Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage

Self-Storage Center

Provo, UT 84604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Timely and professional.
Everyone was timely, friendly and professional. All of the requested items for packing (blankets, etc) were there when pod delivered. The only thing that work as requested is that I had asked that the smaller of the two pods be delivered first so that we could maximize our time and get the second pod returned before 3pm. Instead the larger of the two pods was delivered first so we had over an hour of dead time in-between pods and we were paying the movers by the hour. Even tho it didn't happen as I had hoped, we still got the job done and the last pod was delivered before your deadline. I wasn't sure how this arrangement with the pods and several movers was going to work but it was a great way to do it. Thank you. We would use you again and will recommend you to our friends.
C
7 months ago
Just in time service.
Go Mini's came along just in time for our move in January. The on time delivery and pickup was great. Like that the Go Mini was almost on ground level instead of several feet off the ground for loading and unloading. They didn't mark the driveway either. Thanks John and Wade.
B
9 months ago
Like a storage unit - in HEAVEN!!!!
Seriously, anyone who has rented a storage unit has expectations about storage places. Parkway blew my expectations out of the water. The staff, Jen and Jordyn, were AMAZING. Always cheerful and happy to help. The place is clean and secure and I don't get the feeling I'm leaving my precious things on a street corner and walking away - unlike many competitors. I can't recommend Parkway highly enough.
B
9 months ago
Jen is awesome
Had a good experience with this company in general, Jen was right on point with everything.
T
10 months ago
Excellent Service, best way to move
Go Mini's was a great way to move! The 20 ft mini Pod was able to fit so much!! It is easy to load and the floor is nice to protect your furniture. This was the best way for us to move all of our stuff since we had lag time in getting into our new place. We had as much time as we needed to fill the pod, then they stored it for us at there location for a week before we were able to move into our new home. The driver was excellent, super friendly and professional and extremely helpful! I will use them again for sure!
A
1 year ago
AMAZING!!!!
Go Minis service was exceptional. They were incredibly responsive and quick to deliver and pickup our containers. The staff was very friendly and helpful every time. We used 3 containers and all were in excellent condition. All of our items were stored and when delivered arrived in perfect condition. We would definitely use them again and have already recommended them to others. Thank you! Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
The service with Go minis was excellent. They were kind and professional on the phone. The containers arrived when scheduled. The containers were clean. They were placed exactly where requested even though I wasn't there when they arrived. They were place in the best possible area for my move at the second location, when we unloaded them. The driver was friendly and skilled. The minis were picked up when promised. I am very satisfied with the service and would recommend them to family and friends.
D
1 year ago
WooHoo! Go Minis
After 29 years in our 65 year old home it was time for it to have a facelift, which necessitated moving almost everything out of the house. Go Minis to the rescue. Go Minis brought a 20 foot container, placed it on the street so the door was right at the end of the sidewalk for easy access. We filled it up, the house got it's face lift, we unloaded it, then Go Minis picked up the container. It was so convenient to have our storage right on site for putting items in or out of storage. Saved the hassle of going to a traditional storage facility. Best thing: of course you know the facelift took twice as long as estimated, so we had the container longer than expected, so we were charged for an extra month. The very day they picked up the container Go Minis prorated our charges and we got a refund! WooHoo Go Minis.
B
1 year ago
Great Service!
We hated the concept of moving stuff to a storage unit and then moving stuff from a storage unit to our new home. Gomini provided the perfect solution by bringing the storage unit to us. We were able to move our things out of our home at a pace that worked for us, and then when we were ready to move into the new home the storage unit was delivered virtually to our door steeps.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you for the kind review! Portable storage is the new way to move! It's convenience in the form of a container! We are so glad that we were able to fit your storage needs. If you ever need our services again, let us know!
C
2 years ago
Smooth & Easy
We are moving 45 minutes away. It was so convenient to have a pod at our home to load at our own convenience--and then have them deliver it! I was supposed to give 3 days notice before each case, but they worked me in sooner. The drivers are friendly, clean, and courteous. I felt very comfortable interacting with them.
Response from Go Mini's Moving & Portable Storage
Thank you. Since we are a locally owned franchise, we can be much more helpful and respond much faster than any of our competitors. We are pleased that you had a good experience. Let us know if you ever need our service again.