Golbarg D. Smith, DMD

Dentist

4000 5th Ave. N

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgolbargsmith.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
True patient care!
In my past I have had some great dentists. Loved all of them. When I moved to this area my wife's family recommended Dr. Smith and my first visit laid the foundation for a very great relationship with the practice. She was more thorough in my first visit than my last two dentist combined. Going through everything that was going great and those areas that required attention. Her staff are very friendly and she has a GREAT hygienist! Lets face it, that is the individual whom we want to see the most! You will not be disappointed in your care at this practice.
C
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist is Top Notch - well, entire staff is really!
I get my teeth cleaned every four months and my hygienist is top notch - I'm in and out very quickly and painlessly, even though my teeth accumulate quite a bit of tartar. Very happy with the service of this office - all staff!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service Great hygenist
Dr Smith is and excellent dentist. She takes her time and reviews all options with you if you need any work done. She is gentle and makes sure there is no pain associated with her work.
G
2 months ago
FIVE STARS PLUS!
Dr. Smith is excellent and professional. 5+++++!!!!!
D
2 months ago
I have always been timid about coming to the dentist,but that changed when I started to come to Dr.Goldie Smith's office. The service there is always great and they make you feel at ease.
R
3 months ago
Another 5 STARS for Dr. Smith
I have been going to Dr. Smith's office for over 7 years and would not even consider going anyplace else. • Very Professional • Understands your dental needs • Supports my insurance plan • Always puts me at ease • Explains what she is doing as she is performing the procedure • Short waiting time • Very friendly, caring, thorough and understanding • I read through the other reviews and concur! • There aren't enough adjectives.....SHE IS THE BEST! • The entire office is efficient • The staff is professional and also understanding and kind
C
4 months ago
Awesome
Every single person in Dr. Smith's office is totally professional but warm, welcoming and friendly. I travel 45 minutes each way to have my teeth cleaned and cared for by this office. There are plenty of dentists very close to me but I feel comfortable and personally known at Dr. Smith's office.
L
4 months ago
Always professional and always concerned
T
6 months ago
excellent and professional. made me aware of everything that was going on. will recommend to others. I think I've found a dentist for life.
B
6 months ago
Caring
Only wish I had found Dr.Smith and the courteous, qualified staff years ago. Highly recommend.