Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

199 E 95th

Anchorage, AK 99515

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisanchorage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Quality unit
Easee Squeezee Lemon Plezzzee. Made our renovation project a breeze. Recommended 5 out of 5
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
We are in transition between selling our house and remodeling our new one and this service was perfect for decluttering to sell and holding our clutter while we are remodeling. I felt the service was very affordable and they were on time to deliver, move, and pick up the container. I will be using them again! Thank You!
H
1 month ago
Loved my Gomini experience!
I can't tell you how convenient and easy it was for me to use gomini here in Anchorage! Easy to schedule, easy delivery, easy pick up, and when I needed the container delivered to my new home, it was just as simple! Kevin was great to work with, curtious and prompt. I will definitely use this service again!
D
2 months ago
WOW!
This was money well spent as I needed to empty my entire garage out for 2 months and the Go Mini was perfect - arrived clean and right when scheduled for drop off (which only took about 15 minutes), was sturdy and easy to open and shut, and then again on the pick up, it went away within two days of when I called. I would use this again without reservation if needed.
D
2 months ago
Great friendly service. Exceeded my expectations.
F
2 months ago
High Quality Service professional Service
Kevin has been great in his job and knows what he is doing it has been great to know him and for his professionalism and for him being on time when he said Ill be there at what ever time I asked him to deliver and to pick up the unit he was always on time. great to know him.
J
2 months ago
Very Clean unit!
So far so good! The unit arrived on time, placement was great AND the unit is very clean! I am keeping the unit in my driveway so I have immediate access. With any luck, I will be finished with my project before the first snowfall!
R
2 months ago
WOW! So much more than I expected
I needed temporary storage while I was preparing to move. My son just finished a contract with GoMini and was impressed so I called. Having contracted with moving and storage over my lifetime, I’m retired military, my experiences with transfers were mediocre at best to highly unsatisfactory. So when I called GoMini, I didn’t expect very much. Was I every surprised, everyone I contacted was very knowledgeable, polite, friendly and provided clear understanding of their service. They showed up on time and when I was ready, picked up the storage unit and brought it to their paved yard. When I needed access they made my unit readily accessible where I could gain access for as long as I needed. The way they store the units makes it nearly impossible for unwanted access. I am so impressed. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Just what we needed
Coordinating prepping a house for sale and out of state move. A goMini pod was the perfect storage solution conveniently located at our house.
J
2 months ago
Easy Button
I was looking into various storage options as we were trying to coordinate an in town move, stage our outgoing household goods, while coordinating with the people moving into our place etc.. all while working and taking care of the family. This option was easy! They dropped the mini in my driveway (safely), the driver was super helpful, I loaded it on my time bit by bit, and when I was ready to move they came back, picked it up, and placed it at our new house. Then I took my time unpacking it. The whole process was easy, affordable, was on my schedule, and it helped me stay organized vs. trying to do all this within my own garage. The extra space made all the difference. Also, the unit was very clean (new), and secure. Definitely will do this again.