Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today By Appointment

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent - Caring Dentist and staff
Dr. Smith is a wonderful dentist who always takes the time needed to explain her findings. She is extremely professional and caring and her staff is courteous and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Exellent Service!!!
This is the only doctor I ever let to work on my dental issues. Since I started my dental care with Doctor Smith, my dental problems diminished almost to the point of routine dental care. Recommend by all means.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff all the way around!
I Could not be in better hands then with Dr. Goldbarg Smith! She and her staff go out of their way to educate you and explain everything thoroughly. She stays on top of everything happening with you....makes sure she refers you to reputable specialists, coordinates your insurance, and her fees are reasonable for the exceptional quality of care she gives! 10+++
L
4 months ago
Dr.Smith is very concerned about her patient. Her skills and knowledge base are excellent. Also excellent is the over all demeanor of her office.
Excellent care.
E
5 months ago
I am grateful to have Dentist that love and care about her patients.She is the best and I thank the Lord for her and her conscience and compassionate Staff.
H
6 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Attentive!
Dr. Golbarg Smith and her entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Smith is extremely thorough and she will fully explain everything you need to know about your teeth along with a treatment plan/ options. Very easy to get into see her if you’re having issues or if you’re new to the St. Petersburg area. Wonderful dentist with great credentials!
D
6 months ago
High quality service and care
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 15 years or more. She treated me for a crown and has shown a true understanding of someone who has a fear of a dentist. When I started my treatment of cleaning, the crown work and the questions she asked me on my medical information, you couldn't ask for a more dedicated person who wants to know everything in prescriptions you are taking to just your health in general. I just have such great respect for her and would give her a thumbs up.
M
7 months ago
Highly Professional and very caring
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for 20+ years. Was able to get an appointment the next day after breaking a tooth afterhours and came up with a plan to resolve my broken tooth.
L
7 months ago
Excellent care
I've been with Dr. Smith for over 10 years and I couldn't imagine having to go to anyone else! Both she and her staff are the best!!
A
7 months ago
Always professional !
I would recommend Dr. Smith and her office to anyone.