Glenn O. Smith, DDS

Dentist

23332 Hawthorne Blvd

#101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Impeccable service and expertise, second to none
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service Provider
Dr. Smith is an exceptional dentist who has a genuine compassion for his patients. He is extremely skilled, professional and caring. He is worth the 17 mile commute! Importantly I trust him and his outstanding team.
L
1 year ago
Best dentist
Dr. Smith is the best dentist, very thorough and excellent work. I trust Dr Smith and his team. I would never think of going to anybody else.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
There are a couple of earlier reviews I've provided singing the praises of Dr. Smith and his team. I've been a client/friend for over 25 yrs. and wouldn't have stayed with him for that length of time if I didn't have the highest degree of confidence and satisfaction
L
2 years ago
Dr. Smith
Dr. Smith is a professional,and know what he is doing.Not of dentists have his talent in the industry.He is very unique in his skills and that is hard too find,great job and he is an exceptional dentist.His staff is very good too,and are always helpful.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Care
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but since you have to do it I can not imagine a dental office any better than Dr. Glen Smith's dental practice. He is professional and gentle with his work and always explains the procedure before proceeding. I have gone to the office since moving to the area a number of years ago and have had several fillings, two crowns and a tooth pulled and all have been done with the best care. The office and staff are bright and cheery and the general atmosphere is relaxing.
L
2 years ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Smith is the best!!! I fell and chipped 2 teeth on Friday. On Monday Rachael returned my call and got me in first thing on Tuesday. Dr. Smith repaired the teeth and filed down one of my eye teeth and I feel like I had a mouth makeover! My teeth look better than before the fall! Very happy and no pain! We've been going to him for years and we are so happy we found him! He's the best!
L
2 years ago
So happy we switched to Glenn Smith DDS & team
We were looking for a new dentist and high ratings of DDS Smith brought us to him. From the very beginning of our experience, the office efficiency (in looking up our coverage, setting up appointments in the most efficient ways, reminders, etc.) stood out. Then, as we started our appointments (four of us, in total), we saw why DDS Smith and his team have high ratings. Shout out to Susan, for being so interested and informative about many dentistry subjects, for Glenn, in being so genuine and engaged, plus the whole staff (scheduling, intake, x-rays) in creating a positive experience for me, my husband and two daughters.
M
2 years ago
I have a background in dentistry from 10 years as a chairside assistant. Dr Glenn is gentle and extremely thorough, with pleasant chairside manner. Dr. Glenn is very competent and gets the job done in a timely manner. He is worth all five stars.
S
2 years ago
Great Staff and very professional
Dr. Smith is the best. Very thoughtful and explains everything in detail. Everyone is very nice and their follow through is excellent.