Global Dental Services

Dentist

24000 Alicia Pkwy.

Ste. 18

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1globaldentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Hi Guys I just want to recommend Dr. Murat Atli he is a Good dentist very caring and gentle to the patient. I can feel his really passionate on what he is doing and i can feel that he is really a good person too he has a good heart.😊☺ I also like the staff they are very accomodating and very friendly and i love it, i feel very comfortable with them. I also love the clinic very clean nice place to visit. Thank you guys.👍 Specially to Dr. Murat Atli. May God bless you more.🙏
J
4 months ago
My wife and I just got our teeth cleaned by Michelle the dental hygienist. She is amazing! Cleaning was pain free and my teeth feel amazing. Great dentist and a now a great hygienist!
G
10 months ago
A true professional, The latest technology possible, Dr. Murat Atli Explain the whole procedure to me very methodical
Dr. Murat Atli was referred to me by a friend. I've been shopping around for implants, and other dental work. The doctor welcomed me there, Also gave me a free consultation with all the x-rays and high technology pictures sent to my own personal email. This was a painless procedure, Because he had a camera taking all the pictures of every tooth, instead of poking my teeth with implements of destruction. I have had implants before, He showed me the x-rays of my implant and how it was not really straight in line with the bone, But said I will survive. After all my research with all the different dentist that I have went to I was extremely comfortable after his session explaining everything to me. I went on a Thursday afternoon, I came back Friday and had both my implants put in the that day, How much better could it be. Thanks to all his high tech equipment the job came out perfect and I got to see everything on the screen, Not just told what I needed. You get to see everything in living color for yourself.
Response from Global Dental Services
Thank You, Glenn for proving feedback choosing your business.
E
10 months ago
My Global Dental Experience
Global Dental staff are friendly and helpful. The office and equipment are spotless, and best of all Dr. Atallie is honest and has earned my trust. I went in for a cleaning and wasn' t kept waiting, this was completed in a timely manner.
Response from Global Dental Services
Thank You, Erika for proving feedback choosing your business.
R
10 months ago
Great experience
I've always avoided going to the dentist but not any longer. Dr. Atli is wonderful. He made sure I was comfortable every step of the way, there was no pain, and the results were perfect.
Response from Global Dental Services
THANK YOU, RANDI FOR PROVING FEEDBACK CHOOSING YOUR BUSINESS.
M
10 months ago
Global Dental Group is the best place for take care of your teeth.
Before saying that you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being. Thanks for showing so much care and concern..I would like to thank everyone at the Global dental group, Your clinic is a true blessing, The county should be proud to have you. And the dentist "Dr attli " who give their time are great!
Response from Global Dental Services
THANK YOU, MEHRIA FOR PROVING FEEDBACKAND CHOOSING YOUR BUSINESS.
K
11 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Thank you Dr Atli, Jessica and Jennifer for another wonderful visit to your office. Two more visits left to complete all the dental work you have prescribed. I am very happy with all the work you have done and looking forward to my next appointment. If you have never been to see Dr. Atli and his Staff, make an appointment today, you'll be glad you did.
Response from Global Dental Services
THANK YOU, KEVIN FOR PROVING FEEDBACK AND CHOOSING YOUR BUSINESS.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
The dentist Mr Atli is very professional and friendly. I recommend him for evryone.
Response from Global Dental Services
THANK YOU, FOR PROVING FEEDBACK AND CHOOSING YOUR BUSINESS
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Hi quality service and great experience. For someone who is afraid of dentist, definitely place to go to open your eyes.
Response from Global Dental Services
THANK YOU, TONY FOR PROVING FEEDBACK AND CHOOSING YOUR BUSINESS
Y
1 year ago
Best choice for whole family
Mr. Atli made a dental prosthesis for my little daughter almost 4 years ago. Because my daughter was a preemie baby (she is 25 weekers) and all of her upper 4 teeth broken because of side effect of medicines from Intensive Care Unit. It was a hard job because she was so tiny and small. He did very well. We use this dental prosthesis for 4 years and today it was time to take off. We use global dental as a family and we are all happy about it. Mr. Atli is a very professional and passionate about dentistry. I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a excellent dentist for whole family.
Response from Global Dental Services
Thank you Yasin Turkkan for providing feedback and choosing your business.