Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Very Professional
The Dentist did a great job in identifying problems in my teeth and provided preventive measures to keep them in top shape condition. I would recommend anyone to this location who would want top quality service for their oral health.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Serene Lin made me really feel at home during my visit. The staff is very friendly and pleasant in manners. The office is so neat that it is hard to believe it is 20 years old. Serene explained the whole procedure re implants so I have a very clear idea of what needs to be done.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service!
I would recommend to anyone who seeks professional service and excellent patient care.
Y
2 months ago
Great service!
First time visit there, Doctor fu and Wong reallly took care my teeth and made me a good plan. Will keep come back here.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service
I went into The Global dental office today for cleaning as well as filling for some cavity. Dr Linh was excellent , professional and very caring . I love this dental office because everyone is very professional . Thank you and keep up the good work .
J
2 months ago
My teeth is being taken care of
My dentist is very kind and very professional , I am very pleased by the service received.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
I've been bringing my family here for about 10 years now. Came in today for regular cleaning and 2 fillings. Emma did a great job with the cleaning. She is gentle, yet thorough. I always book my whole family with her. Dr. Kwan did my fillings. His skill and expertise is clearly apparent, with each step from freezing to final shaping carried out like a smooth flowing symphony. Honestly, one of the best dentists I've ever had. Lastly, I really appreciate the frequent appointment reminder calls and emails. I would have surely forgotten about many appointments otherwise. They are always very accommodating if I need to reschedule an appointment, sometimes even on very short notice.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
The dentist is very patient and thoughtful. The office staff are professional and friendly.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
A
4 months ago
High bill, unnecessary x-rays
I was there for emergency gold filling fall out. There seems to be some communication issue between dentist and assistant and they lost my gold filling i brought in. From my previous experience with other dentist, the dentist tried to glue the filling i took and change me only 40 or so.but here they lost my gold fillings I brought in and just did filling and unnecessary xrays and many pictures and charge me 340, which is way more than what i was expecting from previous experience with other clinics especially i have no insurance to cover for it. They should have told me before do anything.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Hello, we are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. Please call us at your convenience and we will properly address your issue. Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Today's experience is awesome!
Today's hygiene experience is awesome! The person is very efficient, quick and careful. Thank you so much! As usual, everyone is professional and friendly.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.