Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

199 E 95th

Anchorage, AK 99515

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisanchorage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
very prompted ,excellent to work with kind and courteous
F
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
Great idea to come to Alaska instead of renting a storage facility when the container is right here at your doorstep instead of driving miles. Kevin was really a great help in giving me the information on cost and very friendly. Will pass a good word to others that may want to take advantage of having a Go Mini's container parked at there doorstep when needing a storage container.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the great review!
E
1 month ago
Understanding!
They were so professional and understanding when our deployment/moving dates continued to change. They handled it very well and didn't make me feel like I was a bother. I will recommend and use their services again. the entire process was one less stress for me. Thank you!
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for your business!
L
4 months ago
Go mini was easy to work with and get ahold of. When I need to extend my services it was easy to handle. We used go mini to get items out of the way during a construction project. It really helped reduce stress.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the wonderful review.
L
7 months ago
Great Help with Projects as well as Moves!
I had a need to tuck things "out of sight, out of mind" while preparing my house to go on the market for sale. The 20 foot container was spotted in my driveway, which allowed me to systematically move things from the house to the container while I sorted items for the several garage sales over this summer and now I have space to sort and decide what items to keep as I continue my downsizing. Although they will ship the container, I just needed another "garage" so to speak to store items for two months. Modern container, clean, delivery took barely 10 minutes with the state-of-the-art truck that places the container. Every attention to detail, including plywood pads on the driveway to keep from leaving marks from the steel "feet" of the container. Kevin and Rob have answered every question and are extremely professional about their business. I have had numerous neighbors ask about the Go-Mini and have wholeheartedly shared that it was a TERRIFIC experience all around. Pricing is reasonable, attention to detail excellent, and great verbal follow up. I couldn't ask for a better service experience.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Laura, Thank you for your wonderful review.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
Fantastic company. Very friendly staff and the driver was awesome at placing the pod right where it needed to be. Highly recommend this company.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Rob, Thanks for the review. Have a wonderful day.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Service Go Mini
We rented a Go Mini for three months and it was so helpful for putting everything in to show our house to sell. it was so simple you just call and tell them when you want it delivered and then it arrives. Excellent customer service of delivery and when its time to be picked up you just call and say I'm ready for it to be picked up. It was so simple. I wish they ship the Go Mini"s to the lower 48 that would have been great but it was so handy for selling my house. I would recommend this to anyone best way to go for storage or just any type of temporary moving.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Connie, Thanks for the great review.
T
10 months ago
Awesome service
My experience with GoMinis Anchorage has been great. This is the only way to move or store in Anchorage! John at the office is super nice and helpful. The driver Kevin is great and puts the container right where you need it!!! Thanks guys!
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Tommy, Thanks for your review and support. We love serving Alaska!
B
12 months ago
There isn't a better way to move
For the price and convenience you cannot beat this service. You get a container cheaper than you can rent storage space. I loaded my container at my leisure and for a small fee they picked up my container and moved it to my new property. The team was great to work with. I will never use uhaul again.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Brain, Thanks for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
C
12 months ago
Professional and quality service
I was selling my house and needed good reliable storage. I found Go Minis and they met my needs. Great customer service from start to finish. They delivered my unit on time as requested. The pickup went just as smooth. If you need safe reliable storage with pickup and delivery Go Minis is right for you. Chuck
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Charles, Thank you for the review.