Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Metairie, LA 70001

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisneworleansla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
38 minutes ago
Very professional and fast service.. I’ve dealt with this company for many years and every time I get the same results, very professional and fast.. Thank you !
Y
1 day ago
Easiest part of the floor renovation. Delivery and pickup were timely, efficient and pros at getting the go mini right where we needed it. Also liked that it is a local company.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate you taking your time to give us such a nice review! We enjoy providing our customers with excellent service! Thank you!
R
4 days ago
Go Mini's was pure perfection--everything was great.
From the decision to order the Pod, having it delivered, the storage help-- anything involved with my move and my storage-- everything was absolutely great. Jane's coordination made sure that my questions were answered and my account was taken care of without hesitation. Her recommendation for Movers I wish I would have had for the initial packing. Eric and his crew at Smooth Movers were amazing... they cared for my furniture like it was their own. There was not one scratch anywhere in my house or to my furniture, they made sure that their movement of furniture was impeccable. I did not have to worry about damage to anything--excellent job! When you want professionalism from beginning to end you need to go to Go Mini's, there is no other service in town that will beat them with anything...call them now!
Response from Go Mini's
We can't thank you enough for being so complimentary! What a pleasure it was to serve you Ms. Mayeur!
E
7 days ago
Jane and Jeannine are a pleasure to work with. Drivers are prompt and knowledgeable. How refreshing to do business with a company that epitomizes professionalism!
Response from Go Mini's
We greatly appreciate your review and your patronage, Mr. Smith! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality all the way!
Jeannine was fantastic to work with very customer focused and great follow up. Driver was courteous, on time, professional, really knew what he was doing and safe.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much for taking time to give us such a complimentary review! We strive to provide the best customer service possible!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Very easy to work with and amazing response time!!!! Highly recommend!
Response from Go Mini's
We are lucky to have such awesome customers as yourself! Thanks for choosing GO MINIS and for recommending us to your family and friends!
A
3 weeks ago
Very easy to work with
All services delivered as promised. All of the staff that I dealt with were friendly and helpful.
Response from Go Mini's
It was such a pleasure to provide you with a storage container Ms. Signorelli! Thank you for taking your time to give us a very nice review!
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Highly efficient and professional service. Will use them again.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate you highlighting our excellence! And we look forward to serving you again!
J
1 month ago
Another great rental
Another great rental from the gang at GoMinis!
Response from Go Mini's
The gang is grateful for repeat customers such as you Mr. Russell! Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Go Mini was wonderful! Exceptional customer service from the office staff to the driver. The entire experience was easy, pleasant and accommodating. When our container was picked up, the driver left ruts on our property; which was the only disappointment of the experience. I would still highly recommend this company.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much Monique! We were unaware of the difficulty you had, this is the first we are hearing of it. We certainly appreciate your nice review and your promise to recommend our company!