Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

828 E. St. Clair St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Closed Today Closed

gominisindianapolis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great service, fantastic storage
Stores my household for approx 15 months. Delivered the pod to my driveway and allowed me as much time as I needed to load. Came and picked it up and stored it for 15 months. Upon moving to new house they delivered promptly to my new address. After opening the pod that I loaded as a non professional loader, I was unbelievably surprised that Nothing had moved or shifted. It was as tho it was never moved. Unbelievable! Happy and estatic. No items like stores candles were melted. Everything was perfect. The price was right if not less than other places. Communication with Dave my representative was awesome. He took great care of me and my life’s treasures. Very very happy and would use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for short term or long term storage. Much easier than taking truck loads and maneuvering around mazes to store in ustore type facilities. This made the move less stressful and much easier. This is the only way to move and store. Highly recommend and Dave was fantastic. Made moving and storing a breeze. Thanks to everyone there
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review and business - best wishes in the new home.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service that delivered on time and at the agreed upon price.
Dave was excellent
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review - best wishes to your daughter and son-in-law in the new home.
T
3 weeks ago
Go minis is the best .they were there for my needs ,on time and vert=y reasonable. they were the only ones that would rent for a week at a time. excellent job!!!!!! I would highly recommend them, you wont reget it.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for the review and enjoy on the new garage floor.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick Response and Exceptional Service
I wasn't sure what to expect when renting a Go Mini. David was always quick to respond and answer all my questions. They worked with me on the scheduled date and time. All items were in tact and delivery and pickup went well. I can't imagine moving any other way. Less than a storage unit and even a rental truck.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for using Go Minis Indianapolis and your review.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic service, Pays attention
Go Mini storage was very convenient, easy to setup (via phone and email). They kept our stuff safe for 2 months then delivered to our new address. Nothing was moved or shaken inside the container. Highly recommend them.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review and enjoy the new home.
W
2 months ago
Very comfortable
Great service
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your business and review
R
3 months ago
Best price in town and A+ customer service
David was absolutely great to work with. I had a different plan to use a competitor until I stumbled onto the Go Mini site. Even then I wasn't sure what I was going to do. I checked on pricing with competitors including pods, packrat and a few others. Go Mini was very competitive and the only one that reached out directly the very next morning with quality info and a NO BS sales pitch. You don't see great customer service many places these days but these guys have it.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review - enjoy the new home.
C
4 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Great Customer Service and very professional. Would definitely recommend and use again!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review and your business
J
11 months ago
Great customer service!
This was our easiest move yet! We had always rented a moving truck to move, but it was always a bit of a rush job to get all the friends together on moving day to get the truck loaded and then unloaded. Not anymore. We tried Go Mini's this time because our move out date was flexible. We could set a Go Mini in the driveway and pack it at our leisure (and with more planning) than renting a truck. David Gregg, our account rep, was awesome in helping us to plan and schedule the delivery, pick up, and delivery to our new home. If things got delayed on the move in, David already had a plan to store the Go Mini for us. David took a lot of stress out of a stressful time. We will certainly. E using Go Mini's for our next move!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review and welcome to Indianapolis
M
12 months ago
The BEST Service
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Dave for my GoMini service. He was fabulous. I'm sure I was an inconvenience with all of my questions (via email and phone) but never once did he make me feel like I was a bother. Everything was smooth and easy. Scheduling, drop off, transport, and pick up all happened seemlessly. I cannot recommend this service enough. Oh, and all of our stuff was dry and safe. Nothing was damaged in the move!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review and kind words - enjoy the new home.