Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Good
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr Alder and his staff are very friendly and very professional . I feel confident the necessary dental work will be completed properly because the Doctor is very knowlegeble in his field.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt that everyone there from the receptionist to the doctor were very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt that everyone there from the receptionist to the doctor were very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
E
2 months ago
Great service, appointments are always on time
Very caring and professional. Work well with my insurance company. Never any problems.
G
2 months ago
The best care you can get.
Dr. Alder is the best! Every single staff person is so happy and pleasant all of the time. You feel like you've known them forever. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional
The staff at global facial aesthetics are highly professional, with the best bed side manner I have ever experienced at a dental office. While I was getting my implants they throuroughly explained their methods and what it was they were going to do. They are sincere, knowledgeable and genuine in their approach to their work, I could not have picked a better location to have my dental health care needs met.
R
3 months ago
kind, clean and very good about explaining what to expect and what it will cost
I have no complaints
J
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alder has taken good care of me for over 25 years. I highly recommend Global Facial Aesthetics.
M
4 months ago
The Best!!!
As always Dr. Alder and his team do the best work from having a root canal to cleaning your teeth. The make going to the dentist fun!