Gold Coast Family Dental

Dentist

2 Cow Neck Rd

Port Washington, NY 11050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gcfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Appointment was on time and service I have received was highly professional I need another appointment
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Highly professional friendly staff. A great experience as always.
S
5 months ago
Cleaning
Anna is the best!
Response from Gold Coast Family Dental
Thanks Sheila, for your nice review. I look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
T
5 months ago
If you have to go to a dentist this is the place
OK, I hate going to the dentist. Who doesn't. I like this place. nice people, good service. I don't live in the Port Washington area anymore but still make a point to get my teeth cleaned here and teeth checked. I appreciated last year being squeezed in the last minute before a trip.
R
5 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
This was my daughters first visit. My daughter walked in with a broken front tooth and a short time later she had a beautiful smile again. She had a wonderful experience. Thanks again Gold Coast!!!
R
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Anna does an outstanding job. She has been cleaning my teeth since I moved to PW … tells me how I’m doing, gives feedback on any areas needing attention, advises of any problems. She is also very personal … which helps in a dental office.
Response from Gold Coast Family Dental
Thanks Richard. It is always a pleasure to see you. Enjoy the upcoming weather. -Anna
P
6 months ago
Thanks Dr. Keren and staff for your professionalism and the attention you provide. I'm a long time patient and it's always a positive experience.
Response from Gold Coast Family Dental
Thanks Paul!
R
6 months ago
did fine!
Response from Gold Coast Family Dental
Thank You for your loyalty and great review. All the best. Dr. Keren
A
6 months ago
Experience
The purpose of my recent visit was to fill a cavity. I have used perhaps 6 dentists in my life time, and without a doubt my treatment at Gold Coast made a tremendous impression on me.
Response from Gold Coast Family Dental
Thank you for your thoughtful and wonderful review. We strive to create the best experience for all our patients. We would greatly appreciate a referral to your family, friends and co-workers. Warmest Regards, Doron Keren DDs
D
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Fantastic care and customer service.