Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
As always Global Dental provides great cleaning, great feed back and the best dentists. Their offices are also very friendly and relaxing. I used to go to my brother but he can no longer practice because he developed arthritis. I feel just as comfortable at this office as I did at my own brother's office.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a pleasant experience. The doctor was very friendly and he helped me figure out my problem. Thank you and will continue to meet the great team again when needed.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chih Yung Wang provided me a professional and great services. Definitely, i will see him again.
North York location makes me fell more friendly and warmly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
The staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough.
A
2 months ago
High quality
This place is very clean, staff is friendly and professional. They take the time to educate you on procedures step by step and how to properly care for your teeth after.
J
4 months ago
Too expensive
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Oral health is not part of Canadian universal healthcare. The best way to take control of the increasing cost is to visit dental professionals regularly to maintain your healthy smile. Global Dental Centre offers all areas of dental procedures. Our dentists and hygienists will be happy to discuss with you further.
?
4 months ago
Very professional
They provide all I needed for my healthy teeth and very attentive on what was going on and as well money wise
T
5 months ago
Great and Professional Service!
First time went here right before NYE. The service here was great. From receptionist to hygienist and dentist, all staff are so nice and friendly!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Emma was great, she was courteous and listened to my needs. She did a great job! I will definitely come back to see her. The doctors are very knowledgable too!
B
7 months ago
High quality
I have NEVER been so satisfied with my smile before. Thank you so much. Such a warm and welcoming office!