Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 24 Hours

gominismemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent company
I had such a great experience with Zac from Go Mini’s! Great communication and very clear regarding the process. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Tip top service
Extremely responsive, good price, and always on time. Go Mini’s made my move headache free. Many thanks to Zac and his drivers. Great job.
J
2 months ago
Best level of service.
They were timely and very professional.
J
3 months ago
Easy and affordable!
Go Minis made my move much less stressful! I never had to wait on hold to talk to someone and they were extremely accommodating to my needs.
S
6 months ago
The best professional service
These guys are so considerate and extremely helpful. I used Go-Mini during a recent local move and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would recommend them without question, they are very professional and customer service was outstanding. Thanks so much for the perfect service. Keep up the great work, will definitely be my first call if I need moving and storage. THANK YOU!!
N
8 months ago
GoMinis=Great Service
We have been using GoMinis for several years to help store donated items for our Food & Household Drives. GoMinis has always provided great customer service and great communication. Using GoMinis has made these drives possible. I will definitely recommend GoMinis when it comes to moving or storage. Zac has always been easy to work with and very professional. The drivers also have great! Thank you!! for all that you do!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your feedback and for your charitable contributions to the local community. We're glad to have helped make things easier as well and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review for us.
K
9 months ago
Go-Mini was the easiest and best part of my move....
For the service and the price, I would highly recommend Go-Mini. The whole process was easy and pleasant. From the start, Zac was professional, kind, understanding, and flexible with my schedule...the drivers were too. When I had an issue with my movers on the initial phase of the move, Zac worked with me for the best outcome. The Go-Mini's were clean and I felt my belongings were safe and secure.
A
10 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience with Go Mini's. From the office representative (Zac); and the drivers who delivered and returned the storage container. They were all professional and considerate.
Response from Go Mini's
Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it not only helps us to know we're doing things in a satisfactory manner but it's also helpful for others who are considering our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some, and we're here for you again if you are ever in need of our services down the road.
W
11 months ago
Great service
We had a great experience using Go Mini's. They were a pleasure to work with.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave them.
G
11 months ago
Best Part of our Move
We needed to store my parents; furniture for about 10 days between moving from one home to the next. Zac at GoMinis was so great to work with! I dealt with him personally on every phone call and he provided excellent customer service. The container was exactly as he promised - and he was even on the first delivery himself! The storage container was almost brand new, clean, plenty of tie-downs, and great for low-level loading. They delivered on time, and picked up on time! I loved that we could rent weekly instead of monthly. Zac or the driver (very nice and professional, too) called and text me when they were on the way to pick up/drop off, as well as verifying pick up times. The rates were incredibly reasonable - GREAT VALUE!!!! (I got a quote from PODS and Go Mini was so much better in price - and I loved the feel of working with someone local!) I would definitely recommend Zac and GoMini for any move!! Impressed!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is very helpful to us and we're glad you were left with a great overall experience. Please recommend your friends and family to us and we'll be sure to give them a great experience as well.