Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 24 Hours

gominismemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Very nice experience! Zac worked me when I ended having to store for about 7 months longer than I had anticipated and had to get a few things out of my storage. Pick up and delivery couldn’t have gone any smoother. I would highly recommend Go Mimi’s to friends and family!!!
L
5 months ago
Excellent company
I had such a great experience with Zac from Go Mini’s! Great communication and very clear regarding the process. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Tip top service
Extremely responsive, good price, and always on time. Go Mini’s made my move headache free. Many thanks to Zac and his drivers. Great job.
J
7 months ago
Best level of service.
They were timely and very professional.
J
7 months ago
Easy and affordable!
Go Minis made my move much less stressful! I never had to wait on hold to talk to someone and they were extremely accommodating to my needs.
S
10 months ago
The best professional service
These guys are so considerate and extremely helpful. I used Go-Mini during a recent local move and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would recommend them without question, they are very professional and customer service was outstanding. Thanks so much for the perfect service. Keep up the great work, will definitely be my first call if I need moving and storage. THANK YOU!!
N
1 year ago
GoMinis=Great Service
We have been using GoMinis for several years to help store donated items for our Food & Household Drives. GoMinis has always provided great customer service and great communication. Using GoMinis has made these drives possible. I will definitely recommend GoMinis when it comes to moving or storage. Zac has always been easy to work with and very professional. The drivers also have great! Thank you!! for all that you do!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your feedback and for your charitable contributions to the local community. We're glad to have helped make things easier as well and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review for us.
K
1 year ago
Go-Mini was the easiest and best part of my move....
For the service and the price, I would highly recommend Go-Mini. The whole process was easy and pleasant. From the start, Zac was professional, kind, understanding, and flexible with my schedule...the drivers were too. When I had an issue with my movers on the initial phase of the move, Zac worked with me for the best outcome. The Go-Mini's were clean and I felt my belongings were safe and secure.
A
1 year ago
I am very satisfied with my experience with Go Mini's. From the office representative (Zac); and the drivers who delivered and returned the storage container. They were all professional and considerate.
Response from Go Mini's
Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it not only helps us to know we're doing things in a satisfactory manner but it's also helpful for others who are considering our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some, and we're here for you again if you are ever in need of our services down the road.
W
1 year ago
Great service
We had a great experience using Go Mini's. They were a pleasure to work with.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave them.