Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Columbus, OH 43215

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominiscolumbusoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
MADE MY MOVE A BREEZE
Everything from start to finish is a simple and easy process with this company! Dana was very knowledgeable and addressed every question and concern in a timely manner and the team delivering the unit were very professional! 5 stars ALL THE WAY!
K
6 days ago
Great Service
Go Mini's provided flexible and friendly service. Dana was great to work with. We had a number of unexpected events occur with our move. Go Mini's worked with us to make the necessary adjustments to accommodate our needs. We were not able to complete our move, and fully expect to call on them again when we need this type of storage.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your positive feedback Kevin, we enjoyed working with you as well. We'd be happy to assist again whenever you're ready! - Dana
B
1 week ago
"PERFECT" Transition in every way!
My #1 choice and I strongly recommend them. They were on time for delivery and pickup and the added feature is the quality of their containers.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much for your kind review Bob, we're so glad everything worked out perfectly for you! - Dana
R
2 months ago
Using GoMini was the best decision we made during this move. Moving has its challenges and both Dana and the men delivering and driving the pod made it so easy. The guys even stopped by our new home to see the challenging driveway beforehand to be prepared! And Dana is extremely efficient. Definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Using GoMini was the best decision we made during this move. Moving has its challenges and both Dana and the men delivering and driving the pod made it so easy. The guys even stopped by our new home to see the challenging driveway beforehand to be prepared! And Dana is extremely efficient. Definitely recommend.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service!
This was the absolute best moving experience. Both the scheduling coordinator and the drivers were incredibly friendly and super helpful. I’ve already recommended the company to several friends and will definitely use again for my next move.
K
4 months ago
Go Mini’s a Wise Choice
We were having a major remodel done in our living and dining rooms and needed to store lots of furniture for 3 weeks. We ordered a small pod and were thrilled to note everything fit inside! From the order to pick up, Go Mini’s was great to work with. The pod was delivered on time (by friendly, helpful delivery men) and place exactly where we wanted. Inside the pod was spotless. When we emptied the pod, all our furniture and decorative pieces were perfect. Pod pick up was a breeze, too. We HIGHLY recommend Go Mini’s!
S
6 months ago
Very satisfied....
I could not be more satisfied with my experience with Go Mini's. They were very responsive and worked with me and my schedule. I highly recommend this company.
N
7 months ago
Great Experience
Had nothing but great service using Go Minis. They have one of the largest "pods" available for a good price and great service. We had numerous bumps and reschedules required as part of our move and the staff was very accommodating and there was never an issue when trying to get ahold of to reschedule and relay any details necessary. If I ever move again, I would definitely use them.
J
8 months ago
Moving/storage Made Easy!!
Go Mini's made our move very simple. The men who dropped off the container, picked it up, and delivered it to our new home 2 months later were very, very friendly, polite, and professional. I would highly recommend Go Mini's to anyone who is planning a move! Thanks Go Mini's for a very pleasant experience.