Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Metairie, LA 70001

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisneworleansla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very Very impressed with the quality of service for pickup and deliver.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much for highlighting our efforts to strive to provide the best service to our valued customers!
G
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great experience will highly recommend go mini to friends and family!!!
Response from Go Mini's
We sure appreciate such a nice review! And thanks for any recommendations you can give us! By the way, you were a pleasure to have as a customer, please consider us in the future!
J
1 month ago
Always responsive and courteous.
Not one negative comment or problem while renting from the New Orleans/Metairie office. Will be calling them in due time. Thanks for moving my pod many times due to complaints from neighbors, the parish and for security reasons.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much for allowing us to serve you Mr. Tornabene! We look forward to hearing from you again! And thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us such a complimentary review!
T
2 months ago
Very good service
They were prompt with delivery . Just what I needed. Put in place exactly as described and scheduling pickup was easy and hassle free. Highly recommended.
Response from Go Mini's
We pride ourselves on providing our customers with excellent customer service. We are pleased we could meet your storage needs! Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation!
B
2 months ago
Great customer service and competitive prices
We had a great experience using Go Mini's storage container when we moved. The prices were very fair, and everyone I dealt with from the company was friendly and courteous. Two thumbs up!
Response from Go Mini's
We are so glad that we could make your experience of moving go a little more smoothly! Enjoy your new home! And thanks for such a nice review, we are very grateful!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional services received, from beginning to end of contract.
The services provided were top-notch. The pod was delivered as promised and the removtwas just as timely. From the office assistance to the delivery and pickup person. Everyone was so very helpful, professional and personable as well. Thank you and I will be recommending for services to my family and friends.
Response from Go Mini's
We certainly appreciate your business as well you taking your time to give us such a wonderful review. And if you could recommend us to your family and friends that would be the icing on the cake! Thanks again Ms. Ward!
B
2 months ago
Great services /Good price.
We rented a storage unit from Go Mini. fast on time delivery and pick up. will recomend and use them again if the need arises.
Response from Go Mini's
We always do our best to service our customers in a timely manner! And we would be happy to have you and any of your friends and family as customers in the future Mr. Lemings! Thanks so much!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very easy to deal with, professional service, on-time, and when we let them know we did not need the container for the entire time we had contracted for, they came the next day to pick the container up, so we were happy with that. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Go Mini's
It was our pleasure to serve you! And thank you for taking your time to give us such nice compliments!
M
4 months ago
Great service
I used Go Mini for storage of my things while we built our house. Very courteous, good service (pick up and delivery) and their prices beat PODS by quite a bit. I’d recommend them to anybody looking for mobile storage.
Response from Go Mini's
Reviews such as yours are so much appreciated! We are very glad we could help make your experience of building a home less stressful! Thanks for recommending us!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
From top to bottom Go Mini has made our moving experience very easy! All staff have been professional and knowledgeable about services.
Response from Go Mini's
You are so kind to give us a 5-star rating! Thank you and best of luck to you in your new home!