Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

199 E 95th

Anchorage, AK 99515

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisanchorage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
easy to deal with. great service I will use again for sure and the unit was very clean
H
1 month ago
Very professional
They came on time and dropped it off with ease. I needed to do a remodel and found out the gomini was the way to go. A month later they came and picked it up and there pricing was perfect for me since I was on a budget. I highly recommended Giving them a call!
K
1 month ago
Great service
Perfect unit for moving the house. Very timely delivery and good prices. Also we loved that it was lockable. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Awesome way to move!
This is a superior way to move. It was nice to have the time to pack and load at my own pace and then unload everything into the new house without walking up and down ramps. And the driver Kevin was to notch! Very professional, skilled, polite, and nice to talk to while he worked. He went out of his way to place the box exactly where I wanted it. I thought the entire experience was positive.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Go mini is a great value!
B
2 months ago
Very Quick to find Solutions!
We needed a unit at the last minute due to a flood inside our home. They were quick to respond and us a unit right away!
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for your review
B
2 months ago
Flexible in more ways than one!
I am a Realtor and have seen clients use GoMinis in the past; so when it came time to put my home on the market last August I decided to use them to store a large chunk of my family's non-essentials to de-clutter our home and make it more saleable. Our home didn't sell very quickly at all (infact it took 8 months!) and we were able to schedule times for access to the unit several times to retrieve things we packed up initially like Halloween decorations, winter clothes, Christmas decorations etc... When we finally did sell and buy a new home I was worried that their truck wouldn't make it in our narrow slightly winding driveway. Well, I was right, however, they have tools to deal with those situations and were able to drop it off no problem and we were able to take our time unpacking and moving in. Love the convenience, price is SUPER comparable to standard storage units (That DON'T come to you!) They keep your belongings safe, AND allow access in the storage yard! I'll be recommending to any of my clients that need to declutter their home!
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for your business.
J
2 months ago
Easy and great to work with
Delivered the container on time no surprises, also really good folks to work with. I will definitely use them again and again. Kevin delivered the container put it in the exact spot I wanted it came back later move the container where I needed it and then came and picked up the container and delivered it to the new house couldn't have gone smoother.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank You
C
3 months ago
very prompted ,excellent to work with kind and courteous
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for the review!
F
3 months ago
High quality Service
Great idea to come to Alaska instead of renting a storage facility when the container is right here at your doorstep instead of driving miles. Kevin was really a great help in giving me the information on cost and very friendly. Will pass a good word to others that may want to take advantage of having a Go Mini's container parked at there doorstep when needing a storage container.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the great review!