Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominissaltlakecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
very professional, helpful and convenient
We needed a place to put things while combining 3 households into one after a death and then bankruptcy in the family. They were so helpful and the price was reasonable for the size we needed. They came on time to deliver it and picked it up very quickly when we were ready. I definitely recommend their service to anyone needing temporary storage that is secure and protected from the weather. Thanks guys it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Chauna, we appreciate your business!
C
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Go Mini's is the best!!! We weren't sure about renting a pod but Lancaster was great to work with and was able to answer any questions we had. The drivers were awesome, they were very well trained and had no problem getting the pod where we needed it. The pod was super clean and in great condition. I would definitely recommend Go Mini's to anyone.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you very much, that is all great to hear! Please let us know if we can assist you with any storage needs in the future.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and quick service.
They did a great job. Super friendly, the pod was in great condition and they responded quickly to my requests
Response from Go Mini's
We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience! Enjoy your new home.
C
2 years ago
We needed this pod because of a flood It was a lifesaver.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, Accomodating, Clean, Timely
In my search for storage options for a move I came across GoMinis. I was on the fence about a pod-Lancaster, no pressure and matter of fact, suggested we see exactly what pod storage is by trying one-put Christmas or yard items in it. What a fabulous suggestion! We used 5 more. Some pods were stored for less than a month, others for almost three. It was the busiest time of the year for moving and I was informed of that-but regardless this company went out of their way to make sure my needs were met in a timely fashion. The pods were impeccably clean! I wouldn't use any other company and thank Lancaster and driver Chappell for their professional manner. Nobody likes to move-GoMinis is one more way to take the stress out of your move. Thank you GoMinis!
Response from Go Mini's
We are happy to know that we helped to make your move less stressful. Thanks for your business.
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience! The drivers were awesome! Not only were they clean and extremely friendly, but they were impressively skilled. They got the container positioned in a really complicated place behind my house and they did it perfectly. Lancaster does a great job answering questions and managing delivery and pickup. The 20 foot container was secure, clean, convenient, and large enough for our 4 bedroom house and the price was competitive. Everything was perfect!
Response from Go Mini's
Perfection is always our goal, so we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our services.
P
2 years ago
The best experience possible!
These guys are the real deal! Fast, professional and extremely friendly. They know exactly what they are doing and do it well. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is planning on moving. This was so much easier than getting a moving truck, just call for delivery, fill it up then have it picked up and delivered to your new place! Great service and I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate knowing that we made your move easier.
J
2 years ago
job well done
Great driver set the box where I needed it and the staff was easy to work with. Everything was done on time. Thank you
Response from Go Mini's
We are glad to hear that your expectations were met. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.