Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

127 Route 94 South

Suite 2

Warwick, NY 10990

Closed Today Closed

warwickhairbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Black hair care in Warwick, NY
I just recently discovered Gloria's Salon and can't stop smiling. I no longer have to go to NYC!!!! The salon is clean, she never overbooks so - no waiting and she focuses on you! She knows what she is doing. I have a very crazy work schedule and Gloria always accommodates. I'm getting compliments on my hair left and right. I love, love, love her!! I am in "Hair Heaven"
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Thank you for such a glowing review. It is my honor to keep you looking beautiful. I always look forward to servicing you.
F
5 months ago
Gloria is a genuine jewel amidst a lot of stylists who promise great results but don't deliver.
Gloria cut my very difficult thick hair that grows in many directions and at different lengths with skill and patience. She also solicits feedback as she cuts and listens intently to what the client wants. She is so amiable and professional that it's easy to understand why she has so many loyal clients. She is a real find.
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Thank you, it was an absolute pleasure servicing you. Welcome to Warwick!
D
9 months ago
exceptional place!
I usually go to New York City or Philadelphia. My daughter found Gloria's salon on the internet. Saturday was my first time there. I was truly impressed by the staff, ambience and professional nature of the staff. With minimal instructions from myself I left with a very professional cut the I truly love. I will look almost as good as the bride at my daughters wedding.
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Donna, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you. I'm pleased we meant your expectations, and we certainly look forward servicing you. Thank you for taking the .time to write this wonderful review, we appreciate it.
R
11 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
My daughter and I have been going to Gloria's for about 8 years now. My daughter is biracial. When we first moved here I thought we were going to have to travel to the city to get our hair done. It was by luck and asking around town, we live in Warwick, NY that we found Gloria!! We are extremely happy with Gloria and her great expertise, especially with biracial hair! Glad we found her. Rita
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Rite, it's been an absolute pleasure to serve you and your lovely daughter Gladys. Thank you for your loyalty, I appreciate you both.
O
1 year ago
I was looking for a place that would know what to do with my thick, curly hair. I came across your name in the Internet and read all the great reviews. I am so glad I made the appointment! I LOVE my haircut! Thank you Gloria!
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. I'm pleased that your experience meant your expectations.
J
2 years ago
High quality service for ethnic/black hair serving Sussex and Orange county
I heard about Gloria's Salon by a fellow commuter on the 194x bus into NYC. At first I was skeptical since I always traveled in the city for the dominican blowout. Tempted by the close 13 minute proximity to my home opposed to the 60 minutes I would normally travel to the salon, I gave her a try. Months later, I am still here. She focuses on hair care and is very personable. She does a great blowout and silk wrap. I can count on leaving her chair with moisturized, beautiful hair! I also appreciate how she manages her schedule. I can count on being seen on time with an in and out experience. NO MORE NEEDING AN ENTIRE DAY DEDICATED TO THE SALON! I am very pleased with the high quality she offers. currently, myself mom and daughter are regulars and highly recommend this salon to others.
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Thank you for allowing me the privilege of servicing the whole family.
A
2 years ago
No One Compares In The Area!
I really don't know where to begin because there are so many accolades that I could share with future clients. I have been a client of Gloria's for almost 15 years now. I hesitated making the change from my Harlem salon, but once I explained my needs (regarding my hair) Gloria was very attentive to them. She listens to what you have to say about your hair and provides honest responses. I admire her vast knowledge and experience in this industry. Unlike some other salons, Gloria is not letting anyone near her clients who don't have the proper licenses and credentials :-) . She values her clients that much! I have been blessed, in many ways, to find and keep Gloria as my hairstylist. The physical environment is also very warm and inviting.
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Angela, I'm so bless to have you in my life. You brighten up my day and the salon. Having you as a client has help to shape me as a person. The pleasure has been all mines to serve you. Thank you for your loyalty, and your 15 year commitment.
V
2 years ago
Personalized professional customer service
It's wonderful to see someone take their craft seriously enough to get to know every customers needs and what works best for their particular hair. My daughter and I have been satisfied customers for years and are very happy to have her in our community. Thanks Gloria for all you do.
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Veronica....thank you for trusting me with you and your daughter's hair care needs. I appreciate you, and I'm committed to meeting your expectations.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter and I have been going to Gloria's Total Beauty Salon and Spa close to 10 years. Gloria has been doing my daughters hair which happens to be biracial since then. She is now in college in NC and every brake she gets still goes to Gloria's to get her hair done, would not trust anyone else. I feel the same way. Gloria is very professional, knows her craft and is very friendly person. We hope to continue going to Gloria's Total Beauty Salon and Spa for another 10 more years. Thanks Gloria!
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
Rita my dear, you know i love...love....you and my girl Gladys. It is such a pleasure and a blessing to have you both as clients. Thank you for 10 years of commitment.
A
2 years ago
Great salon, Great service!
I love.... love... love.... what Gloria does for my hair with the "Design Essentials Strengthening Therapy System". She cares about your hair, and will give you the best advice for your hair. I am very pleased with the service. Great salon for professional women!
Response from Gloria's Total Beauty Salon & Spa
I"m pleased that the Strengthening Therapy System is working for you. Thank you for those kind words, and allowing me to serve you.