Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 24 Hours

gominismemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The best professional service
These guys are so considerate and extremely helpful. I used Go-Mini during a recent local move and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would recommend them without question, they are very professional and customer service was outstanding. Thanks so much for the perfect service. Keep up the great work, will definitely be my first call if I need moving and storage. THANK YOU!!
N
4 months ago
GoMinis=Great Service
We have been using GoMinis for several years to help store donated items for our Food & Household Drives. GoMinis has always provided great customer service and great communication. Using GoMinis has made these drives possible. I will definitely recommend GoMinis when it comes to moving or storage. Zac has always been easy to work with and very professional. The drivers also have great! Thank you!! for all that you do!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your feedback and for your charitable contributions to the local community. We're glad to have helped make things easier as well and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review for us.
K
5 months ago
Go-Mini was the easiest and best part of my move....
For the service and the price, I would highly recommend Go-Mini. The whole process was easy and pleasant. From the start, Zac was professional, kind, understanding, and flexible with my schedule...the drivers were too. When I had an issue with my movers on the initial phase of the move, Zac worked with me for the best outcome. The Go-Mini's were clean and I felt my belongings were safe and secure.
A
6 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience with Go Mini's. From the office representative (Zac); and the drivers who delivered and returned the storage container. They were all professional and considerate.
Response from Go Mini's
Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it not only helps us to know we're doing things in a satisfactory manner but it's also helpful for others who are considering our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some, and we're here for you again if you are ever in need of our services down the road.
W
7 months ago
Great service
We had a great experience using Go Mini's. They were a pleasure to work with.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave them.
G
8 months ago
Best Part of our Move
We needed to store my parents; furniture for about 10 days between moving from one home to the next. Zac at GoMinis was so great to work with! I dealt with him personally on every phone call and he provided excellent customer service. The container was exactly as he promised - and he was even on the first delivery himself! The storage container was almost brand new, clean, plenty of tie-downs, and great for low-level loading. They delivered on time, and picked up on time! I loved that we could rent weekly instead of monthly. Zac or the driver (very nice and professional, too) called and text me when they were on the way to pick up/drop off, as well as verifying pick up times. The rates were incredibly reasonable - GREAT VALUE!!!! (I got a quote from PODS and Go Mini was so much better in price - and I loved the feel of working with someone local!) I would definitely recommend Zac and GoMini for any move!! Impressed!!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is very helpful to us and we're glad you were left with a great overall experience. Please recommend your friends and family to us and we'll be sure to give them a great experience as well.
J
8 months ago
Great Experience!
We had a fantastic experience with GoMini and would 100% recommend them to anyone. Zack Gordon as well as all the drivers I had interactions with were all amazing and super accommodating to my schedule. They were reasonably priced and prompt with their delivery and pick up times which made them a dream to work with. Thank you!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback. Our goal is to serve to the best of our ability and your satisfaction is our satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you again if and when you're ever in need of moving and storage services!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful experince
I cannot say enough positive things about my overall experience with Go Mini's. They're reasonably priced, very professional and prompt with the delivery and pick-up times, and Zac Gordon was extremely helpful and worked around my schedule which made the stressful process of moving far less stressful. Also, they're the only pod company with a 20ft pod which is the size I needed for my 1200 sq ft home and 2+ car garage. I would have had to rent two pods at other companies which would have almost doubled the cost. I would absolutely recommend the fine folks at Go Mini's to help with all moving related needs.
Response from Go Mini's
Your review is much appreciated and we're glad you had a positive experience with us. We aim to provide the best possible service and it's satisfying to know you were happy with your services!
T
1 year ago
Quality Service
Husband is disabled and home is for sale. Service department helped me decide which size I needed and bright Gominis to my home. When we had to end contract early due to conflict on our end, we received a refund quickly with no hassles. We will definitely use them again! Zac Gordon was our rep and did great job!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and hope to hear from you in the future if and when you're ever in need of our services again.
B
1 year ago
Zac Gordon wa so helpful and the delivery people were great! The storage was awesome and Clean. Loved it!
Response from Go Mini's
We're glad your experience with us was five star. We're always working toward that for each customer we serve. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We greatly appreciate it.