Glenwood Chiropractic Center PC

Chiropractor

406 S Hyland Park Dr.

Ste C

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best Chiro. in the West!
Dr. P is honestly the best chiropractor I have ever seen! He takes his time to listen to your concerns and actually spends time getting to know you and what you need. Other offices may spend 5 minutes giving you a quick adjustment - not here! You get the works! My experience here has been more like part chiro / part physical therapy where the staff uses different techniques to pin point the problem and works on resolving it/strengthening your body. Dr. P. also makes suggestions for exercises, things to do at home to help you get back on track to feeling 100%. The entire staff is friendly and helpful and scheduling is also a breeze. The office also has a massage therapist working there and she is great too. I always feel better when I leave here!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Peltzman addressed all areas of concern and I got a great adjustment. I always see quick improvement and today was no exception. The warmth and genuine caring all the staff provides makes me feel like I'm visiting old friends. I appreciate hearing about all the therapeutic tools & it always seems current. Thanks for your commitment to assisting good health!
D
6 months ago
Experienced, thorough and professional
I am a fairly new patient but my first impression of Glenwood Chiropractic was a "Thorough" evaluation of my history and a current investigation for treatment on how to proceed today, tomorrow and in the future. This is a professional office with a staff who are local in our community and truly care about your alignment and well-being.
K
7 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care
Dr. Peltzman and his team are great. I have been a patient at Glenwood Chiropractic for more than 10 years and it's always a great experience. Dr. Peltzman listens to me and provides the best care specifically for my needs. Randi and Misty are also very supportive in the care they provide to patients. Before I saw Dr. Peltzman I had seen other chiropractors in the area, but Dr. Peltzman really provides care that is focused on overall health; not just one adjustment. I recommend friends and colleagues to the practice because I know they will be cared for.
B
10 months ago
Important health care
I receive needed adjustments from this doctor to help assist my body with its normal daily battle against our earth's elements and environmental issues. My spine alignment has returned to a closer position of its proper requirement for my body. I have an old back injury that is beginning to repair. The constant use of modern equipment assists in keeping the back bone flexible. I have no intentions of ever stop using a chiropractor. My spinal cords send important messages from the brain to my organs and vise versa.
M
12 months ago
Best ever
The entire staff are always friendly, care about your needs, and always on time. Dr. Peltzman really knows all your needs. Also the office is a very peaceful and a relaxing place.
T
1 year ago
Amazing experience as always... a real down to earth friendly staff that treat you like family.. thanks Doc as always you make me feel better!!
F
1 year ago
I am thourthouly convinced that my Chiropractic sessions with Dr Steve Pletzman have given me back my life. I am finally Treating myself like I treat others, getting physical that filters to psychological impowering. I feel fabulous! For the small monetary amount I spend once a week it's no contest. I am blessed! Randi and Misty help the mood while I am being cared for like no where else.thank you one and all!
E
1 year ago
Dr Steve and Staff
Dr Steve and his staff are amazing! I feel so relaxed and at home with Randi and Misty. I highly recommend them and I will be referring all my friends in need.
C
1 year ago
Thank you so much!
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoy coming to your office! Everyone is very friendly and it is such a relaxing atmosphere. The adjustments are extensive and well worth the one and a half hour drive. And the tea is wonderful! :)