Glenn O. Smith, DDS

Dentist

23332 Hawthorne Blvd

#101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always the best service at Dr. Smiths office. Very kind, helpful, informative.
Dr. Smith is The best dentist I have ever been to. His dental work is always excellent with great attention to details and he goes the extra mile to ensure my comfort. I highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 months ago
Realtor lost her front tooth!
Realtor lost her front tooth! As usual, Dr. Smith told me the bad news that I would lose my tooth completely right in the front of my face! But as usual he stuck by me to find a solution so that I could go back to work. He has served me in many emergency situations over the past 15 years and I trust him completely. Thank heavens I have such a great dentist ! The whole office is amazing!
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you get your smile back. We appreciate your friendship.
L
2 months ago
Professional, approachable, thorough
Dr. Smith does an excellent job explaining why he’s doing what he’s doing. He’s been my dentist for 12+ years & my teeth are great! He’s pro-active about my care. I really like how he communicates during a procedure, telling me what he sees, how far along we are, and what’s coming next. I’ve referred 2 friends & they’ve had only positive things to say, as well.
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
A long term relationship for good oral care is always our goal. We are glad we have met your expectations. And thanks for the Referrals!!
A
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Smith is kind, caring and a true professional! He has cared for our family for over 14 years and we have been extremely happy with his services. The staff in his office have been great as well.
J
3 months ago
Excellent services
I would never go to another dentist!
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We value all of our relationships.
G
3 months ago
Super friendly and professional service
Dr Smith and his staff is and are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and ultimately care for their patients. It’s been some time since I’ve addressed my dental needs. I couldn’t be happier with the quality and care I’ve been given. Dr Smith is my new dentist for life! Thank you so much!
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
Glad we are able to help. As always anything we can do please ask.
J
4 months ago
Impeccable service and expertise, second to none
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
You have been a member of our family for many years and we look forward to a long time relationship.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Service Provider
Dr. Smith is an exceptional dentist who has a genuine compassion for his patients. He is extremely skilled, professional and caring. He is worth the 17 mile commute! Importantly I trust him and his outstanding team.
Response from Glenn O. Smith, DDS
We thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your oral health.
L
2 years ago
Best dentist
Dr. Smith is the best dentist, very thorough and excellent work. I trust Dr Smith and his team. I would never think of going to anybody else.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
There are a couple of earlier reviews I've provided singing the praises of Dr. Smith and his team. I've been a client/friend for over 25 yrs. and wouldn't have stayed with him for that length of time if I didn't have the highest degree of confidence and satisfaction