Global Rodent & Pest Services

Pest Exterminator

11319 Hageman Road

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great company
Fast and great service and problem solved on first trip, very personable and respectful I won't use any other company !!
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service
We had an issue with rats and raccoons getting on our roof and in our attic, creating quite a mess and scaring the kids. We called Manny at Global and within a couple of hours, that same day, he was on site. They assessed the problem, developed a plan and discussed the procedures with us. Not only did Manny and his crew follow through with the initial plan, they went above and beyond with additional safeguards to make sure to keep the critters away. The promptness, customer service and effectiveness can't be beat.
L
3 years ago
Great service and always friendly
I've been using Global for almost 2 years now and the service is great, he's very friendly and flexible with working with your schedule. I wouldn't use anyone else.
M
3 years ago
By far the best pest and gopher control I've had if i need global to come back it's never a question he's always there for me. My fence separates the city from the county I have major pest snd varmit issues manny took care of them. I would recommend highly
B
3 years ago
Professional and great service
Global Rodent & Pest Service is wonderful. They are professional and friendly. They have great service. We have been their customers for several years now. We highly recommend them.
Y
3 years ago
awesome service!
Great service! Thanks Manny, killed those bugs and I will continue to contact you for monthly service!
M
3 years ago
nice job
i had spider problem till Manny came out now no more spider problem he explained to why i had spiders and how to keep my bug problem down i will be telling my friends about his company
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service
"Thank you Manny for your friendliness and professionalism. You introduced yourself and greeted me with a smile, and you answered all my questions. You took careful consideration of my plants and shrubs, making sure not to damage anything. You also tried your best to take care of problem areas even though I had a lot of things in the way of you reaching those areas. I appreciate you being so thorough in those difficult spots. I wish all my service calls for home needs were as positive as the experience I have had with Global Rodent & Pest Services. Many Thanks!" Bruce Kroeker
K
3 years ago
"Global Rodent and Pest services was excellent. He explained what he was doing, how it works, as well as confirmed what we were seeing inside and outside the house. I was most impressed by his professionalism, his knowledge of our pests, and the care he took while working in and around the house."
L
3 years ago
Expert Rodent Remover
I like to think I can handle the pest control around my home myself, but the pitter patter of four legged critters inside my walls during the night was a problem that required a pro! Manny was available to meet me within days of my initial call. He was knowledgeable and professional and even educated me on the psychology of the little critters were were looking to eliminate. He set out a plan, came back about three or four more times to check on progress, and I haven't heard a sound from my walls since. I'm very satisfied and would highly recommend his services.