Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Fu is a very knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommended.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Dr., Great Staff, Supper kind n Good service 👍
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff, Amazing Service and Super Friendly
Always have a great experience at Global Dental. Dr Fu is more than just a dentist. He takes time and cares for your overall well being and health. His Staff is a pleasure and make their patients feel relaxed and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly doctors
傅医生和王医生都特别优秀,我戴的隐形牙套矫正牙齿,不仅美化了牙齿,还解决的我张口呼吸的问题。王医生帮我做了牙冠,特别专业,并且负责。这两位医生都很优秀,包括他们的助理也是,非常照顾病人。推荐,希望在downtown也有一家傅医生开的牙科诊所,祝愿global dental越办越好!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly doctors
傅医生和王医生都特别优秀,我戴的隐形牙套矫正牙齿,不仅美化了牙齿,还解决的我张口呼吸的问题。王医生帮我做了牙冠,特别专业,并且负责。这两位医生都很优秀,包括他们的助理也是,非常照顾病人。推荐,希望在downtown也有一家傅医生开的牙科诊所,祝愿global dental越办越好!
P
3 months ago
Very Professional
The Dentist did a great job in identifying problems in my teeth and provided preventive measures to keep them in top shape condition. I would recommend anyone to this location who would want top quality service for their oral health.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Serene Lin made me really feel at home during my visit. The staff is very friendly and pleasant in manners. The office is so neat that it is hard to believe it is 20 years old. Serene explained the whole procedure re implants so I have a very clear idea of what needs to be done.
T
4 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service!
I would recommend to anyone who seeks professional service and excellent patient care.
Y
5 months ago
Great service!
First time visit there, Doctor fu and Wong reallly took care my teeth and made me a good plan. Will keep come back here.