Gold Cross Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

701 N West Ave

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

eldoradomedicalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
This clinic was the best!
As usual I became sick on a Friday night. Saturday morning I realized my problem, which to say the least was embarrassing, was not just go away. I did not want to go to the ER. So I thought might as well see if I can get in this clinic. Going to this clinic was the best medical care I've ever had. The nurse practitioner took the time to even answer my questions. Still not feeling so great but alot better than I was. Thanks to everyone who works there. You are wonderful people.
M
1 month ago
Staff very professional
I came into the urgent care cause of swelling of my feet and legs. The nurse was very polite and she let me knew what she was going to do before she did it. Also the nurse practitioner was very professional and she showed very much concerned of my health. She ran different tests on me to rule out all the things that she thought was going on and she wrote me a prescription and I started feeling better the next day. Feet and legs was gone down
C
1 month ago
Great for last minute appointments!
I love my PCP, but I decided last minute to finally go to the doctor for a chest cold! Thankfully I got into Urgent Care and seen by a Nurse Practitioner within an hour of deciding to go! My virus had developed into Bronchitis. I didn't feel rushed and was well taken care of! I am so much better today!
S
4 months ago
Gold Cross Urgent Care staff
I stopped by this office yesterday feeling really bad. The ladies upfront were very nice and got meverything back quickly. Then I waited just a few minutes to meet Tiffany, the nurse practitioner. I was treated unlike I've ever been treated before by a dr. She was so caring and compationate and went above and beyond what she had to do. More Dr. 's and Nurse Practioners should be more like her. I left there feeling better after talking with her. I highly recommend this office. BTW this is the first review I've ever taken the time to give. That's how impressed I was.
S
7 months ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
I have been to Gold Cross Urgent Care several times. Each time I was extremely satisfied with my visit and staff.
J
8 months ago
Staff was friendly, efficient, and caring. Great options for this area. Highly recommended.
S
8 months ago
I've been to Gold Cross twice as a patient--once this week and once last year. On both occasions the service was fairly prompt, very courteous and very professional. This urgent care model is really filling a much needed and vital niche in the community.
B
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
I don't see MD often and especially on weekends. I also ont like using the ER. It was great to have a facility open to see you on the weekend when you really need to see the physician instead of bothering your private physician
J
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The nurse practitioner was really nice. I went because I was having major shoulder pain. I was beginning to wonder if I had made the right decision to go there because I was still hurting that night but by the next morning, my pain was completely gone. Yes I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs medical care.
D
12 months ago
It was good fast friendly care. Feeling much better