Glickman & Christensen Premier Dentistry

Dentist

71 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 1-1

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gandcpremierdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
No better Dentist !!!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Glickman for over 10 years - NO BETTER Dentist and Team - They are our family and we love them
E
7 days ago
Excellence in Dental Practice
The whole staff is welcoming and professional. My family and I have been patients for many years and each member is treated with kindness compassion and excellence in Dental care. Amazing Practice!
N
7 days ago
Can’t rate highly enough
I have been going to Glickman and Christensen Dentistry for years. They excel on every level. They accommodate my schedule and always manage to fit me in when I have a problem. I’ve received the highest quality care from them than any of my health care providers. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. I can’t recommend them enough.
K
1 week ago
Everyone at the office is friendly and extremely accommodating. Also, I’ve got one gorgeous smile thanks to Dr. Glickman!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist/ tremendous staff
LDr Glickman has taken care of me and my family for many years his practice uses state of the art equipment his staff is tremendous One of our children is a special needs child the the extra care and consideration Dr Glickman has provided to our child is second to none! If you want a dentist that will care for you and provide you with dental services that are well beyond normal expectations go see Dr Glickman
R
2 weeks ago
Super professional dental care, amazing staff, accomodating, friendly people!
K
3 weeks ago
The service was very professional and of the highest quality.
My experience was of the highest quality.
K
1 month ago
THE BEST...!
K
1 month ago
.......as we say in the MARINE CORPS : EXCELLENT TO OUTSTANDING !!!!! DR CHRISTENSEN AND HIS TEAM....THE BEST....!
A
1 month ago
Best team ever for any dental work! Soo friendly and clean and highly professional