Global Dental Centre

Dentist

3621 Highway 7 East

Suite 407

Markham, ON M2N 6M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Root canal was easy and painless
Dr. Chen did an amazing job. He explained what was going to happen before each step and did a final review after the procedure with pictures taken during the procedure. He did a very thorough job (three canals filled) and I have no sensitivity at all. It was definitely worth using a specialist as the procedure was painless. Thank you Dr Chen.
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional service, friendly staff
Professional quality service and friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. I got the help I needed right away.
S
2 months ago
I went to Global Dental Centre on December 3, 2018 for cleaning and tooth extraction. I would like to say that Dr. Astor Cheng was very gentle when she was attending to me. She was caring and made sure that I am comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Amateur hygienist
My recent visit to Markham global dental was very disappointing. The hygienist was 20 min late to see me despite the quiet clinic at the home. When she started doing the cleaning, she kept asking me up adjust my position on the chair and turn my head in different positions to accommodate. Then she dropped polish on me. I felt I was being worked on by a student.
G
5 months ago
I had a great experience with the professional,honest and friendly manner Dr. Hsiao-Wei Chou provided to me during my tooth surgery ,she was very honest at making recommendations about the best treatment I needed and explain in detail what was my best choice.I most definitely recommend her to all my friends and people I know.Her assistant as well as the receptionists were also very friendly and willing to help me.
E
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and great customer service
This was my first time at the Global Dental Center. Dr. Fu and the dental team offer a thorough impecable service. Very, patient, polite and eager to help put you at ease. Thank you for a wonderful experience Keep up the great work!!
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, all around
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. The service was top notch all around, from the receptionists, dental assistants to the Dr and the hygienist. Best clinic I have attended and would definitely recommend to others
E
8 months ago
Great service
The best cleaning experience, caring , gentle and nice
J
11 months ago
Very nice and patient.