Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Metairie, LA 70001

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisneworleansla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very easy to deal with, professional service, on-time, and when we let them know we did not need the container for the entire time we had contracted for, they came the next day to pick the container up, so we were happy with that. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Go Mini's
It was our pleasure to serve you! And thank you for taking your time to give us such nice compliments!
M
2 months ago
Great service
I used Go Mini for storage of my things while we built our house. Very courteous, good service (pick up and delivery) and their prices beat PODS by quite a bit. I’d recommend them to anybody looking for mobile storage.
Response from Go Mini's
Reviews such as yours are so much appreciated! We are very glad we could help make your experience of building a home less stressful! Thanks for recommending us!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
From top to bottom Go Mini has made our moving experience very easy! All staff have been professional and knowledgeable about services.
Response from Go Mini's
You are so kind to give us a 5-star rating! Thank you and best of luck to you in your new home!
D
3 months ago
Great experience
All in all was a good experience. Clean pod delivered on time. There was an issue with the locking/closing mechanism and when I called, they were able to fix it the same day. The hauled the pod away within 24 hours of notifying them that we were done with it. I would use them again if needed.
Response from Go Mini's
We strive to make each customer's experience satisfying! Thank you very much for giving us such a great review!
L
3 months ago
Good Service
Enjoyed working with Go Minis. The storage container arrived on time and in good clean shape and once called to be picked up was promptly picked up. The customer service was good and they were very good at communicating. Very professional. Would recommend.
Response from Go Mini's
We appreciate you taking time to give us such a wonderful review! And thank you for any and all recommendations! Best to you!
D
4 months ago
Helpful and phone service was good
You all were on time and info on was helpful everyone i talked to on the phone gave good info and it was clear keep up the good work thank you for your sevice
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much for all of your compliments! We do our very best to provide excellent customer service! And thank YOU for your business!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional
great communication every thing from drop off to pick up was great
Response from Go Mini's
You're very kind to give us such positive feedback! Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Great Service
Very easy move. Driver was very professional.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much for giving us a 5-star rating!
J
4 months ago
Great company to deal with!
We needed a storage pod. I called around and got the best price with Go Minis! Ms Jane was so pleasant to deal with. I have recommended Go Minis to friends and relatives that needed storage!
Response from Go Mini's
We sure appreciate recommendations! And we all love Ms. Jane! Thank you for submitting a review as well!
J
4 months ago
Easy to work with and great price!
Highly recommend
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much Mr. Vaccaro! Please tell your family and friends!