Glenwood Chiropractic Center PC

Chiropractor

406 S Hyland Park Dr.

Ste C

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Experienced, thorough and professional
I am a fairly new patient but my first impression of Glenwood Chiropractic was a "Thorough" evaluation of my history and a current investigation for treatment on how to proceed today, tomorrow and in the future. This is a professional office with a staff who are local in our community and truly care about your alignment and well-being.
K
2 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care
Dr. Peltzman and his team are great. I have been a patient at Glenwood Chiropractic for more than 10 years and it's always a great experience. Dr. Peltzman listens to me and provides the best care specifically for my needs. Randi and Misty are also very supportive in the care they provide to patients. Before I saw Dr. Peltzman I had seen other chiropractors in the area, but Dr. Peltzman really provides care that is focused on overall health; not just one adjustment. I recommend friends and colleagues to the practice because I know they will be cared for.
B
5 months ago
Important health care
I receive needed adjustments from this doctor to help assist my body with its normal daily battle against our earth's elements and environmental issues. My spine alignment has returned to a closer position of its proper requirement for my body. I have an old back injury that is beginning to repair. The constant use of modern equipment assists in keeping the back bone flexible. I have no intentions of ever stop using a chiropractor. My spinal cords send important messages from the brain to my organs and vise versa.
M
7 months ago
Best ever
The entire staff are always friendly, care about your needs, and always on time. Dr. Peltzman really knows all your needs. Also the office is a very peaceful and a relaxing place.
T
7 months ago
Amazing experience as always... a real down to earth friendly staff that treat you like family.. thanks Doc as always you make me feel better!!
F
8 months ago
I am thourthouly convinced that my Chiropractic sessions with Dr Steve Pletzman have given me back my life. I am finally Treating myself like I treat others, getting physical that filters to psychological impowering. I feel fabulous! For the small monetary amount I spend once a week it's no contest. I am blessed! Randi and Misty help the mood while I am being cared for like no where else.thank you one and all!
E
10 months ago
Dr Steve and Staff
Dr Steve and his staff are amazing! I feel so relaxed and at home with Randi and Misty. I highly recommend them and I will be referring all my friends in need.
C
10 months ago
Thank you so much!
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoy coming to your office! Everyone is very friendly and it is such a relaxing atmosphere. The adjustments are extensive and well worth the one and a half hour drive. And the tea is wonderful! :)
J
11 months ago
GREAT CHIROPRACTIC SERVICE
I've been going to DR.Steve for years.Work hard up in the Mountains year round.They keep me going when the Medicle Doctors cannot
D
12 months ago
Dedicated to You
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Steve for at least 16 years, starting with my wife's back problem that no other chiropractor in the valley, and beyond, could relieve. We tried them. They are good, but Dr Steve was the one who provided relief and a plan out of the impossible situation. Maybe it was the pressure as my wife told him that if he couldn't do anything, she was going to suck on a tailpipe. (In which case I owe him a debt of gratitude.) We have never failed to receive anything but the most professional, caring, and relaxing care, from everyone there at the office. Dr. Steve comes from a long line of family chiropractors, all his siblings are chiropractors...I'm thinking, if anyone 'gets' it, it would be them.