GLH Pest Control LLC

Pest Exterminator

East Windsor, CT

Business Reg #: B-3459
Open Today By Appointment

enfieldctpestcontrol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Best Customer Service Around
We have had 3 companies help us with our mouse problem over the last 6 years. We could never get anyone to answer their phones or come out when WE were available and the cost was ridiculous. I called Gary and not only did he answer his phone, he answered all the questions I asked of him and came out when is was convenient for US. He spent time walking the property and listening to my husband's concerns and Gary came up with a plan to rid our basement and shed of the pesky mice. And the price was incredible. I highly recommend GLH Pest Control! 10 STARS!
D
1 year ago
Best Customer Service Around
We have had 3 companies help us with our mouse problem over the last 6 years. We could never get anyone to answer their phones or come out when WE were available and the cost was ridiculous. I called Gary and not only did he answer his phone, he answered all the questions I asked of him and came out when is was convenient for US. He spent time walking the property and listening to my husband's concerns and Gary came up with a plan to rid our basement and shed of the pesky mice. And the price was incredible. I would highly recommend GLH Pest Control! 10 STARS!
J
1 year ago
Very good!
Gary was the perfect person for this! He was super fast and i have not had a problem since he has been here. I highly recommend
A
2 years ago
Not a creature was stirring...
Prior to moving in our landlord hired Gary to prevent mice from moving in with us. I haven’t heard or seen a mouse since we’ve lived here. He’s professional and thorough, following up with us to be sure we are happy. Recommended with complete confidence!
S
2 years ago
Very good service !!
Everything was done in a timely fashion with no issues , recommend for any pest solutions you may have
Response from GLH Pest Control LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a great review!
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Called on Sunday Morning. Gary returned my call right away and was at my house shortly after. He was very thorough, going through the cellar, crawlspace, attic and outside, explaining our problems. He resolved our immediate issue and told us what should be done going forward, never pushing us to do anything. Gary was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him and will definitely be having him back to do followup work.
Response from GLH Pest Control LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a great review!
B
2 years ago
5 stars
Gary was the perfect person for this job. He was not only professional, but also a friendly person. Bottom line, he got the job done. He did a much more thorough investigation than I expected, not leaving any area ignored. Gave me tips on things to look at for in the future as well. He not only came here on Sunday before new years, but he followed up with a call back the next day. If there is anything in my house I would call Gary. 5 stars for sure!
L
2 years ago
Totally eliminated my bug problem
Excellant job done. Had pincher bugs and spiders getting in my finished basement. I was findings like at least ten a day. I rec’d one treatment and the problem has be eliminated. No more bugs!! Very happy. Treatment lasted the whole summer too!
Response from GLH Pest Control LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a great review!
J
2 years ago
Top notch service. I called the number & got the owner. Not an answering service, not a national call center. Polite, clean & thorough. Didnt need to call for a repeat, but after talking to him & watching him work, i felt like i could call if needed. Very pleased.
Response from GLH Pest Control LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a great review!
T
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional
GLH pest control has been more than exceptional at helping with extermination in our home. The owner has been very responsive, reliable, and personal. We will definitely use him again and will be happy to refer to for family and friends
Response from GLH Pest Control LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a great review!