Glickman & Christensen Premier Dentistry

Dentist

71 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 1-1

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today By Appointment

gandcpremierdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental office!
As always, my experience was very positive. Wonderful dental hygienists who always have a smile and great chair side manner! Dr Christensen takes time to answer any questions and review your dental status. The front desk is always friendly and helpful when you call. The whole office is amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Well run professional practice! High quality personnel, caring and leading edge dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
I was taken as an emergency appointment and seen quickly!!
M
3 weeks ago
4 generations of family go to Glickman/Christiansen
Engaging, kind professional team makes us feel right at home. My aging parents had excellent care with full dentures and implants and annual visits. From routine cleanings to surgery and cosmetic tooth replacement my husband and I are extremely pleased with the work done by Dr Steve and the colleagues he’s referred us to for other specialized work. My son and both my grandchildren, much of the same including sending my granddaughter to a pediatric orthodontist for early monitoring. And, YES, I have recommended the practice and gotten the same feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice!!!!!
The most state of the art equipment. Extremely pleasant experience every time. I flew my mom up from Florida to have her crowns made. So happy I found these fabulous dentists! Staff is wonderful. 5 star rating from me.
P
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Glickman and Dr. Christensen for many years. They have always been professional, caring, kind and responsive. Today I saw Dr. Russo as an emergency. He was great too! I can't say enough good things about this practice. They're the best.
E
1 month ago
Dr.Glickman and his staff have been our dental provider for over 20 Years. He and they are the best!
R
2 months ago
Highly professional service by entire staff
Most people hate having to see a dentist but Dr. Christensen and Donna always make it a pleasure for me.
J
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
They took me in right away. Hygienist did a great job cleaning and educating me about flossing. Had xrays done as well and everything transitioned smoothly. Dr. Russo was very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to answer all my questions.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and staff.
If you need any dental treatment I highly recommend Dr. Christiansen. He did an amazing job with my crown. I love that I had my crown done in one day. I walked out with my crown. Thank you Rosario my teeth are nice and clean no pain. AMAZING TEAM! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. CHRISTIANSEN AND STAFF.