Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisventuracounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The perfect fit.
We had a 12 foot unit delivered and the driver placed it exactly in the best spot and made sure it was perfectly level. Our driveway is beautiful pavers so the rubber wheels are ideal.
B
3 months ago
High-quality Service
We've been a customer over the years. Go Mini's handled our needs very well. Lorie and Jason were very responsive. We would recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Lorie was very easy to work with
Go Mini’s Is good company to hire, very puntual, reasonable in prices too.
M
5 months ago
Great Service
Go Mini's was great. They were very accommodating to my needs. Both Jason and Lorie were easy to work with and had a great response time. I would use them again and recommend them for anyone who is moving.
V
5 months ago
Very easy to work with!
Definitely recommend GoMinis they were easy to work with and a good value too!
A
5 months ago
Service
These few pjs were great and I would use again! Customer service was amazing!
D
6 months ago
Very satisfied, would recommend
Great customer service, easy to work with in scheduling drop off and pick up, very conscientious and courteous drivers. And the container was clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend.
J
7 months ago
Very Convenient and friendly
Very friendly, from the drivers to Lorie the agent I spoke to on the phone. Quick and accommodating! Thank you.
D
8 months ago
Great service
Great service and a great product. We had the pod for about 8 months and it was hassle free. When it was time to pick it up they came in a timely manner with no issues.
H
10 months ago
Great service
I had a great experience with them. Kind people, always available, and willing to work with my hours. They were wonderful!