Global Dental Centre - North York

Dentist

250 Sheppard Ave. East

Suite 107

North York, ON L3R 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

globaldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Good service...
I love the service offered. It's my fist time meeting the dentist. She is very friendly,warm and welcoming.
R
2 months ago
Today’s visit in Global Dental centre
I had my filling done for my cavity this afternoon in this North York office. The doctor and the staffs were very professional and friendly. I usually don’t like to visit dentists, however, this was an comfortable and pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional ,kind n friendly. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
We came here to check if my son needs braces. Dr. Wong took care of his teeth, he is very nice and professional. Besides, this dental clinic is very clean, and all workers are friendly.
R
3 months ago
very good dental clinic
very professional and kind
M
3 months ago
Excellent
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and doctors. Good service. Clean area.
J
3 months ago
Very professional!
M
4 months ago
Very good experience in Global Dental
The doctor took care of my tooth very professionally, and the receptionist is beautiful and tender, helpful.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Hon is the best hygienist! She is professional and friendly. She made dental visits comfortable and relax for the past 12+ years. The most important thing is my teeth are super clean after walking out of the clinic. Her appointments always fills up very quickly. If you are looking for a hygienist who is caring, approachable and professional, highly recommend Hon!