Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Houston, TX 77092

Open Today 24 Hours

gominishoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The best moving experience I had!
Moving can be very stressful. But with go minis I had the easiest experience in moving. The service was great and the communication was outstanding! I couldn't have been happier with getting things done with just me, wife and kids. The management team does very excellent on coordinating your experience Justin Kline Was very helpful and on top of keeping clients happy I will definitely recommend in doing go minis containers.
G
4 months ago
Thank goodness someone thought of this
When l could not find any one else l saw go mini phone number called l received very GOOD service. They did what they said very nice people. Very good experience please try it
R
10 months ago
From delivery to pick up 4 months later. The staff at Go Mini Portables have been great. It was so easy to book and order a portable and their concern for detail was commendable Appreciate the fantastic customer service!
V
10 months ago
Just in time
Go Mini's sheltered much of my belongings when I was swamped by Hurricane Hervey. I don't know what I would have done had they not been there for me. Quick delivery and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
S
1 year ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
K
1 year ago
Quality pod and great service
We remodeled our home for four months and the pod allowed us store most of our possessions in a driveway behind our home. Kudos to our delivery driver too for placing it where we asked and being on time. The pod is water tight and made of quality material.
T
2 years ago
Great job!
I needed a storage unit to keep in my driveway for several weeks while I did a garage makeover. First of all, Go Mimi's was considerably cheaper in cost than their competitors. In addition the service I received was great and the delivery driver went above and beyond to position it where I needed it. When I finished my project, I called for pick up and they came bright and early the next morning when I needed them to. This was a very good experience overall and I would use Go Mini's again anytime!
C
2 years ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).
C
2 years ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).