Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Houston, TX 77092

Open Today 24 Hours

gominishoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
S
2 months ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
K
4 months ago
Quality pod and great service
We remodeled our home for four months and the pod allowed us store most of our possessions in a driveway behind our home. Kudos to our delivery driver too for placing it where we asked and being on time. The pod is water tight and made of quality material.
T
5 months ago
Great job!
I needed a storage unit to keep in my driveway for several weeks while I did a garage makeover. First of all, Go Mimi's was considerably cheaper in cost than their competitors. In addition the service I received was great and the delivery driver went above and beyond to position it where I needed it. When I finished my project, I called for pick up and they came bright and early the next morning when I needed them to. This was a very good experience overall and I would use Go Mini's again anytime!
C
6 months ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).
C
6 months ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).
M
6 months ago
Easy and Fast
Very pleased with the services. Fast delivery and pick up and constant communication.
Z
9 months ago
Great company to work with
The service and professionalism of this company is fabulous. The team is friendly, punctual, easily accessible and quite accommodating. I have and will continue recommended them to other friends and family.
C
10 months ago
Good service, good value, responsive
Angie and the Go Mini team were very responsive from initial inquiry all the way through final pickup. Delivery staff was polite and courteous, friendly both times, worked efficiently to deliver and pick up the Mini Angie responded quickly to calls and voicemails, very friendly, professional and pleasant. Excellent value versus PODS or other on site storage companies
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional, and totally committed to exceeding expectations. Colson was on time and very polite.
Highly recommend. Angie and Colson dd a great job.