Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominislayton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the services we received from Go Minis. The sales person on the phone was polite and gave detailed explanation of the contract and answered all our questions. The price for the service was reasonable. They picked up the unit and delivered the unit to another destination as planned. Then made the final pick up sooner than we thought. The driver was professional and courteous. We had an excellent experience with Go Minis.
Response from Go Mini's
We aim for excellence every day, so we are glad to hear that we were able to provide a good experience for you! Thank you for your business!
C
1 month ago
We were recommended to your company by friends and we very pleased with the recommendation. They brought it out promptly and the young man who delivered was polite and helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and they were extremely clean. We would use you again and recommend them to others. we were told it might be a week or more before they could pick it up, but were here in 2 days to get it. Thank you for a job well done.
Response from Go Mini's
You are very welcome! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your container and the service you received. Thank you for your business!
J
7 months ago
Best Service Around
I called 3 of the main "PODS" companies and went with Go Minis simply because of the service and price. It was nice working with a local team, having my container stored close by, and having it inside was great. When I got into my container 4 months later, it was still really clean and I didn't see any evidence of insects or rodents.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for choosing Go Minis! We appreciate you trusting us with your storage needs.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
The driver that moved my mini was just great, very friendly and professional. Unit was flawless. Overall it was a great experience.
Response from Go Mini's
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience, and good luck at your new place!
S
7 months ago
Used it while doing a house remodeling. Loaded it up in the driveway with all the furniture and goods. Super clean and dry. Service on delivery and pickup was outstanding.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate your business, and hope that you enjoy your newly renovated home!
L
8 months ago
Best Driver EVER!!!
We received the storage unit the same afternoon that I called. The unit is super strong.....stronger and better built than most. Super clean and dry...we had a terrible rain storm while we had things stored and everything remained dry and safe. When we were done using the unit, it was only a matter of a few days before they were able to pick it up. They were able to give me a time frame of when they would be out, which was very helpful. The driver even gave me a call when he was on his way....this helped out a ton. I had the unit for just a few days after the month, and they were able to pro-rate the days that I had used. This was better than having to pay for a whole additional month. But my best "Way to Go Award" .....goes to the driver. He was the very best. First off, he was clean, respectful, and super nice. We have a driveway on a weird angle and I didn't know if he could get in ....I figured he would have to drive on the lawn and go over the curb. So professional, never once went on the lawn, He had that trailer backed in and down before we knew it. He is the BEST!
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for your feedback, we definitely value our skilled drivers at Go Mini's! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.
S
8 months ago
Great Experience
Go Mini's was everything I expected. Prompt efficient service. Great customer service. Pod was clean. Delivery and pick-up was on time and done with great expertise.
Response from Go Mini's
We are happy to hear that your expectations were met, and we hope that you enjoy your new home!
A
9 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Customer service is amazing! Lancaster was always so polite and easy to work with. Our mini we received was spotless. We set up the convenient automatic bill pay. We live in a rural area, there was no problem with our location for delivery or pick up. Great, smooth experience!
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with Go Mini's went smoothly.
N
10 months ago
These guys know customer service!
Go Mini's of Layton was great to work with from the initial price quote, to delivery, storing, and final drop off. Any questions I had, Lancaster answered thoroughly and quickly. Their schedule was very accommodating with mine and everything worked perfectly. Moving homes is already stressful enough but these guys couldn't have made it easier. If you are looking for convenient storage solutions at a great price and with amazing customer service, give these guys a call.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you very much Nick! We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear that your container made the move easier. Enjoy your new home!
S
10 months ago
High Quality Service & Very Friendly
Thank you for your service everything meet my expectations. Was a good experience and helped me with extra space as my garage was being finished. You were very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Go Mini's
We are glad to hear that the container was helpful during your renovation. Thanks for choosing Go Mini's!