Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and high quality of service
Our visit were for teeth cleaning. The secretary at the front desk welcomed all the patients with smile, and they were approachable and helpful. Mrs Lin, the office manager, was extremely friendly and made sure my girls were well taken care of. Drs at Gobal Dentist were professional and friendly. The hygienist, Hon, is the best!!! She took her time and carefully went through each tooth. She was more than just cleaning teeth, she guided the girls how to care for their teeth. Hon is an experienced dental hygienist. We will follow you wherever you go, Hon!!!
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
Y
1 month ago
Good experience
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
T
1 month ago
High level service. Front end low satisfaction
My entire family are clients and have experienced both offices. The serives at Sheppard location is excellent and service staff are great, friendly and welcoming. Management has excellent customer serivice. But with that said, I will no longer book appointments at the Sheppard location due to the front end service (reception). I had numerous mistakes in my appointment booking and also when it came to payment, which I never had a problem with the Warden location. Thanks to management the payment issue was quickly resolved and is the reason I will continue my business at the the Warden location.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you Tracy for your valued feedback. We apologize for the experience you had with your payment and appointment booking. We are happy to hear the payment issue was quickly resolved without causing you anymore inconveniences. We will use your feedback for future improvements. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
staffs are professional
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Great service and great cleaning! The hygienist made sure I was feeling okay during the whole process. She told me what I needed to be aware of to maintain my oral health. She taught me the proper way of flossing and made sure I understood by demonstrating in front of her. Thank you!
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
As always Global Dental provides great cleaning, great feed back and the best dentists. Their offices are also very friendly and relaxing. I used to go to my brother but he can no longer practice because he developed arthritis. I feel just as comfortable at this office as I did at my own brother's office.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a pleasant experience. The doctor was very friendly and he helped me figure out my problem. Thank you and will continue to meet the great team again when needed.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Chih Yung Wang provided me a professional and great services. Definitely, i will see him again.
North York location makes me fell more friendly and warmly.
Response from Global Dental Centre - North York
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our caring dental team strive to offer you high quality and comfortable dental care in a relaxing environment.
K
4 months ago
Excellent!
The staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough.
A
5 months ago
High quality
This place is very clean, staff is friendly and professional. They take the time to educate you on procedures step by step and how to properly care for your teeth after.