We've been going to him for years and we are so happy we found him! He's the best!
L
4 months ago
So happy we switched to Glenn Smith DDS & team
We were looking for a new dentist and high ratings of DDS Smith brought us to him. From the very beginning of our experience, the office efficiency (in looking up our coverage, setting up appointments in the most efficient ways, reminders, etc.) stood out. Then, as we started our appointments (four of us, in total), we saw why DDS Smith and his team have high ratings. Shout out to Susan, for being so interested and informative about many dentistry subjects, for Glenn, in being so genuine and engaged, plus the whole staff (scheduling, intake, x-rays) in creating a positive experience for me, my husband and two daughters.
M
4 months ago
I have a background in dentistry from 10 years as a chairside assistant. Dr Glenn is gentle and extremely thorough, with pleasant chairside manner. Dr. Glenn is very competent and gets the job done in a timely manner. He is worth all five stars.
S
4 months ago
Great Staff and very professional
Dr. Smith is the best. Very thoughtful and explains everything in detail. Everyone is very nice and their follow through is excellent.
L
4 months ago
I have been with Dr. Smith since the nineties, except for a brief period of time when my insurance changed. I really paid for that blip on the screen, as it was a complete disaster for my teeth. But as soon as I went back to Dr. Smith, he was able to repair all the damage, and I'm back to smiling again (even without insurance). I am a super Dental-phobic and I have managed, through the kindness, consideration and supreme patience of Dr. Smith, and his entire staff, to get to a point where I'm not freaked out about going to the dentist anymore!
T
5 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr. Smith has been our family dentist for years and he is very kind and professional. He never does any unnecessary work and is the most honest dentist I have ever met. I recommend him to everyone, even for kids.
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend.
Dr. Smith and staff are awesome. Friendly and eager to help. Dr Smith is thorough in exams and will only recommend services needed. He offers preventative care. You won't find a caring Dr and staff anywhere else. Superb service!!!!!!