Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
First Class
First class operation. That includes expertise in dentistry and character of Dr. Alder and his merry crew. I have been a patient for approximately 25 years and have never experienced a less than satisfied visit.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
I was able to schedule quickly for a minor problem and was taken care of efficiently and carefully.
S
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
I was petrified of dentists after the loss of several teeth in recent years due to dentist incompetence and unnecessary dental work. After mentioning this to my husband's cardiologist she suggested I consult her dentist, Dr Alder, which I did. I lost a small filling last week (which had been intact for the past 11 years) and Dr Alder restored it beautifully and without my feeling any discomfort. He was reassuring and very caring, and I look forward to a long association with my new found dentist - hope I do not lose any more teeth. Thank you to Dr Alder, Kathy the lovely caring hygenist, and the rest of the office staff.
K
2 months ago
Good
D
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr Alder and his staff are very friendly and very professional . I feel confident the necessary dental work will be completed properly because the Doctor is very knowlegeble in his field.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt that everyone there from the receptionist to the doctor were very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt that everyone there from the receptionist to the doctor were very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
E
4 months ago
Great service, appointments are always on time
Very caring and professional. Work well with my insurance company. Never any problems.
G
4 months ago
The best care you can get.
Dr. Alder is the best! Every single staff person is so happy and pleasant all of the time. You feel like you've known them forever. Would highly recommend them to anyone.