Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always on time and thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. We drive a long way to see this team and have for years. Thanks.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient, courteous, and professional dental service
Visiting a dental practice is never a thrill until you have to visit Global Facial. The staff is professional and courteous; there is no waiting once you have arrived; the office is clean and neat; the dentist and hygienists are the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service; Friendly and Professional Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Alder for many years. He has a soft touch and is extremely professional. His staff are courteous and forward-thinking. Even though I have to commute 20 miles for dental care, I don't mind because I always get great service!
D
1 month ago
Best services you can get
I have been with Dr. Alder's team for more than 10 years, since his team was doing practices in Rush hospital, then they moved to River Forest. Dr. Alder's team is the best, I hope he won't retire forever, since I am worried I have to see another dentist when I am old.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Alder and his team just keep getting better and better
Told I had a cavity, got appt for not long after dx, capable and caring team, what more can I ask for? Well, no cavities, but heck. Glad Dr. Alder, Laura, Nicole wqere there for me today. :)
K
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and X-rays
Friendly, compassionate, highly competent, and professional staff from front desk to dental chair!
N
3 months ago
All-Star Team
An awesome team , excellent & professional service
N
3 months ago
All-Star Team
An awesome team , excellent & professional service
D
4 months ago
I appreciate that they were able to fit me in when an old crown came off. They made me a new temporary crown that is aesthetically pleasing to hold me over and scanned with their 3-D technology for a new crown.
All the staff is very friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
I appreciate that they were able to fit me in when an old crown came off. They made me a new temporary crown that is aesthetically pleasing to hold me over and scanned with their 3-D technology for a new crown.
All the staff is very friendly and professional.