Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Going to the Dentist has never been so much fun
I’ve been going to Dr. Alder for almost 25 years. He and everybody on his team are organized, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. And the “cherry on the cake” is that they make you feel like family. I strongly recommend everyone to take your teeth to Dr. Alder, his phenomenal hygenist Cathy and everyone else on his staff.
J
1 week ago
Very good service. Doctor and crew does excellent work. Atmosphere is the best. Very professional. I have been with Dr.Alder 40 plus years. This speaks for it all. Thumbs up.
M
2 weeks ago
A great place for service not customarily thought of as without pain and aggrevation
Always on time with appointment; friendly, helpful staff; always know what's being done and why; all results double checked. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Fast and thorough
All went well and efficiently.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Alder and his team have been my dental team for 30 years and they take a back seat to no one. Professional, friendly, excellent care and they work hard to keep the patient in the loop.. I can recommend this team to anyone.
R
1 month ago
I was well-pleased ...
Staff and Dentist were very welcoming, patient and attentive to my husband and myself as patient and concerned family member. They are always on time and ahead of time - ready to take you in for your appointment. The only thing missing is free beverages and danishes for the waiting room. ;-)
W
1 month ago
I have been here once and am now recommending Global Facial Aesthetics to both my daughters and friends. Staff is very thorough, attentive and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful and attentive care and service
Global Facial provides very high quality dental care and service. All of the staff are professional and personal. The dental cleaning and dental work is top notch and the administrative support is warm and thorough. My family and I have been happy recipients of their service for many years.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I always have an excellent experience and I’m treated very professionally at this office. I can highly recommend them without reservations .
R
2 months ago
Always pleased
My wife and I are long time patients of Dr. Alder. We are always pleased with the care we receive and when we need urgent care, we are never disappointed. He and his staff are truly first rate and we would gladly recommend them to others.