Gold Cross Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

701 N West Ave

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

eldoradomedicalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL 3 DAYS IN JULY FOR DIABETIC KETOACIDOSIS AND I DID A FOLLOW UP AT GOLD CROSS URGENT CARE CLINIC. THEY WERE AND ARE SUCH A BLESSING TO ME! THE WHOLE STAFF WAS A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE! DR. E. NWUDE TREATED ME IN THE HOSPITAL. SHE'S REALLY AWESOME AND KNOWS HER STUFF. HEATHER GRAVES TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE CLINIC. SHE IS SO UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT! I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE WHO'S IN NEED OF CARE FROM A STAFF OF GENUINE PEOPLE WITH YOUR BEST INTEREST AT HEART.
S
3 months ago
Gold Cross
I had to go to gold cross because I had a very bad kidney infection,it was awful and I didn’t have a primary doctor at the time, they got me right in, they made me feel very comfortable and did what was needed for me to get better! I recommend gold cross! There staff was very friendly!
G
9 months ago
Amazing folks very caring, especially the APN Nwude, Ezinne wow talk about very caring with a big heart. She's so amazing & a very gorgeous lady for sure. If you need a good dr or emergency go to the Gold Urgent Care. They know what there doing, Wow I love them, I've never been treated with high caring dr & nurses. If I could give it a 10 ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆'s I would ;) I will be definitely visiting them again for any other needs. <3
B
9 months ago
The entire staff that I encountered was exceptionally professional with much care demonstrated toward the person seeking medical attention as well as care to family support. The DR's Assistant was kind and efficient in gathering information. The Dr. was great in assessing the medical problem and giving the patient the best treatment possible. I highly recommend this Urgent Care facility to others.
J
1 year ago
This clinic was the best!
As usual I became sick on a Friday night. Saturday morning I realized my problem, which to say the least was embarrassing, was not just go away. I did not want to go to the ER. So I thought might as well see if I can get in this clinic. Going to this clinic was the best medical care I've ever had. The nurse practitioner took the time to even answer my questions. Still not feeling so great but alot better than I was. Thanks to everyone who works there. You are wonderful people.
M
1 year ago
Staff very professional
I came into the urgent care cause of swelling of my feet and legs. The nurse was very polite and she let me knew what she was going to do before she did it. Also the nurse practitioner was very professional and she showed very much concerned of my health. She ran different tests on me to rule out all the things that she thought was going on and she wrote me a prescription and I started feeling better the next day. Feet and legs was gone down
C
1 year ago
Great for last minute appointments!
I love my PCP, but I decided last minute to finally go to the doctor for a chest cold! Thankfully I got into Urgent Care and seen by a Nurse Practitioner within an hour of deciding to go! My virus had developed into Bronchitis. I didn't feel rushed and was well taken care of! I am so much better today!
S
2 years ago
Gold Cross Urgent Care staff
I stopped by this office yesterday feeling really bad. The ladies upfront were very nice and got meverything back quickly. Then I waited just a few minutes to meet Tiffany, the nurse practitioner. I was treated unlike I've ever been treated before by a dr. She was so caring and compationate and went above and beyond what she had to do. More Dr. 's and Nurse Practioners should be more like her. I left there feeling better after talking with her. I highly recommend this office. BTW this is the first review I've ever taken the time to give. That's how impressed I was.
S
2 years ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
I have been to Gold Cross Urgent Care several times. Each time I was extremely satisfied with my visit and staff.
J
2 years ago
Staff was friendly, efficient, and caring. Great options for this area. Highly recommended.