Go Mini's

Portable Moving and Storage

360 South Ave

Sycamore, IL 60178

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gominisnorthernillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent Company
Great customer service, competitive rates with the major companies, had the biggest pod around, and super easy to deal with!
D
1 week ago
Exceptional service, extremely friendly, very professional
Ron Smith and his team made a stressful move so much better. They accommodated all my needs and were so helpful. I can’t say enough praises for the service and professionalism of this “Go Mimi’s” team!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with
We have worked with GoMini's numerous times in the past few years. They are always courteous, provide quick delivery, and there are no hard sell tactics. I love that I can always speak to a real live human being who actually listens to detailed instructions and follows through with getting those instructions to the driver. Very cost effective too.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
From our first contact with Ron, the process of ordering a pod for our move went very well. All timelines were met as requested and delivery and pickup staff were knowledgeable and efficient. This was our first time to make a major move and our expectations were exceeded. Communication was excellent. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & knowledgeable staff
I used Go Mini states away within short notice of an immediate move. Ron and Eli were absolutely outstanding to work with and assembled a team within short notice. They were exceptional to work with, and were accommodating to all my needs. They kept in contact to ensure the quickest removal of the pod when the time came. I was nothing short of impressed with this company. They truly went above and beyond. I highly recommend their service.
N
3 months ago
Great customer service!!
Awesome customer service!! Ron worked with my budget to make it feasible for my family. He delivered right when I needed it and picked it up right when I had to be gone. Pick up and drop off went very smoothly. I would definitely go with them again. Great business to work!!
H
4 months ago
Easy to work with
Easy to work with. No hidden fees and prompt service. Couldn't be more impressed!
R
4 months ago
Best in every way
I priced out some other storage pods. Not only were those more expensive than the Go Minis, but they were smaller too. The service we received was great. Very responsive, helpful with my questions. Moving in the middle of winter was not ideal for us, but it really couldn’t have been any easier with Go Minis. Thanks so much!
A
5 months ago
Service was good. Delivery was on time if not early. Small billing issue was resolved quickly. Ron was excellent to work with. Thank you
P
5 months ago
Wonderful storage option
We used our MINI for storage space during a recent home remodeling adventure. It kept everything clean, dry and secure even during harsh fall and winter Chicago weather. We left it in our driveway for 3 months and they were very flexible to add extra time as we thought it would be a 3 week remodel job! It was great to have our items at our fingertips and they were very easy to work with!