Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Columbus, OH 43219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominiscolumbusoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Dana and go mini's were great! Worked us in when needed...prompt and very nice. We would definitely use them again.
J
3 days ago
Fast and professional service, great people!
Working with Go Mini’s self storage was so incredibly easy for our recent move. Dana in the office was kind and efficient and the guys dropping off the unit were also wonderful. Made our move easy and efficient and we would recommend them to all of our friends and family. They are also more affordable than other comparable services and they are so great to work with! Would highly recommend them!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your kind comments Joey, I'm so happy that your move was a breeze! -Dana
C
3 days ago
Go Mimi’s was always super attentive to our calls and changing needs with our most recent move, I would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much Chelsea, we were happy to help and would love to help in the future if needed, but in the meantime enjoy your new home! -Dana
L
4 days ago
Very easy to work with, affordable, flexible on timing and other moving needs -- which often tend to change
I've used Go Minis for two moves -- so far -- and have had excellent experiences with them. I appreciate the variety of storage unit sizes, flexibility to deliver and pick up on evenings and weekends and the affordability. Dana arranges things and is wonderful to work with. Things tend to change a lot during a move, and Go Minis has accommodated every request. They also hooked me up with several options for movers, which was a huge help. I have referred these folks to others and will continue to do so.
Response from Go Mini's
Laralyn, it was a such pleasure working with you. We work hard to meet the demands of the everchanging moving process and are glad that we did just that for you. I look forward to working with you again, but for now enjoy your new apartment! - Dana
A
6 days ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone from the office staff to the drivers were great to work with. We will use Go Mini's again.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Alex, we look forward to working with you in the future! - Dana
T
1 week ago
Great customer service!
Being a customer service associate myself I'm probably more critical then some customers would be. Dana Dana managed hour Pod rental and movement very quickly efficiently and professionally. Communication was exceptional. I would definitely recommend and do business with them again.
Response from Go Mini's
Tim, I am so glad that we were able to wow you with our customer service. Thank you for your review and for working with us! - Dana
A
1 week ago
Affordable and easy to work with
I used Go Mini for our move last month. We had to store our pod for about a month after we vacated our old house before we could move into the new house. Dana in the office was phenomenal to work with. She was quick to respond to any and all questions and pricing was upfront and hassle free. All the crews who delivered and picked up the pod were professional and respectful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a long or short term storage solution.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much Amanda, I enjoyed working with you as well. We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations and make your move hassle free! - Dana
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and easy to work with.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for the kind words Wendy! -Dana
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I highly recommend go-minis and their team of professionals. Dana was incredibly prompt and helpful. We would definitely use them if we move again.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for the review Sharon, we hope you get to enjoy your new home for many years to come, but if you do need us in the future, we'd be happy to help! - Dana
G
3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish!
We are very pleased how smoothly our move went. Go -Mini worked out so well, efficient, polite people on both ends of the move, on schedule, clean, and just a great way to make a move. Thank you!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Gloria, I'm so glad that your move went smoothly, I hope that you enjoy your new home! - Dana