Gloria Barredo, DMD

Dentist

920 W Indiantown Rd.

Suite 108

Jupiter, FL 33458

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Found a caring, patient, professional dentist and staff. Everyone at the office is friendly and happy to accommodate. They keep my smile sparkling. Oh, and my hubbys too... Keep up the great work!! 😁
J
4 months ago
Emergency help when needed 😀
The Doctor and her team made time for me on short notice and helped remove a damaged tooth. Throughout the procedure I experienced no pain. They worked quickly and always with my comfort in mind. Their after care hints and materials have helped insure no swelling or infections. I am a Canadian and will use them again next year for routine work:-)
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Barredo was wonderful 💕
P
6 months ago
Initial visit
My first visit was a good experience, the receptionist was very kind, patient and willing to accommodate my schedule . Looking forward to my next appointment.
J
7 months ago
Amamzing
Every person there is so inviting and they go beyond making sure you are ok and no pain, comfortable. Would defiantly recommend for everyone to try out them. Thank you for everything !!
S
7 months ago
Professional, Caring, Compassionate,Comfort
It has been almost 4yr since I sat in dentist chair so I came with all the anxiety and embarrassment that accompanies an adult who had failed to maintain regular dental care. Dr Barredo's staff is warm and caring. The office is environment is current-state of the art--not cold feeling. I required two molar extractions, bone grafts and sutures. Not exactly the type of visit I wanted but Dr. Barredo made my visit as painless as possible. I am generally terrified of the numbing (needle) process but with Dr. Barredo I felt very little, and I do mean very little discomfort. If you are fearful of going to the dental, let me assure you that Dr. Barredo is the dentist for you. Dr. Barredo tells you exactly what she is doing every step of the way. She does not simply plow ahead. She constantly check with you to make sure you are comfortable. She truly care about you. Beyond that, she also tells you if your out of pocket costs may be increased, depending on any procedures she has to perform. For me this was great--Nothing worse than checking out and have your mouth fall once you find out the costs of your visit is more than you can affort. Even with insurance, dental care can be expensive but for me it is worth the cost of quality, caring, compassionate, comfort care. Dr. Barredo is amazing! I have my next appointment already scheduled. I have referred my room-mate.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service and well done job
J
10 months ago
My first visit.
Hi. I appreciate you seeing me for my emergency. You and your staff are very nice and I felt very relaxed. I am at the bank now taking a loan out. Lol. Thank you for taking care of my front tooth that I just got last Christmas. Lol. See you October 3rd. PS. I have tickets to see Linda Carter in concert tomorrow night. Let me know if you would like to go. I have two front teeth now so it will not be imbarasing. Ok. Bye
T
11 months ago
I just recommended your office I'm certain you will gain a patient And I assure you I'll recommend again and again
B
11 months ago
INITIAL VISIT
VERY IMPRESSED WITH ALL CONCERNED, SPECIFICALLY, ALL WERE PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND DILIGENT. DR. BARREDO IS NOW FOR SURE, MY NEW DENTIST! THE FEEL IS THAT OF WELCOME, COMFORT, NEW, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONAL SERVICE!!!!!