Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

360 South Ave

Sycamore, IL 60178

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisnorthernillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Hands down the best choice!
Mike and Ron were amazing! Excellent communication! Container was delivered, picked up, stored, delivered and picked back up in a timely fashion. Couldn't be happier with my experience!
A
1 month ago
Better than PODs!
Ron was the best. Very professional. Delivered and picked up the pod on time, and followed up all along the way. Highly recommend him and Go Mini's! Less expensive and much more friendly than PODS!
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and execution!!!
The entire team was a pleasure to work with from the early booking stages to the final delivery and pickup. I scheduled the initial drop off day and time. The driver was right on time and very courteous. My closing date kept moving and eventually after 5 weeks, the date was set. Ron did a great job communicating with me throughout the move changes and was very helpful with any changes to the delivery dates. I looked at other companies, but I am very happy I chose Go Mini's and would recommend them to anyone looking to pack and store or simply pack and move. Great job team Go Mini!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent communication
Very happy with our experience. The owner was always answering emails almost immediately and we had great service. Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Excellent Company
Great customer service, competitive rates with the major companies, had the biggest pod around, and super easy to deal with!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service, extremely friendly, very professional
Ron Smith and his team made a stressful move so much better. They accommodated all my needs and were so helpful. I can’t say enough praises for the service and professionalism of this “Go Mimi’s” team!
D
2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with
We have worked with GoMini's numerous times in the past few years. They are always courteous, provide quick delivery, and there are no hard sell tactics. I love that I can always speak to a real live human being who actually listens to detailed instructions and follows through with getting those instructions to the driver. Very cost effective too.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
From our first contact with Ron, the process of ordering a pod for our move went very well. All timelines were met as requested and delivery and pickup staff were knowledgeable and efficient. This was our first time to make a major move and our expectations were exceeded. Communication was excellent. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly & knowledgeable staff
I used Go Mini states away within short notice of an immediate move. Ron and Eli were absolutely outstanding to work with and assembled a team within short notice. They were exceptional to work with, and were accommodating to all my needs. They kept in contact to ensure the quickest removal of the pod when the time came. I was nothing short of impressed with this company. They truly went above and beyond. I highly recommend their service.
N
5 months ago
Great customer service!!
Awesome customer service!! Ron worked with my budget to make it feasible for my family. He delivered right when I needed it and picked it up right when I had to be gone. Pick up and drop off went very smoothly. I would definitely go with them again. Great business to work!!