Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Columbus, OH 43215

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominiscolumbusoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Go Mini’s a Wise Choice
We were having a major remodel done in our living and dining rooms and needed to store lots of furniture for 3 weeks. We ordered a small pod and were thrilled to note everything fit inside! From the order to pick up, Go Mini’s was great to work with. The pod was delivered on time (by friendly, helpful delivery men) and place exactly where we wanted. Inside the pod was spotless. When we emptied the pod, all our furniture and decorative pieces were perfect. Pod pick up was a breeze, too. We HIGHLY recommend Go Mini’s!
S
3 months ago
Very satisfied....
I could not be more satisfied with my experience with Go Mini's. They were very responsive and worked with me and my schedule. I highly recommend this company.
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
Had nothing but great service using Go Minis. They have one of the largest "pods" available for a good price and great service. We had numerous bumps and reschedules required as part of our move and the staff was very accommodating and there was never an issue when trying to get ahold of to reschedule and relay any details necessary. If I ever move again, I would definitely use them.
J
5 months ago
Moving/storage Made Easy!!
Go Mini's made our move very simple. The men who dropped off the container, picked it up, and delivered it to our new home 2 months later were very, very friendly, polite, and professional. I would highly recommend Go Mini's to anyone who is planning a move! Thanks Go Mini's for a very pleasant experience.
R
7 months ago
So easy to work with
Every touch point in the process from ordering,delivery,billing and pick up was efficient and pleasant. The larger size was just what we needed. I recommend Go Mini's.
R
7 months ago
So easy to work with
Every touch point in the process from ordering,delivery,billing and pick up was efficient and pleasant. The larger size was just what we needed. I recommend Go Mini's.
S
8 months ago
Great experience
Great experience from beginning to end!
M
8 months ago
Outstanding
They deliver, you load it at your pace and call them when your ready to have it picked up. This is a lot better than a storage site, because with Go Minis you pack once and unload once. They were great to work with and they have 20 foot containers not just 16 footers where most people would have to rent two. Very reasonably priced to. With wheels on bottom of container it doesn't mess up your driveway. Great company.
G
9 months ago
Fantastic
Go mini's was great to work with. I vote excellent service being to end. That was my experience. Thank you go Min's
A
10 months ago
Great Customer Service!
From the moment I contacted Go Minis to inquire about storage options I knew Go Minis was a step above the competition. Not only did they have larger movable storage options than the other companies, they also had a much higher standard of customer service. I worked with Damian from beginning to end and he was super informative, patient and kind. Moving is a stressful thing and we met quite a few bumps along the way with almost everything except for Go Minis. I actually looked forward to my interactions with Go Minis because they were always so pleasant. Receipts were emailed to me each month with a detailed description so I was aware of the exact charges. Damian was always quick to respond to any of my questions and he was a friendly voice on the phone when I needed to call and schedule pick ups and drop offs. I can't say enough good things about this company and my experience with them. I would highly recommend Go Minis to anyone needed movable storage.