Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Houston, TX 77092

Open Today 24 Hours

gominishoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
From delivery to pick up 4 months later. The staff at Go Mini Portables have been great. It was so easy to book and order a portable and their concern for detail was commendable Appreciate the fantastic customer service!
V
3 months ago
Just in time
Go Mini's sheltered much of my belongings when I was swamped by Hurricane Hervey. I don't know what I would have done had they not been there for me. Quick delivery and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend.
S
8 months ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
S
8 months ago
Seven weeks
Very perfect transaction.. rented 20ft pod in driveway 7 weeks. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner Very good customer service and pod was in great condition.
K
10 months ago
Quality pod and great service
We remodeled our home for four months and the pod allowed us store most of our possessions in a driveway behind our home. Kudos to our delivery driver too for placing it where we asked and being on time. The pod is water tight and made of quality material.
T
11 months ago
Great job!
I needed a storage unit to keep in my driveway for several weeks while I did a garage makeover. First of all, Go Mimi's was considerably cheaper in cost than their competitors. In addition the service I received was great and the delivery driver went above and beyond to position it where I needed it. When I finished my project, I called for pick up and they came bright and early the next morning when I needed them to. This was a very good experience overall and I would use Go Mini's again anytime!
C
12 months ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).
C
12 months ago
Quick delivery and great communication
I was very pleased with delivery and communication. I believe the container was handled with care as none of my contents inside had shifted or moved out of place (however I had everything strapped down well).
M
12 months ago
Easy and Fast
Very pleased with the services. Fast delivery and pick up and constant communication.
Z
1 year ago
Great company to work with
The service and professionalism of this company is fabulous. The team is friendly, punctual, easily accessible and quite accommodating. I have and will continue recommended them to other friends and family.