Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

555 E. Fullerton Ave

Carol Stream, IL 60188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gominischicagoland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Service
A big thanks to Judy very helpful answered all my questions and make me very HAPPY
Response from Go Mini's
David, thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please keep our number if we can help you out in the future. Enjoy!
B
8 months ago
High Quality, Great Service at Good Price
I shopped around for temporary box-style storage units for our remodel project. Everyone at Go-Mini's was wonderful. Go-Mini's is part of a larger local moving company that has been around for decades. They have all the services you need including moving helpers, boxes for packing and more. They also had the best pricing around. The movers were super careful and professional with all our furnishings. Don't bother looking elsewhere, just call Go-Mini's in Carol Stream, IL.
Response from Go Mini's
Barbara, Thank you so very much for the kind words and review. We very much appreciate the opportunity to handle all of your moving and storage needs. Have a wonderful Holiday. Take Care, Judy
P
9 months ago
We used a Pod for a short period of time. It was delivered and placed as requested. It was removed as requested. I did not have to be home for either delivery or removal. Reason for having to remove stuff from our home was stressful, using the storage pod no stress at all. Great temporary driveway storage experience!
Response from Go Mini's
Mr. Carlson, We are so very happy that we were able to help with your storage needs. I agree that any type of moving is very stressful. Thank you very much for the kind words. Have a wonderful Holiday!! Judy
C
11 months ago
Great service
Judy was great. She was very helpful. Thanks.
Response from Go Mini's
Chris, Thank you for letting us handle your portable storage for rental. Appreciate the time you took to respond to your moving experience. Take Care, Judy
T
11 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Fast, professional with a friendly touch.
Judy was a pleasure to work with. She and her team are working very hard to make sure you get exactly what you need, and you are happy when completed. I want to say thank you to everyone on the team who helped me out during our process.
Response from Go Mini's
Mr. Veljanovski, Thank you for the feedback. I will pass on the information to the rest of the staff. I appreciate the opportunity to handle your container move for you and your family. I can't thank you enough for your business. Take Care, Judy
M
11 months ago
Excellent Job with our move.
Excellent job, friendly, helpful and would definitely recommended.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Mr. Duffy for the feedback. Appreciate the kind words. Enjoy your new home. It was a pleasure working with you . Take Care, Judy DeBatty
D
1 year ago
Great Delivery People
Rep Patty was great... But let me tell ya about my delivery driver... He was absolutely great! I made a request to reverse the direction of the container door (at the delivery point) Altho this was MY mistake, he had no problem accommodating me -at no charge! (with a smile too!) My only suggestion: Do NOT loose this driver. In fact, I say give him a raise and model his demeanor to other drivers on your team! :) Thanks Again!
Response from Go Mini's
thank you Mr. Trumpulis. Appreciate the feedback and I will let Tobi know you were very happy with his delivery and pick ups. Take Care, Judy D.
R
1 year ago
Great customer service
We are so glad we found Go Mini's. From the start they had exceptional customer service and it continued all the way through the final pickup. Judy was great with helping us schedule everything, even working with us to get the container delivered a day earlier. The pricing was great, we took the time to pack the container well and none of our things were broken over 10 months of storage. We would highly recommend then and will look to use then again in the future. Thanks Judy!
Response from Go Mini's
Mr. Gnaster. Thank you for the kind words and the feedback on your move. It was a pleasure working with you and your family and we are so very glad we were able to help. The best compliment you could give is to refer us to family and friends. We here at Glen Ellyn and Go Minis want you to be a customer/ friend for life. Thanks again and enjoy your new home. Take Care, Judy
R
2 years ago
Made my move much easier
From the first contact to the last they were very nice and helpful. I was able to pack up the container on my schedule and have it moved when I was ready. Highly professional.
Response from Go Mini's
Mr. Riley, It was a pleasure working with you and your family. On behalf of Go Minis we want to say thank you for giving us the opportunity to handle your moving and storage needs. Please keep us in mind for your family and friends when moving. Thanks Again,
S
2 years ago
great customert service
judy always returns phone calls and was very helpful in rescheduling my mini drop off. the movers were pro's all the way. no dings or breakage, and were right on time for both p/up and drop off. excellent experience.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future!