Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Closed Today Closed

gominisventuracounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a great experience with them. Kind people, always available, and willing to work with my hours. They were wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Value, Great Service, Very flexible and Accommodating, Friendly Staff
I did a lot of research on portable storage and Go Minis was the most affordable. There was no pressure when I called for information. I called Pods first and they are high pressure, hard selling tactics, and way more expensive. The people at Go Minis are so nice, flexible and accommodating. You feel like they actually care about you. We had a totally positive experience with them for almost a year. I highly recommend Go Minis Storage.
G
3 weeks ago
Go Mini’s the best.
My first contact with Go Mini’s, Simi Valley, was to Lori. Professional from the start with a complete description of the different size pods that would fit my situation. We worked out a delivery schedule; pod was delivered on-time. One month rental was all I needed; pickup and relocation was on-time as was the final pickup of the empty pod. Thank you Go Mini’s, nice clean pod and great service. I would recommend this company.
A
1 month ago
Courteous and Friendly
The Go Mini's team was responsive and friendly. They delivered and picked up my unit in a timely manner - and with a positive attitude.
J
2 months ago
On time and efficient
I asked for a drop off the day after Christmas, all others would not deliver but GoMinis did. He showed up right at the scheduled time and dropped the unit exactly where I asked. Pick up was a breeze. Great company to do business with!!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have already given your number to several people. Fast,reliable staff. Everyone was very friendly and good prices. I will use you again in the future.
L
11 months ago
Great Local Business
I needed a place to store a lot of stuff, that I could get to, while repainting my house and getting ready to put it on the market. Go-Mini answered all my questions and happily provided what I needed on my time schedule. Jason, who delivered and picked up our unit was professional, courteous and nice. I love that I supported a local business and will recommend Go-Mini to any friend that needs storage solutions.
J
12 months ago
Excellent job
We had a great experience. The driver was very careful and took his time. All of our things in the Go Mini made it safe and sound to our new home! Thanks!
R
1 year ago
Short term rental of a mini pod
I worked with Go Mini of Ventura County, they were very helpful in setting up the appropriate mini pod for our needs. They also were accommodating on when I needed the unit delivered and pick up. They also explained what was the best lock for the unit while stored in an open lot. Once the details were set they kept me informed of the process, delivered the unit on time as discussed and picked up the unit without follow up needed the day and time agreed upon. The need of this unit may be annual and if so, we will be contacting them to fill our need for a storage pod.
Response from Go Mini's
Hello Richard, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you for making Go Mini’s the answer to your portable storage needs!
V
1 year ago
Great customer service!
Mark personalized the experience by taking time to find out what my needs were, offering suggestions and work arounds. In the end he had organized a plan that fit perfectly. Unlike the other guys who are just too big for their britches and who have a it's our way or the highway attitude. Mark was on time with all deliveries and pick ups and has very fair pricing. You can't go wrong using GoMini's!
Response from Go Mini's
Hi Vicki, thank you so much!! I am pleased that Go Mini’s met your short term storage and moving needs. Your great attitude and flexibility made it easy for Go Min’s to excel at what we do…providing second to none customer service, on time deliveries and a custom storage or moving schedule. Please refer friends and family. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts.