Global Dental Centre

Dentist

3621 Highway 7 East

Suite 407

Markham, ON M2N 6M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very nice and patient.
J
2 months ago
Very nice and patient.
J
2 months ago
Very nice and patient.
F
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent and high quality service. From Reception to Assistants to the Doctor.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff and doctors are professional, taking good care of customers and very friendly in answering questions throughout the service cycle. I have been with Globe Dentle Centres since 2012 and I recommend their service to my friends and families.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
E
8 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
M
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Patient
Dr. Fu and his staff are very friendly and professional. They are very patient to answer any of my questions. They gave very professional explanations and good suggestions. What are the differences between the ways how to treat my elder kid and my younger kid. What are the newer more advanced machines do and how they work to help us in examinations. I really like the whole environment of this dental clinic. You can feel the friendliness from the time when the rep called you for an appointment. I strongly recommend Global Dental Clinic to everybody.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
C
9 months ago
Extraordinary Experience
Emma was all around the best hygienist, very patient, very thorough and professional, plus very knowledgeable. We took the x-ray after the clean-up and she found out that she had missed a spot so she cleaned it again for me, and she was very detailed and did an over all amazing job. If you are a first-time patient, she's the best choice, and getting your teeth cleaned won't be more easy and comfortable. Thanks, Emma!
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
R
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, pleasant and informative.
My experience with Global Dental Centre in Markham was excellent and relaxing! The staff was welcoming, very helpful and every procedure was explained. Dr.Fu is very skilled and took his time in making me feel comfortable and consulted me in a professional way, with many options to choose from. The follow up after the procedure was handled and explained in detail by Serena Lin, which made the whole experience very pleasant. I found my new Dental place!
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
K
9 months ago
Great dental place
Been here for several years and have been doing all my dental services from getting my invisalign done here properly and very well by Dr. Alexander Fu, getting my bi annual dental check up here as well as all four of my wisdom teeth pulled at the Markham location. Overall a professional service that I would recommend for others to come here for all their dental services and needs.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.