Glickman & Christensen Premier Dentistry

Dentist

71 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 1-1

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today By Appointment

gandcpremierdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The best!
Friendly, professional, my teeth are in great hands! Feels like family here 😊
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Mary Beth is an excellent hygienist. She always makes you feel comfortable and at ease throughout the cleaning. Both doctors are very knowledgeable and welcoming as well.
E
1 month ago
Always the highest quality dental care.
You won't find better dental care anywhere. Professional and dedicated dentists and everyone else working there who also make youl feel welcome and relaxed for whatever service you need. I've been a patient there since the beginning and wouldn't change.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and always on time.
C
2 months ago
Prompt and Professional
As a long time patient, my entire family has appreciated the Glickman/Christiansen team as the best in the business. Terrific dental chair manner to quickly put you at ease. Veteran expertise and top equipment, they are quick to get to the "root" of any problem. Always friendly and courteous, they are quick about their business to put your smile back in place.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Glickman was very friendly and very professional . I was at ease throughout.
T
2 months ago
So accommodating
My tooth hurt all weekend and when I called Monday am they immediately got me in same day. Dr Glican diagnosed the issues and laid out a plan to fix them. I easily got appointments for follow ups as well as treatment that same day. They are so accommodating and helpful - guess that’s why I’ve been a patient there for several yrs now.
V
2 months ago
Always innovative
Hygienists have started using a new technology for cleaning teeth. A much nicer experience. Always courteous and efficient.... very caring
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been a long time patient and always appreciate the friendly personalized care I receive from everyone in this practice. From the front desk, to Mary Beth who is the nicest, most competent hygienist and of course the excellent dentists. The practice utilizes the most up to date & state of the art equipment & have always been conservative regarding what procedures need to be done. I highly recommend this dental practice!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
New cleaning technique explained thoroughly. Pleasant friendly atmosphere.