Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today By Appointment

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Dr Smith Office
Dr. Smith is a very professional and her team is great, very friendly and go there is really relaxing. I personally recommended Dr. Smith and her team 100%.
B
1 month ago
Great Staff
Dr. Smith has helped me so much. She and her entire staff are very professional and caring. I feel blessed that I finally found a dental office I feel so comfortable with.
B
1 month ago
Always pleasant
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years and everyone is friendly, courteous, professional and they make sure you and your teeth are in good shape. Dr. Smith is friendly and very knowledgeable in her field. The office is always clean and the staff are great.
Response from Golbarg D. Smith, DMD
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about us.
B
4 months ago
The staff is always on top of everything, Dr. Smith is very thorough, and caring. Would recommend to anyone. Very professional in all aspects!
J
7 months ago
Another five star review
I have a very "difficult" mouth because I had to have my lower jaw bone removed and replaced with a donor bone from my lower leg, then covered with a skin graft. Dr Smith is ultra careful working around my graft and doing an uber professional job taking care not only with cleaning and inspecting my remaining teeth, but also monitoring the health of my graft. I wouldn't consider having any other dentist.
L
7 months ago
Best Dental office ever!!
Dr. Goldie is the best dentist ever! She always explains everything to me in a caring and loving manner. She has been my dentist for almost 30 years and I would never see anyone else. I recommend her to everyone because she is also gentle and very patient with me. Her staff is also wonderful. From the receptionist to my hygienist , they all do such a good job with my care and are excellent at what ever they do to my dental care.
L
8 months ago
The very best!
I've been with Dr. Smith for over 20 years. She and her entire staff are are the very best. Only recommends what is needed, never any unnecessary procedures. Come and pay for the expert care, not elaborate surroundings. Goldie and her staff are the best there is in the area!!!
L
8 months ago
Wonderful treatment and care
Had a filling done today . Old part of filling had to come out first . Was comfortable throughout treatment , no pain or discomfort at all .On the whole find Dr Goldbarg Smith and get staff very professional , friendly and caring . First class treatment .
T
8 months ago
Dr Golbarg Smith and Staff
I would recommend her to anyone. I’ve been going to her quite awhile and am very happy with her and her staff. Dr Smith is very thorough and explains in detail what she is doing. Her staff is just as super as she is.They are very courteous and very helpful.
G
9 months ago
Office visit
Had my teeth cleaned today - once again, EXCELLENT!