Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage

Self-Storage Center

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisprovo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
WooHoo! Go Minis
After 29 years in our 65 year old home it was time for it to have a facelift, which necessitated moving almost everything out of the house. Go Minis to the rescue. Go Minis brought a 20 foot container, placed it on the street so the door was right at the end of the sidewalk for easy access. We filled it up, the house got it's face lift, we unloaded it, then Go Minis picked up the container. It was so convenient to have our storage right on site for putting items in or out of storage. Saved the hassle of going to a traditional storage facility. Best thing: of course you know the facelift took twice as long as estimated, so we had the container longer than expected, so we were charged for an extra month. The very day they picked up the container Go Minis prorated our charges and we got a refund! WooHoo Go Minis.
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
We hated the concept of moving stuff to a storage unit and then moving stuff from a storage unit to our new home. Gomini provided the perfect solution by bringing the storage unit to us. We were able to move our things out of our home at a pace that worked for us, and then when we were ready to move into the new home the storage unit was delivered virtually to our door steeps.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you for the kind review! Portable storage is the new way to move! It's convenience in the form of a container! We are so glad that we were able to fit your storage needs. If you ever need our services again, let us know!
C
6 months ago
Smooth & Easy
We are moving 45 minutes away. It was so convenient to have a pod at our home to load at our own convenience--and then have them deliver it! I was supposed to give 3 days notice before each case, but they worked me in sooner. The drivers are friendly, clean, and courteous. I felt very comfortable interacting with them.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you. Since we are a locally owned franchise, we can be much more helpful and respond much faster than any of our competitors. We are pleased that you had a good experience. Let us know if you ever need our service again.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
Storage unit was clean, service was friendly and dependable. Couldn't have asked for more.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you for the kind review!
J
7 months ago
Affordable and convenient
I thought this would be too expensive but when I looked into getting a storage unit and truck to move it was about the same. Much more reasonable than I expected and made move tons easier! Go minis was quick to pick up unit. I would do it again!
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
We pride ourselves with making sure we are affordable and easy to work with! Please let us know if we can help anyone else you know! Thanks so much!
D
8 months ago
On time and it worked out perfectly!
The storage container was delivered on time and it was perfect for what we needed to do and it was picked up the same day we emptied it. It all worked out flawlessly with the movers and container!
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
We understand your time is valuable and are glad we could help make your move easier! Feel free to refer your friends! Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Moving made easy
GoMinis was much more affordable than the traditional PODS and the service was wonderful! The container was delivered on time and positioned it perfectly. Then it was picked up after it was packed and took it to their storage facility. With my debit card on file, they just deducted the fees and sent me an email confirming the payment. Karen always called the day before any appointed pick up or delivery just to make sure it was still a go. Since I couldn't move into my location for 3 months, it meant that my furnishings did not have to be loaded and unloaded twice. VERY happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you. Since we are a locally owned franchise, we can be much more helpful and respond much faster than any of our competitors. We are pleased that you had a good experience. Let us know if you ever need our service again.
D
10 months ago
Go Minis is Fabulous!
We Love Go Minis! Their customer service, service, storage containers, prompt delivery and pick are impressive! Go Minis is the way to go for moving and storing your things. We love how much easier it is to load the container. No ramp needed! No trying to load things high up off of the ground. Easy loading, and easy unloading. We were a little worried about things breaking as we had many decor items with glass in the frames and other more fragile items we stored in the container. All of the items were in great shape! Safe, and protected. We are very happy with Go Minis and would use their services again and again.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
You made our day. We do aim to please. Thanks.
G
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have worked with the company before. They are very customer oriented. I will continue to recommend them to my associates, friends, and family.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you for your business.
J
1 year ago
Great service
We really appreciated the drivers who delivered and picked up our gomini. It was a complicated drop off and the driver did an outstanding job!
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Wade does a great job driving. He ought to because he is one of the owners. He appreciates your compliment and should you ever need our portable storage service again we will give you the same service that you got this time. Thanks.