Glickman & Christensen Premier Dentistry

Dentist

71 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 1-1

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gandcpremierdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Every part of this office is wonderful
I cant say enough positive things about this office! My mom was a patient for years and had only good experiences and my sister is also a patient cant say enough about it also. My mom moved to Florida and two different dentists told her that the work that was done in her mouth was exceptionally done. Dr. Glickman is not only a wonderful dentist, but he is also very kind and patient. I would absolutely recommend this office to all!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly office
Great service. Great people. Always a pleasant experience especially when going to the dentist 😁
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
As always great visit and everyone is so helpful, friendly and nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Crown
Geat experience. Painless and fast. Very friendly. Would recommend anyone to go there.
T
1 month ago
Re tighten crowns on posts
Dr Glickman created a work around to tighten 2 crowns which were installed in 2011. He retrofitted the crowns with screws which were not part of the protocol in 2011. The procedure took 22 minutes. He and Jessica were as always happy as they worked.
G
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr. Russo made me feel very comfortable even whilst my face was being drilled. Christian is very warm and welcoming and not to mention, worth the visit 😏.
L
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever !
Glickman and Christensen! Make that appointment ! GO ! You will be treated so gently! I love how they take the time to not only explain but to listen to any concerns . Im 55 and this was the best cleaning experience EVER. I actually rested ! My teeth and mouth feel rejuvinated !
M
2 months ago
Dr Christensen’s office is full service for the whole family!
My entire family has seen Dr Christensen for several years. He is the absolute best with dental care, Novocain shots are painless!! I’ve had permanent crowns made in the office!! The office has all state of the art equipment and every appointment I’ve had has run early or on time.... NEVER a wait!! They respect their patients time like no other dentist or doctors office I’ve been to! The hygienist are simply lovely and very good! (And amazing with kids).Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
Very happy!!!
Dr. Russo is the best! He did a great job! My teeth look terrific!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Had a great visit on a Saturday- 2 adults and 2 children. Great staff, punctual and very professional