Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

465 E Fullerton Ave

Carol Stream, IL 60188

Open Today By Appointment

gominischicagoland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Quality Container & Careful Delivery/Pickup Service
I had a container for 8 months through heavy rain & snow without leaks. Quality equipment along with excellent driver drop off & pickup service. Initial contract and pickup Request was through Judy in Glen Ellyn. Judy was cordial & helpful, I highly recommend Go Minis.
K
9 months ago
nd comunication
Go Mini way to go I will recommend this business to anyone Outstanding customer service Judy was so nice to work with you Thank you again
M
9 months ago
Professional
Go Mini's personnel did a wonderful job communicating transportation between both our locations. The units were placed in the correct position at both locations. The personnel also provided us with excellent preparation methods for our belongings inside the mini's to remain secured during transportation. Overall, we were very satisfied with Go Mini's services for our move. I would recommend this company to friends and family.
S
9 months ago
Wonderful service, kind and knowledgeable staff
We had a terrific experience. From the team manager who scheduled the services, to each team of workers - both loading and unloading. In each case, team was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable as to what they were doing. They went the extra mile to help wrap things securely, and were very kind to my folks who were leaving a home after 50 years. The move went flawlessly. We also very much appreciated the team manager who took time out to come to the move out to make sure all was ok, and to call and check in on the move in date. All of their belongings were handled with care. I couldn't be more pleased. I would absolutely recommend this business to others!
Response from Go Mini's
Sue Thank you so very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with your family. I'm so happy that your parents are in their new place and we were part of making that happen. On behalf of everyone here at Go Minis and Glen Ellyn we want to thank you for entrusting your storage and moving needs to us. This is the next chapter of your parents lives and I hope it is a very happy one for all of you. Take Care, Judy
K
10 months ago
Excellent service and ON time!!!
The office personnel (Judy and Diane) were extremely helpful and made my move go very smooth. They were always there to answer my questions and had everyone there ON time. They even called to see how the drop/pick up went. They clearly care about customer service and I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone that needs to move. Best prices too!
Response from Go Mini's
Kathy, Thank you for the feed back on your experience with us. We truly care about our clients and want you to be our client for life. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to handle your moving and storage needs. Take Care, Judy
R
10 months ago
Awesome experience
Judy Debatte was very helpful prompt and went above and beyond.
Response from Go Mini's
Rodney, I'm so happy we could be of service to you and your family. I know that this has be quite an ordeal and am so very happy that you and yours are back in your home. Let me know if we could help with any of your moving or storage needs in the future. Take Care, Judy
K
11 months ago
Thank you for storing my possessions securely until they could be delivered to my home. You employees were very polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend your firm to anyone who is in need of this type of service.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate the opportunity to handle your moving and storage needs. Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feed back so we can service our customers to our best ability. Take care, Judy
H
11 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Prompt service, very accommodating, you pay what you were quoted, no hidden fees. Judy from Carol Stream is very pleasant to work with, strongly recommend this company.
Response from Go Mini's
Helena, It was a pleasure. I know that you hope to put your house on the market in the spring and if we could help in any way please feel free to call us. We very much appreciate your review response. Thank you, Judy
S
11 months ago
Awesome service, awesome reps
Judy in the Carol Stream office got us set up very quickly with a much needed portable storage container. Pick up and delivery was a breeze, timely and good beginning-to-end process. Judy was very courteous, easy to work with, and if we have storage needs again or need to recommend to someone, I would DEFINITELY send them her way. One of the most pleasant and on her feet people I have worked with. A pleasure, wish everyone was as quick, nice, knowledgeable and professional as Judy is. :) Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Response from Go Mini's
Sophie, Your kind words are priceless. We appreciate the opportunity to help with all moving and storage needs for you and your family. This is a very stressful time in any ones life to have to move. It is our job to try to make it as stress free as possible. Enjoy your new home and let me know if I could help you in the future. Take Care, Judy
V
11 months ago
Best choice for a portable storage unit
From the first phone call inquiring about a portable storage unit I knew I contacted the right place. Everyone I have dealt with has been very professional, helpful and friendly. All of the costs were explained clearly. The date I needed the portable storage unit delivered, taken away after I filled it and when I needed it returned to my home were met with not one hassle. I would use Go Mini in Carol Stream, IL again and will highly recommend them to anyone needed this service.
Response from Go Mini's
Vito, We very much appreciate your response. We appreciate the opportunity to work for you and your family. Moving is a very stressful time and I'm very happy to help alleviate any of this in your move. The feed back is very helpful so we can change the things that need to be changed and continue to improve the things we are doing well. Thank you for choosing us for your moving and storage needs. Sincerely, Judy