Gold Cross Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

701 N West Ave

El Dorado, AR 71730

Closed Today Closed

eldoradomedicalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
Excellent care and very concerned
I visited urgent care as a result of not being able to get into my regular clinic and I was not getting any better with the medicine that had been phoned in to help until I could get in. Upon my arrival, the paperwork was easy to fill out and no problem being able to see a doctor. The whole office personnel from the receptionist, to the nurse and the doctors where very professional and did not let me leave until I was able to breathe better and understand my condition. I was throughly informed on what to and not to expect. I was also told to feel free to call them back should I have any more problems.
J
5 years ago
Care with a smile!!
I have enjoyed all 3 times visiting Gold Cross Urgent Care. This recent trip I had strep throat, fever, and ached horridly. But thanks to The nicest physician and staff I have ever visited, I felt comfortable while attending this office. I feel confident in the staffs knowledge, ability, and drive to fix health issues. I also feel a genuine desire to have the patient feel comfortable and calm about the experience. The facility feels warm and sterile, without being uncomfortable or cold. The Christian biblical quotes are a soothing touch. And the staff attitudes carry the same sentiments. I prefer them to my own Drs office.
K
5 years ago
Great place
I was treated quickly with respect and caring from everyone I came in contact with . You don't experience that type of service anywhere lest of all a Drs office. I would highly recommend them
A
5 years ago
My sick toddler
Our regular doctor was out of town.. My daughter came down with high fever & a horrible sinus infection.. The doctor & nurse were very nice.. And they worked fast due to my daughter being scared after doing the swab tests.. Only complaint I have is the wait time.. We waited for almost 3 1/2 hours to be seen.
D
5 years ago
highly recommend it
I really love the Doctor that treated me I will be back and like to have her as my Personal Doctor
C
5 years ago
We really enjoyed our visit. The staff was very helpful and Raven Sentiff was a very good nurse. Lorelai and I thank you very much for getting us in and out.of your office as well as making sure her medicine was waiting for us.
K
5 years ago
Good service
Very friendly and professional staff. From the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out I was treated with respect. They took great care of me! Such a wonderful addition to our area..
S
6 years ago
Very fast and great service
They had my son in there and out in 30 mins. If I had to go to the ER we would had been there for over 5..thank you!!!!
T
6 years ago
High quality professional friendly service.
I visited the clinic on March 21, 2016. My Doctor was out on vacation which lead to my visit of this Clinic. The people here were helpful and very concerned about my well being. I received good care and the Doctor explained to me in depth about my sickness. I had to wait a little while but overall I was pleased with the service I received.
L
6 years ago
professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff and doctor was very friendly and more than happy to serve me. I liked how they were very concerned about my issue and very happy to help me. I would most definitely use them again.