Glow Family Dental

Dentist

427 W Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncanvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Another great visit
As usual, the service at Glow Family Dental is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly, I was seen promptly, and my filling work was painlessly done (minus the holding my mouth open 🤓). Thank you, Dr. Martinez and Alex!
T
5 days ago
Very professional atmosphere and staff. I always feel welcome and appteciated.
J
5 days ago
It was great a little long but professional
N
6 days ago
Good experience/service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service every time
I love everything about Dr. Martinez, the staff, the environment and the quality of service. They gave me great suggestions on what to do to maximize the care of my teeth and avoid issues. Amazing attention to detail and I always leave feeling like they are committed to giving me the best care possible. I loved Dr. Malone and was so sorry when he retired but I'm so grateful that he took the time to find just the right person to take over for him. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and they always feel amazing when I leave. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Malone. Dr. Martinez or any of the staff. Great job everyone. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Incredible people!!!
Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Dr. Martinez and his staff are incredible human beings who genuinely care about their patients and are extremely thorough in their care and professionalism!
S
1 month ago
Another Great Experience
I DO NOT like having my teeth cleaned, etc but Lori and all of the staff at Glow Family Dental make it a pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, even thou it was early, early
Absolutely the friendliest dentist I have ever been it. Sooooo upbeat & positive. PERFECT
R
2 months ago
Love these people
Went in for 2 fillings. Not something I look forward to ... but all went smoothly. Friendly staff. Comfortable surroundings. Felt like everyone there knew what they were doing so I was in good hands. Would definitely recommend Glow Dental to all my friends.
M
2 months ago
As always, great and friendly service. Lori is courteous and efficient. Dr Martinez is gentle, thorough and always asks if I have any concerns or questions.