Global Texture, INC

Painter

Port Richey, FL 34668

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

portricheypaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Ceiling texture
Pedro did an awesome job on our ceiling. I highly recommend him for the job.!
S
1 month ago
Ceiling texture
Pedro did an awesome job on our ceiling. I highly recommend him for the job.!
J
2 months ago
Magic!!!
Pedro and his crew knocked it out of the park. This is not easy work, but they made it seem that way. Highly efficient and hard working. Delivered on every promise. I've already been giving his name out. Best New Years gift to ourselves ever. Good bye popcorn.
S
1 year ago
Professional,Fast and reliable
Job well done. Love the way my ceiling looks with the nock down texture. Outstanding job at a good reasonable price. I will definitely recommend Global Texture to my Friends and Family. Thank you Pedro and Tim for your hard work and dedication.
W
1 year ago
Great job and very clean and accurate work. Great popcorn removal at a very reasonable cost. I would lighly recommend this Company. Walt Pierce
L
2 years ago
RELIABLE, reasonable, good work ethics
Pablo and his team did an excellent job painting our family room and finishing popcorn ceiling removal, re-texture and paint. The room looks fantastic! I contacted many companies to do this job, but none answered the phone or replied to my messages. Not only did Pablo answer the phone right away, but he came for an estimate within 24 hours and completed the job within few days. His work ethics and professionalism are admirable. Must definitely will hire him in the future.
L
2 years ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
L
2 years ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
L
2 years ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
R
2 years ago
Global Textures
I have had some work done around my home lately by several small business owners. I try to stick with small business owners since they are the fabric of our country. However, its getting challenging to find professional small business owners. I have experienced no call back, no shows, and ridiculous high prices. They leave your home like a storm had come through. Its great to see a business owner take pride in all aspects of his business. I received Excellent responsiveness. Excellent service. And Excellent price! They even CLEANED up after themselves. I would refer them to my family and friends. Thank you Global Textures Inc, my ceiling looks amazing!! You get in and out of my home. And I truly appreciate your professionalism.