Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

199 E 95th

Anchorage, AK 99515

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisanchorage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Fantastic company. Very friendly staff and the driver was awesome at placing the pod right where it needed to be. Highly recommend this company.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Rob, Thanks for the review. Have a wonderful day.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service Go Mini
We rented a Go Mini for three months and it was so helpful for putting everything in to show our house to sell. it was so simple you just call and tell them when you want it delivered and then it arrives. Excellent customer service of delivery and when its time to be picked up you just call and say I'm ready for it to be picked up. It was so simple. I wish they ship the Go Mini"s to the lower 48 that would have been great but it was so handy for selling my house. I would recommend this to anyone best way to go for storage or just any type of temporary moving.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Connie, Thanks for the great review.
T
2 months ago
Awesome service
My experience with GoMinis Anchorage has been great. This is the only way to move or store in Anchorage! John at the office is super nice and helpful. The driver Kevin is great and puts the container right where you need it!!! Thanks guys!
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Tommy, Thanks for your review and support. We love serving Alaska!
B
4 months ago
There isn't a better way to move
For the price and convenience you cannot beat this service. You get a container cheaper than you can rent storage space. I loaded my container at my leisure and for a small fee they picked up my container and moved it to my new property. The team was great to work with. I will never use uhaul again.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Brain, Thanks for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
C
4 months ago
Professional and quality service
I was selling my house and needed good reliable storage. I found Go Minis and they met my needs. Great customer service from start to finish. They delivered my unit on time as requested. The pickup went just as smooth. If you need safe reliable storage with pickup and delivery Go Minis is right for you. Chuck
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Charles, Thank you for the review.
M
11 months ago
Great service! Best idea I'v seen in a long time.
The container was delivered on time. It was fast and easy. The driver took extra care in place the container in the right spot. Jon was very polite and knowledgeable. Would use them again for our storage needs. Made my life stress free.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We at Go Minis are glad you are happy with our service. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Jon and jimmy were very helpful. They were very promp and timely when it came to picking up and dropping off the unit, also when I needed in my unit. Thanks again for all your service.
B
2 years ago
They are very reliable, always on time and it was the best way to move.
C
2 years ago
That was EASY!
I didn't know much about portable storage and had little time to make a decision, but I immediately felt very good about this company after talking on the phone a few moments. Everything was great and very simple from my end.
M
2 years ago
Fast, professional, friendly & affordable
Our apartment got flooded this summer and Go Minis was able to provide a portable trailer for us right outside our place! We worked with a guy named Joe. He was extremely friendly, professional & very helpful! I'm so happy that I chose Go minis!!