Go Mini's

Self-Storage Center

San Antonio, TX 78233

Open Today 24 Hours

gominissanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
OK Biz if everything goes right
There are often problems and issues when you move. The mark of a good business is SOLVING those problems. Using that as a yardstick, GoMini's of SA will come up short. Delivery at first site was good. Final delivery was bad. First, they put the unit IN MY DRIVEWAY. Not off to the side or at the end - smack dab in the middle of it, near the entrance so we could not have used our driveway at all. My girlfriend had to run after their truck to get them to correct their mistake! Then they put it in the front yard, failing to tell us they required 12 feet of clearance. They finally put it where I requested after a month or two. I gave them my CC info, told them NOT to bill my girlfriend's debit card. They did OK for a few months, then outta the blue billed hers, overdrew her account, costing her money, and REFUSED to correct it. Complaining to corporate office - after giving Angie from the local office over a week to correct their mistake - brought an identically steadfast refusal to communicate. Go Mini's? No, Go Someplace Else. These guys & their corporate office don't give a crap about acknowledging OR fixing their mistakes.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
I called Monday to request a pick upas soon as possible. They were at my house at 0630 and got it out of my driveway within 5 minutes. The driver was very professional and friendly.
C
11 months ago
Super POD Provider
I couldn't find any other company that rents a 20 foot pod -- so I went with Go Mini. They were super! On time, hassle free delivery and pickup, and priced right (in my book). I highly recommend them to everyone.
F
11 months ago
Best temporary storage
Very professional service company. All questions explained so no hidden agendas. Delivered on time and picked up on time. Would do business with them again should the need arise.
C
12 months ago
Super company with excellent customer service!
Before our move out to the country, we researched different storage solutions. Once we decided on the portable storage variety, there were a number of companies to choose from. While some of the other companies were better known to us, only Go Mini's had the larger container we figured we might need, so we took the chance and booked our move with them. Now that our move is done, we are so glad we decided to go with Go Mini's. Not only did their larger size containers prove to be what we needed, they went out of their way to accomodate us when our plans changed due to Hurricane Harvey. Everyone was polite and professional, and they were able to accomodate our schedule every time. A great company to plan your move with...don't hesitate to give them a call!
J
1 year ago
Fast pick-up and delivery
My experience was great they dropped of my container the same day I ordered it exactly where I asked even though I was not home to give directions. I called for pick-up and it was picked up the. Ext day.
K
2 years ago
Great to work with
Nice people. No surprises. Would recommend.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Really enjoyed using GoMini's. The whole process was easy and Angie and Mike were awesome. Will definitely use them again if I ever need storage solutions.
V
3 years ago
Moving soon? Call Go Mini
Go Mini made my move so easy and stress free. I called them and I got a voice on the phone and not a recording. Wasn't that refreshing. They were able to satisfy my request and scheduled my 20 feet container to be delivered exactly when I needed it. Our driver Michael, was professional and very knowledgable. He placed the container with impeccable precision. He assured me there would be no damage to my driveway and he was correct. When I called to have my container stored again they were right on time. Delivery to my new address was again easy and efficient. I could not have rented a truck and moved as reasonably as I did without Go Mini. I will forever be grateful to Go Mini and their staff Angie and Michael.
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Angie, Peter and Michael are very professional. We are a 24 hour emergency service, so whenever I call them to deliver a storage unit ASAP, they are always available to deliver in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Go Mini's to anyone that is in need of a storage unit.