Go Dental

Dentist

1616 FM 685

STE # 103

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality service
The front staff is very professional. Coming inside automatically greeted with a smile. Before leaving, they make sure i understand everything the doctor has told me and also make sure i understand the billing and payments when necessary. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
J
1 year ago
excellent service
This is a great office. Fantastic service and friendly knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I used to dislike any dental works since I had bad experience with Dental offices. this place changed my view to Dental appointment, everyone is really nice and helpful. every time I go for cleaning the Lady there R**** is really sweet. also they gave professional advice.
J
1 year ago
First time patient of Go Dental
I had an awesome first time experience with GO Dental just as my mother had said. Everyone had a smile on their face, a friendly attitude and Dr Polansky was great. Robin took her time with me and gave me plenty of helpful advice.I have never been more comfortable at a dental office. I would definitely go back ..
K
1 year ago
Wonderful staff, very caring and professional
Robin took such good care of me! The staff at Go Dental were all so friendly and welcoming. This is a great place to go for anyone looking for good dental care.
D
1 year ago
Professional
A very friendly atmosphere and everything was done as quickly as possible. Given a recommendation for work that needs to be done and told why that way was the best. Also given time to decide what to do. I felt I was being cared for very well, as I always do when I am in the office.
P
1 year ago
Great service and the staff was great
I was very pleased with the concern of my issue and the work performed on me. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 year ago
quick, thorough, always friendly
Robin and the whole team is awesome!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!!!
Robin was so great with my little girl!!! We love her!!! We were very happy that Robin took the time to tell our daughter what she was going to do next while cleaning her teeth. This helped our daughter understand what was happening and that it wouldn't hurt or be scary. Thank you so much Robin!!!
R
1 year ago
Love Go Dental
I must say I always enjoy my visits to Go Dental. I love Robin and Dr. P! Everyone is great... My visits are mostly boring because I do what I'm told:). But we have great converstions and I always learn something. I've been a faithful patient for several years and plan to stay there for several more. Thank you Go Dental for all u do!