Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
The only place I will go for a teeth cleaning!
D
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist, but I love this group.
Dr. Alder and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and kind. They go the extra mile with explanations, pt. education and insurance issues.
L
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the world
Gary Alder is the best dentist in the entire world. His dental expertise is unmatched as is his compassion and empathy for the patient. His entire staff makes it a pleasure to visit the office. While he is busy, you are made to feel that you are his only patient. This is a rare combination in today's world. One need not look any farther for you complete dental needs than Dr. Gary Alder and staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Alder is an excellent dentist. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Global Facial aesthetics.
G
3 months ago
My experience is always excellent.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Today, I had a visit to the dentist, and it has been a very relaxing experience, from what i was told and other people's opinion on their experience of a root canal, mine was relaxing, I almost fell asleep while the procedure was being performed, I didn't feel a thing!!!... Excellent and Great Professionals, Love the way they work together... I'll keep you'll posted on my next adventure, still under construction...
Response from Global Facial Aesthetics
Welcome to the Family Tomas! We look forward to your next adventure!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional and friendly. Very thorough with cleaning and explanation of details.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and company.
I have been going to Dr. Laser for over 10 years. He's the best dentist I've ever had. Kathy the best higentist.
P
4 months ago
My visit at Global Facial Aesthetics.
I have a confidence in Dr. Alder and his team. I would and have recommended him to my friends.
T
4 months ago
First time is the Charm
Big shout out to Nicole, Kathy, Dr. Alder, and the Wonderful assistant, Dr. Alder u have an amazing team, which speaks to the great service you all provided, from Welcoming to explaining the process of keeping healthy teeth, for a great smile. Thank you all!!!!! 😊