Glo Beauty Lounge

Spa

1887 Main Street

Suite A

Washougal, WA 98671

UBI: 604-107-001
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

spawashougalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My daughter gave me a gift certificate for my birthday for a facial with Angela. I'm not one to go to salons but I must say--this was the best gift ever. I didn't know what to expect but if you're like me, go! Book with Angela the Estheticion. She went beyond great & I came home looking 10 years younger.! 💕
J
3 weeks ago
HORRIBLE
Long story short I went in for a facial today. They got me in same day, the girl on the phone was very sweet. I was excited the place looked cute,had great reviews and I love supporting small local businesses. I got there and was taken into the room, the aesthetician briefly went over what I was looking for. She was very disorganized with the product and what to use. When she started I immediately smelled cigarettes on her fingers, I was disgusted but felt uncomfortable to say anything. She couldn't figure out how to turn the steamer on, which was ancient but the way. There were cobwebs on several areas of the ceiling, the towels she used to wipe product off my face smelled like mildew. In fact 4 hours later I can still smell them on my skin. It was a horrible disappointing experience.
L
1 month ago
Game changer
Went in for microblading with Darlynn in March. Since then I have done my eyeliner and had my touch up for brows. I have to say she is an amazing artist and so easy to talk to about what I wanted. I have literally started to see my face in a new way! So happy to be out in any condition from dates to dirtbikes and always have amazing eyebrows! So very happy!
G
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Went in this week for a pedi polish and a gel mani. Owner was able to schedule my daughter and I for the next day! When the exact color I desired was not available the owner hand mixed polishes until she achieved exactly what I was hoping for. That is so refreshing as so many salon operators struggle with communicating in English. In a typical salon no care would be shown if your desired color was not a choice. My daughter's experience was also exceptional. Beautiful nails and Kind and Conscientious staff. Would recommend and will return!
R
2 months ago
High quality manicures
My expirence was great! They are very interactive. They do polish, gel, or design. This is by far the best nail salon I've been to in a while.
J
3 months ago
Beautiful brows immediately
I had such a wonderful experience getting my brows done. Darlynn is masterful in her craft. Everything went smoothly and I walked away that evening able to go out on a date feeling confident. Not only that I was lucky enough to win the contest for a week in Hawaii :-) excellent service and a huge bonus :-) I have recommended it to many many of my friends
D
3 months ago
Wonderful salon (plus I WON THE TRIP TO HAWAII😎😎😎😎)
Glo salon is a wonderful, friendly, professional and fun spot in downtown Washougal. I have had spa manicures (excellent), the mango pedicures (excellent), and the brow shaping and tinting(perfect). I am so thrilled that I was lucky enough to win the drawing yesterday for the week in Hawaii. I am so excited! What other spa has a prize like this? Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Wax services
Mary is wonderful. So sweet. Totally professional with all my needs. I've had my lip, chin, arms, nose and Brazilian. Mary's an A plus.
L
4 months ago
The best
Just love Darlynn. Very upbeat and relaxing at the same time.Not to mention, my nails are perfectly done every time
L
4 months ago
MIcroblading brows!
First off, I didn't think my brows were bad...I just wanted to fill in a few areas where my brows have thinned over the years...WELL...Darlynn seriously transformed my brows...They look so nice and I haven't even had my second appointment yet...I love my brows...Darlynn is a true artist...