Glenwood Dental Care

Dentist

1155 North Main Street

Suite A

GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenwooddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
! Desde hace 6 años que he sido atendido ahí siempre he recivido exelente servido
T
9 months ago
Bad
Horrible customer service
T
2 years ago
My experience at Glenwood Dental, as always, was excellent! Beginning the moment I walk into the office I felt comfortable due to the friendly and courteous greeting. Dr. M, Lali, and Maria are great! (I do miss Jennie) It feels kind of weird to say, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist, and it is because of people treating me and the results I have gotten. Thank You Glenwood Dental!!
Response from Glenwood Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Anderson for your kindly review. We love having you as our patient and taking care you.
J
2 years ago
Exelent
Doctor end her assisten give an Exelent service very good attention to the costomers.
Response from Glenwood Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Reyna for your kindly words we're happy to hear your satisfied with our services.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Pang & Assistant
I was nervous when I came to have cavity filled! The Assistant was super nice & took time to listen. Good job on X-rays! I met Dr. Pang & she said you have 5 cavities & showed me them & explained each one thoroughly. I immediately felt at ease! She is pleasant..caring & has a sweet attitude!😊 Thank you all for making me feel welcome! I'll be back for more fillings😌
Response from Glenwood Dental Care
Thank you Ms. Tiberi We are happy to hear you were satisfied with Dr. Pang services. We are here to help you. See you soon!
J
2 years ago
Jose
Muy buen servicio las personas q me atendieron fueron muy amables sspecialmente la del frente que resibe los clientes.
R
2 years ago
Service was great and very friendly.
I will recommend glenwood dental to my friends, the service was great. Thank you!
Response from Glenwood Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Vergara. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our services. The best gift the office can get is our patients referrals. We Hope to see you soon.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
very in tune with patients. try to keep you relaxed.
A
3 years ago
It was an excellent work the people in the office to.
Response from Glenwood Dental Care
Thank you Mr. and Mrs Reyna for the comments. We are glad you are happy with our work. We love to take care of the whole family.
T
3 years ago
The staff at Glenwood Dental is AWESOME!! They keep me informed about what they will be doing before and during each visit, so that I feel more comfortable about the treatment program they have recommended for me. Glenwood Dental is the BEST!