Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

360 South Ave

Sycamore, IL 60178

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisnorthernillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very quick response! Loved being able to load at my pace! Very clean!
B
2 weeks ago
Dependable and Professional
I would not hesitate to use them again. Eli let us know when to expect them and they showed up on time. They were courteous and efficient in loading and unloading. The pricing was fair and reasonable.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
These guys have great customer service! I can't imagine going with another company. I worked with Ron and Eli and they were great. I highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and great service
Yeah these guys helped me out and made special arrangements to accommodate my needs. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
M
7 months ago
A++
High quality service, professional, friendly, prompt, and affordable
Response from Go Mini's
Thanks, Matt! Best wishes in the future and let us know if we can be of any assistance!
N
9 months ago
Highly Recommend...Great experience!
Can't say enough good things about our experience with Go Mini's. Fair price...delivered and pick up was on time. Great people to deal with...especially the driver (Ron). What a great guy! Don't hesitate to use Go Mini's!
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you, Nick! You were a great customer to work with and we wish you all the best!
T
10 months ago
High quality personable and available on the spot!
We had a good experience with Go Mini's customer service they were there to save the day when the competitor failed to deliver on time. I picked up the phone and Tina was able to get a container out just in time for my scheduled relatives/friends who were previously scheduled and move our furniture/boxes in the containers. Tina and the Driver ( can't remember his name... Don?) were amiable and great to work with they really made it simple and accessible, WONDERFUL customer service! The Go Mini's containers are spacious and we used the storage facility at Go Minis for two of our containers so we could take time to move in paint and put new flooring. Great idea and awesome customer service! Thank you Tina
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Theresa! You have been wonderful to work with! We're very happy we could provide you with much needed services!! Best wishes in your new home!
M
11 months ago
everything went well, the driver was very good. would use again
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you, Matt! Best wishes in your new home and let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
A
11 months ago
Great service...
Have recommended to several people, and will continue to reccomend
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you Alexandra! We certainly appreciate it! Best wishes to you!
P
12 months ago
Great local business that YOU should use
The online reservation was a breeze, and Tina got right back to me with information and to set up delivery. She then worked with me to adjust my contract to make the experience wonderful. The bin was clean and structurally sound, and didn't leak even though we had several days of torrential rains during the five weeks we kept it on site. They picked up the bin early on the pickup day, no muss, no fuss.
Response from Go Mini's
Thank you for your review, Patrick! We're very happy we could provide you with the services you needed and in a manner that really worked with your schedule. You were a pleasure to have as a customer and we hope to hear from you again in the future!