Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisventuracounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Convenient and friendly
Very friendly, from the drivers to Lorie the agent I spoke to on the phone. Quick and accommodating! Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great service and a great product. We had the pod for about 8 months and it was hassle free. When it was time to pick it up they came in a timely manner with no issues.
H
3 months ago
Great service
I had a great experience with them. Kind people, always available, and willing to work with my hours. They were wonderful!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Value, Great Service, Very flexible and Accommodating, Friendly Staff
I did a lot of research on portable storage and Go Minis was the most affordable. There was no pressure when I called for information. I called Pods first and they are high pressure, hard selling tactics, and way more expensive. The people at Go Minis are so nice, flexible and accommodating. You feel like they actually care about you. We had a totally positive experience with them for almost a year. I highly recommend Go Minis Storage.
G
4 months ago
Go Mini’s the best.
My first contact with Go Mini’s, Simi Valley, was to Lori. Professional from the start with a complete description of the different size pods that would fit my situation. We worked out a delivery schedule; pod was delivered on-time. One month rental was all I needed; pickup and relocation was on-time as was the final pickup of the empty pod. Thank you Go Mini’s, nice clean pod and great service. I would recommend this company.
A
4 months ago
Courteous and Friendly
The Go Mini's team was responsive and friendly. They delivered and picked up my unit in a timely manner - and with a positive attitude.
J
5 months ago
On time and efficient
I asked for a drop off the day after Christmas, all others would not deliver but GoMinis did. He showed up right at the scheduled time and dropped the unit exactly where I asked. Pick up was a breeze. Great company to do business with!!
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have already given your number to several people. Fast,reliable staff. Everyone was very friendly and good prices. I will use you again in the future.
L
1 year ago
Great Local Business
I needed a place to store a lot of stuff, that I could get to, while repainting my house and getting ready to put it on the market. Go-Mini answered all my questions and happily provided what I needed on my time schedule. Jason, who delivered and picked up our unit was professional, courteous and nice. I love that I supported a local business and will recommend Go-Mini to any friend that needs storage solutions.
J
1 year ago
Excellent job
We had a great experience. The driver was very careful and took his time. All of our things in the Go Mini made it safe and sound to our new home! Thanks!