Glow Family Dental

Dentist

427 W Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
always caring and professional.....and absolutely painless.....extremely good techniques by all involved.
very close-knit and caring practice......extremely professional balanced with small town friendliness. My wife formerly worked in dentistry for 30 years, and she knows the best practices, so we drive many miles to come to this practice.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional service
I have looking for dentist for long time and have never experienced such luxury and exceptional service as I did in Dr. Ramirez practice. Kudos to all involved.
J
5 months ago
Okay; I only went to sleep twice!!
K
6 months ago
As usual, Lori was great! Professional, thorough and friendly. I always appreciate the smiles and helpfulness at the front desk as well.
K
6 months ago
Another great visit
As usual, the service at Glow Family Dental is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly, I was seen promptly, and my filling work was painlessly done (minus the holding my mouth open 🤓). Thank you, Dr. Martinez and Alex!
T
6 months ago
Very professional atmosphere and staff. I always feel welcome and appteciated.
J
6 months ago
It was great a little long but professional
N
6 months ago
Good experience/service.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Service every time
I love everything about Dr. Martinez, the staff, the environment and the quality of service. They gave me great suggestions on what to do to maximize the care of my teeth and avoid issues. Amazing attention to detail and I always leave feeling like they are committed to giving me the best care possible. I loved Dr. Malone and was so sorry when he retired but I'm so grateful that he took the time to find just the right person to take over for him. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and they always feel amazing when I leave. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Malone. Dr. Martinez or any of the staff. Great job everyone. Thank you!
R
7 months ago
Incredible people!!!
Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Dr. Martinez and his staff are incredible human beings who genuinely care about their patients and are extremely thorough in their care and professionalism!