Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 24 Hours

gominismemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great service
We had a great experience using Go Mini's. They were a pleasure to work with.
G
1 month ago
Best Part of our Move
We needed to store my parents; furniture for about 10 days between moving from one home to the next. Zac at GoMinis was so great to work with! I dealt with him personally on every phone call and he provided excellent customer service. The container was exactly as he promised - and he was even on the first delivery himself! The storage container was almost brand new, clean, plenty of tie-downs, and great for low-level loading. They delivered on time, and picked up on time! I loved that we could rent weekly instead of monthly. Zac or the driver (very nice and professional, too) called and text me when they were on the way to pick up/drop off, as well as verifying pick up times. The rates were incredibly reasonable - GREAT VALUE!!!! (I got a quote from PODS and Go Mini was so much better in price - and I loved the feel of working with someone local!) I would definitely recommend Zac and GoMini for any move!! Impressed!!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
We had a fantastic experience with GoMini and would 100% recommend them to anyone. Zack Gordon as well as all the drivers I had interactions with were all amazing and super accommodating to my schedule. They were reasonably priced and prompt with their delivery and pick up times which made them a dream to work with. Thank you!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback. Our goal is to serve to the best of our ability and your satisfaction is our satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you again if and when you're ever in need of moving and storage services!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful experince
I cannot say enough positive things about my overall experience with Go Mini's. They're reasonably priced, very professional and prompt with the delivery and pick-up times, and Zac Gordon was extremely helpful and worked around my schedule which made the stressful process of moving far less stressful. Also, they're the only pod company with a 20ft pod which is the size I needed for my 1200 sq ft home and 2+ car garage. I would have had to rent two pods at other companies which would have almost doubled the cost. I would absolutely recommend the fine folks at Go Mini's to help with all moving related needs.
Response from Go Mini's
Your review is much appreciated and we're glad you had a positive experience with us. We aim to provide the best possible service and it's satisfying to know you were happy with your services!
T
6 months ago
Quality Service
Husband is disabled and home is for sale. Service department helped me decide which size I needed and bright Gominis to my home. When we had to end contract early due to conflict on our end, we received a refund quickly with no hassles. We will definitely use them again! Zac Gordon was our rep and did great job!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and hope to hear from you in the future if and when you're ever in need of our services again.
B
11 months ago
Zac Gordon wa so helpful and the delivery people were great! The storage was awesome and Clean. Loved it!
Response from Go Mini's
We're glad your experience with us was five star. We're always working toward that for each customer we serve. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We greatly appreciate it.
B
11 months ago
High quality and professional!
High quality and professional! Great price and I highly recommend this company!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for leaving feedback for us, we really appreciate it and please spread the word to your family and friends about our services. and we'll be sure to offer them outstanding service as well.
S
12 months ago
Great customer Service!
I would highly recommend Go Mini's to a friend. Zac was always helpful and provided up to the date prices when we had to change things around at the last minute. The Go Mini's driver always called ahead so we knew when to expect him. This turned out to be very convenient.
Response from Go Mini's
Top customer service is our focus and we are glad that is what you experienced with us. Thank you for your feedback!
C
12 months ago
Customer service is at the top of their list
This was my first time renting a storage container. I thought it would be a tedious process, but it was very easy and took no time at all to schedule a delivery and a pickup. Zac Gordon walked me through the whole process and scheduled everything in a matter of minutes. GoMinis has a professional staff that is all about the customer. If I need a storage container again, I will definitely call GOMINIS.
Response from Go Mini's
Cindy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate your business and are hear for you next time as well!
C
12 months ago
Great value and outstanding customer service!
Looking for storage/moving options? Go no further than Go Mini's! Zac and Rob were both professional and punctual. They have handled my business needs as well as my personal moving needs. The cans are clean and functional and made moving a breeze! Forget Uhaul and GO MINI'S!
Response from Go Mini's
We really appreciate your feedback and are glad your move went so well. Call us anytime you or someone you know needs a Go Mini's container and we'll strive to make give them the same level of experience.