Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I'm completely satisfied with the care I receive and would not hesitate to recommend them!!!!
K
6 days ago
Great place to have dental work
This team of professionals go above and beyond in taking care of their patients. Highly recommended
G
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great office and people felt like I was being treated with respect and professionalism.
E
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I've been with this dentist office for over 35 years. Professional, friendly, and great quality of service!
M
2 weeks ago
Adjustment to roof of mouth device to cover my cancer surgery hole
Doctor worked for 2 1/2 hours on my device in mouth. Many wonderful adjustments were made. Doctor did great job adjusting. More adjustments need to be made so I can swallow without air intake. Plus adjustments to help seal the hole in the roof of my mouth. Food particles end up in my nose still and we need more corrections.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Professional, friendly, and great quality of service!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and excellent personal service.
J
2 weeks ago
The work is very professional . The work is excellent quality. The work is done by very experience dentist and assistants. I strongly recommend this company.
J
1 month ago
Great caring, personable, professionals with a focus on the patient experience
V
1 month ago
Perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness.
I've used this provider for many years. The team is great. I continue to be impressed and grateful for the treatment they have provided to me. I appreciate their prompt and efficient scheduling, attention to detail and the willingness to address all of my questions/ concerns. I would absolutely recommend this business to others. In spite of my history of service with them, I regret not engaging in their services sooner.