Global Locksmith Pros

Locksmith

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithservicesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I don't recommend anyone use them
A
1 month ago
Poor communication
There was a lack in communication on the price to unlock my vehicle. When I brought it up I was blown off. But they were quick and completed the job with no damage.
K
7 months ago
Was not calming and had an attitude.
I got locked out of my apartment and asked for a quote on what they'd charge. They said it would be a $15 service fee and then starts at $35 depending on the difficulty of the lock. When he came and gave me the quote, he said it would be $105 and then the service fee... All I have is an easy deadbolt! I then told him I did not want to do that, so he started negotiating...which shows they can do much much cheaper than that. He told me that he would not cause any damage to the lock and if he thought he was going to have to, he would let me know beforehand. He got us in the apartment in less than 5 minutes, but then he tried to use my key that was in the apartment on the lock and there was so much damage it wouldn't even go in. He had a horrible attitude the whole time, telling me to calm down when I was just frustrated because of the damage. He told me "you're taking this to heart, calm down." My other option than calling a locksmith was to drive an hour back to where I came from to get my key and an hour back. I wish 150% I would have just done that. I will not be calling this company again.
B
1 year ago
Beverly Whitacre
Tough circle lock, good job.
K
1 year ago
Fast!
David was quick & professional. Great service!
I
1 year ago
very quick n professional
I stop by best buy to buy something. When I got out and reach for my keys. I realized I'm locked out.I called 4 different company and I chose this one.They have the best price in all of them.plus he said he'll be there in 10 15 mins.I was tired just got off from and to wait long is not what I want at that time.He was very fast to get there and quick to open my car.I couldn't believe it.I don't usually do reviews but for this I just had to.He was very nice,understanding and I told him that I'm $10 short he said that's fine.I also want to say thank you again. I really truly recommend this ppl .In my experience they're the BEST and affordable. I gave 5 star all the way across the board.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional crew.
Awesome service, quick and reliable. The owner is nice, friendly and the most important thing, an artist at his work.
K
1 year ago
Great service, fast service and great prices!!
Amazing company! Fast service and great prices!! I will refer anyone and everyone to this company! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
S
1 year ago
Quick and excellent service! Locked my keys in my car and he was there in 15 minutes. He even brought me firehouse subs after a great conversation about fantasy football!!!
Z
1 year ago
Excellent Locksmith
Very profesional and explained everthing before he did the job . No surprise price at the end of the job , gave me the price before hand and did a great job for us .