Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today By Appointment

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The staff is always on top of everything, Dr. Smith is very thorough, and caring. Would recommend to anyone. Very professional in all aspects!
J
4 months ago
Another five star review
I have a very "difficult" mouth because I had to have my lower jaw bone removed and replaced with a donor bone from my lower leg, then covered with a skin graft. Dr Smith is ultra careful working around my graft and doing an uber professional job taking care not only with cleaning and inspecting my remaining teeth, but also monitoring the health of my graft. I wouldn't consider having any other dentist.
L
4 months ago
Best Dental office ever!!
Dr. Goldie is the best dentist ever! She always explains everything to me in a caring and loving manner. She has been my dentist for almost 30 years and I would never see anyone else. I recommend her to everyone because she is also gentle and very patient with me. Her staff is also wonderful. From the receptionist to my hygienist , they all do such a good job with my care and are excellent at what ever they do to my dental care.
L
5 months ago
The very best!
I've been with Dr. Smith for over 20 years. She and her entire staff are are the very best. Only recommends what is needed, never any unnecessary procedures. Come and pay for the expert care, not elaborate surroundings. Goldie and her staff are the best there is in the area!!!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful treatment and care
Had a filling done today . Old part of filling had to come out first . Was comfortable throughout treatment , no pain or discomfort at all .On the whole find Dr Goldbarg Smith and get staff very professional , friendly and caring . First class treatment .
T
5 months ago
Dr Golbarg Smith and Staff
I would recommend her to anyone. I’ve been going to her quite awhile and am very happy with her and her staff. Dr Smith is very thorough and explains in detail what she is doing. Her staff is just as super as she is.They are very courteous and very helpful.
G
6 months ago
Office visit
Had my teeth cleaned today - once again, EXCELLENT!
C
6 months ago
Great visit
Had great visit with Becky. My cleaning went well and was very informative. Dr. Smith also came in to consult on a problem I was having with my gums on my lower right side. After an x-ray. Dr. Smith recommended I make an appointment with Dr. Broome, an endodontist, to evaluate what she saw in x-ray.
N
6 months ago
Dr Golbarg Smith is a dentist of the highest caliber!
Dr. Golbarg Smith has been my dentist of choice for many years in the St. Petersburg, Fla., area because she correctly identified and carefully explained to me the major dangers and damaging effect chronic gum disease were causing to my overall health. This week Dr. Golbarg Smith devoted herself to preparing me for what to expect during a complex removal of damaged old fillings in a perilously fragile tooth located at the upper back of my mouth. Prior to performing this procedure, Dr. Golbarg Smith reviewed in detail with me my current list of prescriptions and over-the-counter supplemental vitamins, etc., that I take and advised me concerning their advantages and disadvantages. She also spent time with me to discuss any and all new conditions, both negative and positive, I have experienced in my overall health in the last few months. I am greatly pleased and relieved that the corrective procedure described herein took place yesterday at noon and, by last evening, I felt no residual discomfort or pain and "slept like a baby". This morning, I feel chipper and a lot healthier already! Thank you, Dr. Golbarg Smith! Nancy C.
D
7 months ago
True patient care!
In my past I have had some great dentists. Loved all of them. When I moved to this area my wife's family recommended Dr. Smith and my first visit laid the foundation for a very great relationship with the practice. She was more thorough in my first visit than my last two dentist combined. Going through everything that was going great and those areas that required attention. Her staff are very friendly and she has a GREAT hygienist! Lets face it, that is the individual whom we want to see the most! You will not be disappointed in your care at this practice.