Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today By Appointment

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Another 5 STARS for Dr. Smith
I have been going to Dr. Smith's office for over 7 years and would not even consider going anyplace else. • Very Professional • Understands your dental needs • Supports my insurance plan • Always puts me at ease • Explains what she is doing as she is performing the procedure • Short waiting time • Very friendly, caring, thorough and understanding • I read through the other reviews and concur! • There aren't enough adjectives.....SHE IS THE BEST! • The entire office is efficient • The staff is professional and also understanding and kind
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Every single person in Dr. Smith's office is totally professional but warm, welcoming and friendly. I travel 45 minutes each way to have my teeth cleaned and cared for by this office. There are plenty of dentists very close to me but I feel comfortable and personally known at Dr. Smith's office.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and always concerned
T
4 months ago
excellent and professional. made me aware of everything that was going on. will recommend to others. I think I've found a dentist for life.
B
4 months ago
Caring
Only wish I had found Dr.Smith and the courteous, qualified staff years ago. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Best in the Bay area
Dr. Goldie has been caring for my teeth & gums since Nancy recommended her to me years ago. Everyone else has reviewed her phenomenal professional care; she is also friendly, caring and conscientious. I sent my bro' to her knowing he would be in good hands! She is the best.
K
6 months ago
Excellent - Caring Dentist and staff
Dr. Smith is a wonderful dentist who always takes the time needed to explain her findings. She is extremely professional and caring and her staff is courteous and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone!
A
6 months ago
Exellent Service!!!
This is the only doctor I ever let to work on my dental issues. Since I started my dental care with Doctor Smith, my dental problems diminished almost to the point of routine dental care. Recommend by all means.
L
8 months ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff all the way around!
I Could not be in better hands then with Dr. Goldbarg Smith! She and her staff go out of their way to educate you and explain everything thoroughly. She stays on top of everything happening with you....makes sure she refers you to reputable specialists, coordinates your insurance, and her fees are reasonable for the exceptional quality of care she gives! 10+++
L
9 months ago
Dr.Smith is very concerned about her patient. Her skills and knowledge base are excellent. Also excellent is the over all demeanor of her office.
Excellent care.