Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

199 E 95th

Anchorage, AK 99515

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Easy
Kevin was great. Way better than a storage unit. Move in and out at your own pace. Will do it again next move.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, great professionalism and customer service.
Kevin was on the ball. He is very very good at his job, great customer service, knowledgeable about placement of unit, on time every time. He was and is the reason I would use GoMini for all my storage needs. He needs to be recognized by his company. Great guy!
K
3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Kevin at GoMinis was very helpful and extremely accomidating when it came to our move. He put me at ease with his ability to fully answer all the questions I had about placement, new asphalt, pickup/drop-off dates etc. I would use this company again with no questions asked. The entire process was smooth and made moving a little bit better and less stressful. Everything in the container was in perfect shape and without any strange storage odors or damage for the 7 months we needed it. Thank you for helping us with our move.
E
3 months ago
Just what we needed!
Kevin and Go Mini's made our in-Anchorage move infinitely easier than it would've been without them. The convenience of having portable storage is immeasurable, and Kevin was incredibly accommodating and easy to work with. We would recommend them to anyone, anytime, and will definitely give them a call if we ever need storage like this again.
K
3 months ago
Moving made easy
Service was great and people were helpful during our move. Thank you for making our move less stressful and easy.
W
4 months ago
Quality unit
Easee Squeezee Lemon Plezzzee. Made our renovation project a breeze. Recommended 5 out of 5
M
4 months ago
Great Service!
We are in transition between selling our house and remodeling our new one and this service was perfect for decluttering to sell and holding our clutter while we are remodeling. I felt the service was very affordable and they were on time to deliver, move, and pick up the container. I will be using them again! Thank You!
H
4 months ago
Loved my Gomini experience!
I can't tell you how convenient and easy it was for me to use gomini here in Anchorage! Easy to schedule, easy delivery, easy pick up, and when I needed the container delivered to my new home, it was just as simple! Kevin was great to work with, curtious and prompt. I will definitely use this service again!
D
5 months ago
WOW!
This was money well spent as I needed to empty my entire garage out for 2 months and the Go Mini was perfect - arrived clean and right when scheduled for drop off (which only took about 15 minutes), was sturdy and easy to open and shut, and then again on the pick up, it went away within two days of when I called. I would use this again without reservation if needed.
D
5 months ago
Great friendly service. Exceeded my expectations.