Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Proffesional and friendly
Everyone their was very friendly and very proffesional . I had my teeth cleaned by Cathy, who made me laugh while working on my teeth. She was very caring and exceptional at her job.
C
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is professional and friendly. From the hygienist to dentistry, the work is thorough, detailed and excellent. If you’re seeking to have a beautiful smile and great looking teeth, GFA is the place to go!
S
2 weeks ago
Terrific Innnovative Dental Care!
My teeth are a real challenge but they've never been better since I have been going to Dr. Alder and his team. I highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Great services appointment reminder system is very useful
S
3 weeks ago
High quality personal service.
Very caring and thorough. It is always a pleasure to see the very competent and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Caring Dental Staff
I needed to find a new dentist years ago and am so glad to be here. Best friendly knowledgeable staff from Nicole at reception to Dr. Alder. Everyone takes their time to make you feel as comfortable as family while completing all your dental procedures. Cathy is the best dental hygienist around.
M
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist has never been so much fun
I’ve been going to Dr. Alder for almost 25 years. He and everybody on his team are organized, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. And the “cherry on the cake” is that they make you feel like family. I strongly recommend everyone to take your teeth to Dr. Alder, his phenomenal hygenist Cathy and everyone else on his staff.
J
2 months ago
Very good service. Doctor and crew does excellent work. Atmosphere is the best. Very professional. I have been with Dr.Alder 40 plus years. This speaks for it all. Thumbs up.
M
3 months ago
A great place for service not customarily thought of as without pain and aggrevation
Always on time with appointment; friendly, helpful staff; always know what's being done and why; all results double checked. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend.
M
3 months ago
Fast and thorough
All went well and efficiently.