Global Dental Centre

Dentist

3621 Highway 7 East

Suite 407

Markham, ON M2N 6M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Great dental place
Been here for several years and have been doing all my dental services from getting my invisalign done here properly and very well by Dr. Alexander Fu, getting my bi annual dental check up here as well as all four of my wisdom teeth pulled at the Markham location. Overall a professional service that I would recommend for others to come here for all their dental services and needs.
L
2 months ago
Always the BEST
Dr. Fu is an amazing doctor with a big heart! Global Dental it is not only a business, they care about their patients, especially children! Keep up the good work! If you have kids, go see Dr. Fu! Lilly is a very friendly receptionist! Both location have very nice staff.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
P
3 months ago
restored the crown
Excellent job, efficiently done.
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
J
3 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
L
4 months ago
Kids love Dr Fu! The best dental office!
Response from Global Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
S
6 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Thorough
It was a nice pleasant atmosphere at the Global Dental Centre. This was my first visit and the staff were friendly, pleasant and helpful. Secondly, Dr. Astor Cheng is an excellent dentist and I have full faith in her capabilities. She is very caring and I felt relaxed and comfortable during the treatment. With Best Wishes.
C
7 months ago
Great knowledge of TMJ treatment
Dr. Fu has extraordinary patience and skill in caring for me as a patient with TMJ (Tempero Mandibular Joint Disorder). He is very friendly and I feel very confident about the way he makes recommendations about my dental care, always sensitive to how it will impact on my TMJ condition. Dr. Fu has also fitted me with very helpful night guards that he customized expertly for me. The restorative dental work that Dr. Fu has done has been beautiful aesthetically with a perfect color match that make resurfaced teeth indistinguishable from other teeth. His approach is very gentle and caring, never aggressive or pushy. And he has a great sense of humor!
L
8 months ago
very good, but wait long time
C
8 months ago
Dr. Kwan and Wen very professional
My daughter Ashleigh L. had a cleaning appointment done by Dr. Kwan on Nov 26, 2016 at 10 am. I just want to say that Dr. Kwan is and has always been very professional in looking after my whole family's dental hygiene and needs. And the same thing goes with Wen (hygienist). She is very gentle and very good at her job. Both Dr. Kwan and Wen keep us posted on what is going on with our teeth, and they let us know if we need to attend certain areas in our teeth more than the other, and give us advice when required on how to clean and have a good oral hygiene. We feel they really care about their patients' health. Please send our 'Thank you' to Dr. Kwan and Wen. Regards, Carolyn L.
J
8 months ago
Dental Hygenist
Hon is excellent. Well recommended.