Glenwood Chiropractic Center PC

Chiropractor

406 S Hyland Park Dr.

Ste C

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best ever
The entire staff are always friendly, care about your needs, and always on time. Dr. Peltzman really knows all your needs. Also the office is a very peaceful and a relaxing place.
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience as always... a real down to earth friendly staff that treat you like family.. thanks Doc as always you make me feel better!!
F
2 months ago
I am thourthouly convinced that my Chiropractic sessions with Dr Steve Pletzman have given me back my life. I am finally Treating myself like I treat others, getting physical that filters to psychological impowering. I feel fabulous! For the small monetary amount I spend once a week it's no contest. I am blessed! Randi and Misty help the mood while I am being cared for like no where else.thank you one and all!
E
4 months ago
Dr Steve and Staff
Dr Steve and his staff are amazing! I feel so relaxed and at home with Randi and Misty. I highly recommend them and I will be referring all my friends in need.
C
4 months ago
Thank you so much!
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoy coming to your office! Everyone is very friendly and it is such a relaxing atmosphere. The adjustments are extensive and well worth the one and a half hour drive. And the tea is wonderful! :)
J
4 months ago
GREAT CHIROPRACTIC SERVICE
I've been going to DR.Steve for years.Work hard up in the Mountains year round.They keep me going when the Medicle Doctors cannot
D
5 months ago
Dedicated to You
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Steve for at least 16 years, starting with my wife's back problem that no other chiropractor in the valley, and beyond, could relieve. We tried them. They are good, but Dr Steve was the one who provided relief and a plan out of the impossible situation. Maybe it was the pressure as my wife told him that if he couldn't do anything, she was going to suck on a tailpipe. (In which case I owe him a debt of gratitude.) We have never failed to receive anything but the most professional, caring, and relaxing care, from everyone there at the office. Dr. Steve comes from a long line of family chiropractors, all his siblings are chiropractors...I'm thinking, if anyone 'gets' it, it would be them.
E
5 months ago
GREAT PLACE
I love coming here to see Dr. Steve and his staff - I always leave feeling relaxed and pain-free.
M
8 months ago
Caring
I enjoy seeing Dr Steve and his staff - they are so friendly and always provide great care for me.
B
9 months ago
Chiropractic Treatment with Dr. Steve
Doctor Steve is a Very Good and Caring person. His wife Randi helps us with our payment arrangements. I have not only had the pleasure of knowing him professionally but personally as well! He takes care of my family.