Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, and Attentive!
Dr. Golbarg Smith and her entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Smith is extremely thorough and she will fully explain everything you need to know about your teeth along with a treatment plan/ options. Very easy to get into see her if you’re having issues or if you’re new to the St. Petersburg area. Wonderful dentist with great credentials!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and care
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 15 years or more. She treated me for a crown and has shown a true understanding of someone who has a fear of a dentist. When I started my treatment of cleaning, the crown work and the questions she asked me on my medical information, you couldn't ask for a more dedicated person who wants to know everything in prescriptions you are taking to just your health in general. I just have such great respect for her and would give her a thumbs up.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional and very caring
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for 20+ years. Was able to get an appointment the next day after breaking a tooth afterhours and came up with a plan to resolve my broken tooth.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
I've been with Dr. Smith for over 10 years and I couldn't imagine having to go to anyone else! Both she and her staff are the best!!
A
1 month ago
Always professional !
I would recommend Dr. Smith and her office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had
I only recently discovered Dr. Smith, despite living only a few blocks from her office. She and her staff are the absolute best. I recently needed two cavities to be filled. She was very comprehensive, explaining the procedure and making sure the areas were totally numb before she began work. The procedure was totally painless. What I liked best was that no jagged edges were left when she was finished. In the past, dentists have not taken the time to make sure I can floss after the new filling is installed. Dr. Smith was very thorough in shaping the filling so that the floss wouldn't rip or tear. She is a treasure.
M
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is so nice to work with, I needed to come in early to my appt. as I had an emergency and would have had to cancel otherwise. I have always been asked how I am, if I have any health problems the Dr. needs to know about and any questions. I have recommended Dr. Smith to my neighbors and they are also very satisfied, thanks to all of you!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist. She takes her time to explain every procedure she is performing and she is very competent . She is very supportive, caring and thorough. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. She also has a very professional and caring staff which makes the visit to her office enjoyable. I would recommend Dr. Smith to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff!
Dr. Goldfarb and staff take great care to educate you on your teeth, and to care for them as well. highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service. Hygienist is very efficient and Dr. Smith is always available for any questions. Very reliable office.
Excellent service. Always timely. Hygienist is very efficient and Dr. Smith is always available for any questions. Very reliable office.