Glick Dental Associates

Dentist

4250 Broadway Suite 5W

New York, NY 10033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Love them!
Dr Glick and his staff are friendly and caring. Both my mom and I had implants done and are satisfied with the results. Thank you Dr Glick!!
H
3 years ago
Very lovely and Friendly People. Love everything about it especially the Dentist who took care of Me. Thank you
Y
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I don't give a 5 because some of the follow up procedures that needs to be done on me were not explained in detail... The reasons and options for follow up. I felt it was too rushed.
A
3 years ago
I walked in without an appointment having never been there before. Every effort was made to accomidate me. I was seen in a timely and professional manner and treated like a life long patient.
K
3 years ago
I truly encourage anyone looking for a Dentist in the Riverdale area to go to Riverdale Family Dentistry. It is well located, easy to find and most importantly the staff and the doctor were knowledgable and very happy during my visit.
E
3 years ago
The entire staff made my visit an exceptional experience. Through the years, I have had several undesirable issues while at the dentist office! This caring and professional environment immediately alleviated my fears! I highly recommend Riverdale dentistry! And I believe the Doctor is going to perform a miracle on my mouth. Major kudos to Diana! Her next step should be Dental school! She's awesome!!! ð???ð???ð???
E
3 years ago
The entire staff made my visit an exceptional experience. Through the years, I have had several undesirable issues while at the dentist office! This caring and professional environment immediately alleviated my fears! I highly recommend Riverdale dentistry! And I believe the Doctor is going to perform a miracle on my mouth. Major kudos to Diana! Her next step should be Dental school! She's awesome!!! ð???ð???ð???
O
3 years ago
I took my 5 years old daughter for her first dental appointment check up. they were very patient and made her feel comfortable. The staff were really knowledgeable of all the questions that I asked.
R
3 years ago
Hi The First Thing I Noticed When I Walked In Was The Cleanliness Of The Office Spotless And Everyone To The Doctors Was Very Nice And Bed Side Matters All The Female Staff To The Office Manger Giselle Vargas Was Excellent All Very Understanding I Love My New Dentist DR.Glick Great Inpression I Hope They Feel The Same Way About Me DR.Moore My Oral Sugeron Gave A Great Recommendations Love This Place.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service with their best professional staff! Thank You!!