Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustagominis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Jennifer and Harry are top notch when it comes to customer service and hard work. Getting us ready for a move out and a move in was not a simple task. We started out requesting 9 minis and when it was all over we had 18! Jennifer was exceptional at securing and scheduling enough minis to accommodate the move out of our entire school. Harry worked tirelessly to get our minis placed, picked up, moved, placed, picked up moved....we were demanding as you can see, but Harry non the less remained calm and got the monumental job done. Harlem Middle School is grateful to Go Mini's of Augusta. Without them, we never could have succeeded in this task.
J
3 weeks ago
the help at where I ordered the 18 go minis was Excellent.. Ms. Jennifer Bell and the driver that del. and picked up the containers, Mr. Harry were friendly , helpful , and caring.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional and Helpful
R
6 months ago
Great service
Setup, delivery, repositioning, and final removal of our Pod storage container all trouble free. A simple solution made even easier by a friendly, helpful, professional staff. Highly recommend
S
7 months ago
Great service!!
Jennifer and her team at Go Mini's were a pleasure to work with. Having the unit to pack at my pace helped alleviate much stress. I am very thankful for the help.
G
9 months ago
Great Customer Service Focused Company. Highly Recommended!
We had a flood in our home and need to get items out quickly so the contractors could get to work. Go Mini's were extremely quick, professional and pleasant to deal with. I HIGHLY recommend Go Mini's!!!
A
11 months ago
Great
Wonderful company !! Very pleased w the service I recieved
D
1 year ago
The best service you could ask for!
Highly recommend this company! Friendly and helpful, the entire process went so smoothly. I rented the largest one they have, which POD doesn't offer, and for a little less money than them. Prompt delivery and pick up, and smooth travels with none of my stuff shifting. The best way to move!
A
1 year ago
Adm. and Delivery
I was very pleased at the way Jenefer and the delivery person worked with me. It made the process so very bearable. Each person answered my questions and explained everything that I needed to know. Delivery to my past resident was very prompt and so was pickup to storage. I now await delivery to the new address and trust that it will go as well.
A
1 year ago
Smooth and Professional Service
This was the first time i had ever used a POD company and everything went so smoothly, from the initial phone call about pricing to the end when they picked up my POD. Ms. Cheryl was the nicest and most helpful customer service person i have dealt with in a long time. I highly recommend their services, I have nothing negative to say. Thank you Go Minis for being so kind and professional and for taking care of all my things while i found a new home!