Global Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

404 Lathrop Avenue

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
Today, I had a visit to the dentist, and it has been a very relaxing experience, from what i was told and other people's opinion on their experience of a root canal, mine was relaxing, I almost fell asleep while the procedure was being performed, I didn't feel a thing!!!... Excellent and Great Professionals, Love the way they work together... I'll keep you'll posted on my next adventure, still under construction...
Response from Global Facial Aesthetics
Welcome to the Family Tomas! We look forward to your next adventure!
S
6 days ago
Always a great experience. Very professional and friendly. Very thorough with cleaning and explanation of details.
A
6 days ago
Best dentist and company.
I have been going to Dr. Laser for over 10 years. He's the best dentist I've ever had. Kathy the best higentist.
P
2 weeks ago
My visit at Global Facial Aesthetics.
I have a confidence in Dr. Alder and his team. I would and have recommended him to my friends.
T
4 weeks ago
First time is the Charm
Big shout out to Nicole, Kathy, Dr. Alder, and the Wonderful assistant, Dr. Alder u have an amazing team, which speaks to the great service you all provided, from Welcoming to explaining the process of keeping healthy teeth, for a great smile. Thank you all!!!!! 😊
M
1 month ago
Just want to say about Global Facial Aesthetics, Dr. Gary Alder is the best in dentistry. He has a great team. They are all top of the line professionals, where you receive friendly and quality dental care.
M
1 month ago
Fun, friendly and high quality!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Alder's for about 10 years. I've never had so much fun in a dental office! Kathy is the best hygienist around. Dr. Alder is great! Everyone is friendly! Together, the team has kept my smile looking good! I definitely recommend them!
L
1 month ago
First visit, but very pleased
I have been searching for a dental practice that understands the effects of radiation I experienced in my cancer treatment. After 4 other dentists in the past 6 months, I have found one. Very nice people put me at ease and Cathy and Dr. Alder were informative. Looking forward to the next step in getting my smile back.
D
2 months ago
I have been a customer of this practice for quite a number of years. The staff and Doctor, has always shown and taken an understanding for, and about your care. They take the time to explain what you need and what the procedure will be and how they will approach it!!!
D
2 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Everyone their was very friendly and very proffesional . I had my teeth cleaned by Cathy, who made me laugh while working on my teeth. She was very caring and exceptional at her job.