Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Metairie, LA 70001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service!
Response from Go Mini's
It was our pleasure to serve you! We hope to serve you again in the future! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Perfect storage for a renovation
I recently did renovations to my home and used go mini storage to store items from my home during the renovation. It was great to have the front of the home completely cleared for the workers. We had the storage for 3 months and all of my items were safe and secure when we cleared out the storage. I would definitely get another storage unit if I have another need. Thanks Go Mini Storage for making this part of the renovation so easy. Great Professional company
Response from Go Mini's
We greatly appreciate your extremely favorable comments about our company! And we look forward to providing you with a storage container in the future! Thanks so much!
B
1 month ago
Easy, straightforward, professional
GoMini Baton Rouge/Metairie was straightforward with their fair pricing. Quick to communicate & did everything exactly as they said they would. It was so convenient for us. Just a phone call and whatever you need is done. Also the unit was very clean & upon return, none of our items had been shaken or tumbled.
Response from Go Mini's
How kind of you to take your time to review our company. And such a complimentary review at that! We certainly take pride in what we do and we are glad that you were satisfied with our service! Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience with this company during my building process. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a little extra storage. Thanks again!!!
Response from Go Mini's
We are very glad that we could make the process of building your new home go a bit smoother! Thanks for your kind review and your recommendation! We wish you all the best!
J
1 month ago
This was the best company to deal with. Drivers very professional and careful
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much Judy! We appreciate your business and your kind review!
A
2 months ago
The conversations that I had with the office were always very business-like, informative and cordial. The delivery and pickup were made on time. The deliverer was very courteous and professional. Yes, I would use Go Mini again.
Response from Go Mini's
What a generous review, Mr. Kropog! We enjoyed doing business with you at the museum. Thanks so much for giving us your recommendation, it is greatly appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and fast service.. I’ve dealt with this company for many years and every time I get the same results, very professional and fast.. Thank you !
Response from Go Mini's
We are so grateful for your business Ms. Moret! Thanks for giving us such a nice review as well!
Y
2 months ago
Easiest part of the floor renovation. Delivery and pickup were timely, efficient and pros at getting the go mini right where we needed it. Also liked that it is a local company.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate you taking your time to give us such a nice review! We enjoy providing our customers with excellent service! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Go Mini's was pure perfection--everything was great.
From the decision to order the Pod, having it delivered, the storage help-- anything involved with my move and my storage-- everything was absolutely great. Jane's coordination made sure that my questions were answered and my account was taken care of without hesitation. Her recommendation for Movers I wish I would have had for the initial packing. Eric and his crew at Smooth Movers were amazing... they cared for my furniture like it was their own. There was not one scratch anywhere in my house or to my furniture, they made sure that their movement of furniture was impeccable. I did not have to worry about damage to anything--excellent job! When you want professionalism from beginning to end you need to go to Go Mini's, there is no other service in town that will beat them with anything...call them now!
Response from Go Mini's
We can't thank you enough for being so complimentary! What a pleasure it was to serve you Ms. Mayeur!
E
2 months ago
Jane and Jeannine are a pleasure to work with. Drivers are prompt and knowledgeable. How refreshing to do business with a company that epitomizes professionalism!
Response from Go Mini's
We greatly appreciate your review and your patronage, Mr. Smith! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you!