Global Dental Centre

Dentist

3621 Highway 7 East

Suite 407

Markham, ON M2N 6M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I had a great experience with the professional,honest and friendly manner Dr. Hsiao-Wei Chou provided to me during my tooth surgery ,she was very honest at making recommendations about the best treatment I needed and explain in detail what was my best choice.I most definitely recommend her to all my friends and people I know.Her assistant as well as the receptionists were also very friendly and willing to help me.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great customer service
This was my first time at the Global Dental Center. Dr. Fu and the dental team offer a thorough impecable service. Very, patient, polite and eager to help put you at ease. Thank you for a wonderful experience Keep up the great work!!
A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, all around
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. The service was top notch all around, from the receptionists, dental assistants to the Dr and the hygienist. Best clinic I have attended and would definitely recommend to others
E
5 months ago
Great service
The best cleaning experience, caring , gentle and nice
J
8 months ago
Very nice and patient.
J
8 months ago
Very nice and patient.
J
8 months ago
Very nice and patient.
F
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent and high quality service. From Reception to Assistants to the Doctor.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff and doctors are professional, taking good care of customers and very friendly in answering questions throughout the service cycle. I have been with Globe Dentle Centres since 2012 and I recommend their service to my friends and families.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
E
1 year ago
Excellent service
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.