Global Texture, INC

Painter

Port Richey, FL 34668

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

portricheypaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Professional,Fast and reliable
Job well done. Love the way my ceiling looks with the nock down texture. Outstanding job at a good reasonable price. I will definitely recommend Global Texture to my Friends and Family. Thank you Pedro and Tim for your hard work and dedication.
W
11 months ago
Great job and very clean and accurate work. Great popcorn removal at a very reasonable cost. I would lighly recommend this Company. Walt Pierce
L
1 year ago
RELIABLE, reasonable, good work ethics
Pablo and his team did an excellent job painting our family room and finishing popcorn ceiling removal, re-texture and paint. The room looks fantastic! I contacted many companies to do this job, but none answered the phone or replied to my messages. Not only did Pablo answer the phone right away, but he came for an estimate within 24 hours and completed the job within few days. His work ethics and professionalism are admirable. Must definitely will hire him in the future.
L
1 year ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
L
1 year ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
L
1 year ago
popcorn removal and paint
Everything was wonderful great job they work very hard will recommend them to everyone
R
1 year ago
Global Textures
I have had some work done around my home lately by several small business owners. I try to stick with small business owners since they are the fabric of our country. However, its getting challenging to find professional small business owners. I have experienced no call back, no shows, and ridiculous high prices. They leave your home like a storm had come through. Its great to see a business owner take pride in all aspects of his business. I received Excellent responsiveness. Excellent service. And Excellent price! They even CLEANED up after themselves. I would refer them to my family and friends. Thank you Global Textures Inc, my ceiling looks amazing!! You get in and out of my home. And I truly appreciate your professionalism.
J
1 year ago
High quality and professional
These guys work hard and they are professional. They worked nonstop for 4 days in a large house and textured walls about 22 feet high. My cabinet guy came in and saw their work and indicated it was quality work and wanted to use them.
J
1 year ago
fast, friendly and the best rate
I recently had my popcorn ceilings removed and replaced with a knock down. I called multiple places and the offered the best rate. On top of that they were able to do the work despite the original ceiling being painted. They went out of their way to make everything convenient to my work schedule and made it a point to ask about touch up paint in the event any wall paint chipped. Tim and Pedro were very friendly and the end result was excellent.
C
1 year ago
Excellent work
Great work done on time and reasonably priced!