Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Fu has been an awesome Dentist over the years. He is professional and understanding when it comes to his practice and his patients. That is why I keep coming back to him. I am going to have my dental implants done here soon and I know I am in good hands with Dr. Fu. I would recommend everyone to come here who values professionalism, honesty and understanding.
P
1 month ago
Great Dr.advise, Great Staff,
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly
这里的医生和护士,包括其他工作人员都非常专业,友好,耐心。很庆幸来到这个诊所整牙。期待好的效果!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Fu is a very knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommended.
N
3 months ago
Great Dr., Great Staff, Supper kind n Good service 👍
T
3 months ago
Awesome Staff, Amazing Service and Super Friendly
Always have a great experience at Global Dental. Dr Fu is more than just a dentist. He takes time and cares for your overall well being and health. His Staff is a pleasure and make their patients feel relaxed and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly doctors
傅医生和王医生都特别优秀,我戴的隐形牙套矫正牙齿,不仅美化了牙齿,还解决的我张口呼吸的问题。王医生帮我做了牙冠,特别专业,并且负责。这两位医生都很优秀,包括他们的助理也是,非常照顾病人。推荐,希望在downtown也有一家傅医生开的牙科诊所,祝愿global dental越办越好!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly doctors
傅医生和王医生都特别优秀,我戴的隐形牙套矫正牙齿,不仅美化了牙齿,还解决的我张口呼吸的问题。王医生帮我做了牙冠,特别专业,并且负责。这两位医生都很优秀,包括他们的助理也是,非常照顾病人。推荐,希望在downtown也有一家傅医生开的牙科诊所,祝愿global dental越办越好!
P
5 months ago
Very Professional
The Dentist did a great job in identifying problems in my teeth and provided preventive measures to keep them in top shape condition. I would recommend anyone to this location who would want top quality service for their oral health.