Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

Metairie, LA 70001

Open Today 24 Hours

gominisneworleansla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Everything went well form the set up the drop off and the pick up .thanks for your service .
Response from Go Mini's
You're most welcome Mr. Adams! We appreciate you taking your time to give us such a nice review. Please keep us in mind if you need portal storage/moving service in the future!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Go Mini was wonderful! They are spot on in customer relations. The entire experience was easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks so much for such a glowing review! We do our best to provide the very best customer service! We are glad we could help you out! So grateful for your recommendation!
G
1 week ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE, WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS. THE DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFULL AND POLITE.
Response from Go Mini's
It was our privilege and a pleasure to accommodate your portable storage needs! And thanks in advance for any recommendations you can give us!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
They were very professional and easy to work with. Pod was delivered on time and clean. Will use them again.
Response from Go Mini's
We are very appreciative that you took your time to give us such a nice review! Thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
Exceeded the expectations of this first-time user
My first time using mobile storage of any kind and I was very pleased with Go-Mini's. I got great customer service from Jane any time I called and the driver was great as well, always calling to make sure I had my unit placed exactly where I wanted. I'm very glad I used their service specifically because they were the only ones I saw who had the 20 ft. unit, which after getting it filled up I was very happy I didn't use other companies who only offer as big as 16 ft. And I can't say enough good things about quickly they were able to accomodate my moving dates, it was somewhat short notice and they were great about having quick turn-around times on my requests. I've already recommended them once and will continue to do so!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your wonderful review Mr. McClanahan! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. And we would be grateful for any recommendations to your friends and family! We wish you the best in your new home!
C
1 month ago
Great service
Great customer service. Mini was clean and delivered on time.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you so much! You are very kind and we appreciate your review of our services!
K
1 month ago
Everything was great. Great customer service and a timely delivery.
Response from Go Mini's
We strive to provide our customers with the very best service and it is so kind of you to point that out! Customers like you are such a pleasure!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, impressive service!
Go Mini's exceeded my expectations. The quality and cleanliness of the container was more than I expected. Customer service was always very friendly and a special thanks to Miss Jane! Overall my experience was nothing less than perfect an I will use the service again and recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!
Response from Go Mini's
What a nice review! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments! We appreciate you taking time to submit a review and also your recommendations to family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Great company great people. Good price and on time
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Mr. Foreman! It was OUR pleasure to provide you with a portable storage container!
S
2 months ago
Go Mini Served me well
The Go Mini I received at my property to store my furniture during the installation of a new floor. The deliver went well, but we noticed after that when they were placing the unit a piece of my newly sodded lawn became a big hole. We called about it and Go Mini agreed to pay for the damage caused by the unit. We just needed some fill dirt and some sod. They were quick to comply. Very good customer service, easy to work with, the unit was clean and easy to use.
Response from Go Mini's
Ms. May you are so kind to review our services. We were happy to help you with your renovations! Enjoy your new floors!