Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Columbus, OH 43215

Open Today By Appointment

gominiscolumbusoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
So easy to work with
Every touch point in the process from ordering,delivery,billing and pick up was efficient and pleasant. The larger size was just what we needed. I recommend Go Mini's.
R
4 weeks ago
So easy to work with
Every touch point in the process from ordering,delivery,billing and pick up was efficient and pleasant. The larger size was just what we needed. I recommend Go Mini's.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Great experience from beginning to end!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding
They deliver, you load it at your pace and call them when your ready to have it picked up. This is a lot better than a storage site, because with Go Minis you pack once and unload once. They were great to work with and they have 20 foot containers not just 16 footers where most people would have to rent two. Very reasonably priced to. With wheels on bottom of container it doesn't mess up your driveway. Great company.
G
3 months ago
Fantastic
Go mini's was great to work with. I vote excellent service being to end. That was my experience. Thank you go Min's
A
4 months ago
Great Customer Service!
From the moment I contacted Go Minis to inquire about storage options I knew Go Minis was a step above the competition. Not only did they have larger movable storage options than the other companies, they also had a much higher standard of customer service. I worked with Damian from beginning to end and he was super informative, patient and kind. Moving is a stressful thing and we met quite a few bumps along the way with almost everything except for Go Minis. I actually looked forward to my interactions with Go Minis because they were always so pleasant. Receipts were emailed to me each month with a detailed description so I was aware of the exact charges. Damian was always quick to respond to any of my questions and he was a friendly voice on the phone when I needed to call and schedule pick ups and drop offs. I can't say enough good things about this company and my experience with them. I would highly recommend Go Minis to anyone needed movable storage.
L
4 months ago
So easy!!
We used Go-Minis for our recent move and it was a great experience. Everyone I dealt with was professional and polite. My mini was delivered, moved and picked up right on schedule with zero effort on my part. It was a great experience all around.
E
5 months ago
Experienced, accommodating, professional and GENTLE!
It's been several months since we moved with GO MINI, and the experience was so seemless I forgot to write a review! But thanks Go Mini for helping make out move a little less stressful. We will be using you again next time!
N
5 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Everything was perfect! Great communication, fast drop off and pick up, and everything was stored perfectly! I would highly recommend!
L
6 months ago
Great customer service
I am giving five stars for the great customer service and quick response dropping off/picking up.