Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustagominis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great service overall.
Excellent office staff. They quickly answer your emails! The driver was always prompt and friendly. I would rent from Go Mini's again and again.
A
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Hands-down I would recommend using go minis in Augusta Georgia. Chris and Harry were professional courteous and very efficient. Everything was so easy to coordinate and all services were delivered on time. I you are moving or just storing items temporarily this is the way to go! No surprise fees, and more affordable than other services in town
S
1 year ago
Highly disappointed
Delivery was great! Drop off was great! My wife and I used Go Mini's Augusta location. The problem arose when we started unloading boxes and fruniture. As we started opening box to furnish our newly purchased house.We realized in every single box ,bag ,and furniture was abousolutly infested with German cockroaches. I was ok with price as well as service ,but I could have went without the roaches in my new house. I understand the mini's are located outside and Mother Nature has all kinds of critters that can fit into small places. But that's where this company should figure out away to maintain pest around the facility . So on my first day in a brand new house,I have to set off bombs threw out the house. All I wanted to do was to make this know so hopefully they treat there facility where they store containers, so no one else has to explain to there 4 and 6 year old not to be scared of all the bugs coming out of the boxes .This is my opinion take it with a grain of salt. Just wanted to share my unpleasant experience with Go Mini's. 1-706-627-9525 would absolutely love for some from the company to call me.
D
1 year ago
Top Notch Service
Jennifer and Harry are top notch when it comes to customer service and hard work. Getting us ready for a move out and a move in was not a simple task. We started out requesting 9 minis and when it was all over we had 18! Jennifer was exceptional at securing and scheduling enough minis to accommodate the move out of our entire school. Harry worked tirelessly to get our minis placed, picked up, moved, placed, picked up moved....we were demanding as you can see, but Harry non the less remained calm and got the monumental job done. Harlem Middle School is grateful to Go Mini's of Augusta. Without them, we never could have succeeded in this task.
J
1 year ago
the help at where I ordered the 18 go minis was Excellent.. Ms. Jennifer Bell and the driver that del. and picked up the containers, Mr. Harry were friendly , helpful , and caring.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional and Helpful
R
2 years ago
Great service
Setup, delivery, repositioning, and final removal of our Pod storage container all trouble free. A simple solution made even easier by a friendly, helpful, professional staff. Highly recommend
S
2 years ago
Great service!!
Jennifer and her team at Go Mini's were a pleasure to work with. Having the unit to pack at my pace helped alleviate much stress. I am very thankful for the help.
G
2 years ago
Great Customer Service Focused Company. Highly Recommended!
We had a flood in our home and need to get items out quickly so the contractors could get to work. Go Mini's were extremely quick, professional and pleasant to deal with. I HIGHLY recommend Go Mini's!!!
A
2 years ago
Great
Wonderful company !! Very pleased w the service I recieved