Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
The best!
No pain, no panic. Everything handled with kindness, proficiency.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating, fast and efficient.
A tooth broke that had an old filling in it and Gold River Smiles got me in quick, evaluated the tooth and made a temporary crown. Very nice and efficient office. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
H
2 weeks ago
This is the second time that Jenny has worked on my teeth, She is very professional and considerate. She made sure that I was comfortable during the procedure. I hope to have her take care of me during my future appointments.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, amazing clinicians!
Rosey was my hygienist and she was the best. My procedure was pain free and went flawlessly. I couldn’t be more happy!
D
3 weeks ago
Fillings!!
I had the most pleasant experience this afternoon. Dr. Nima and Tonya were gentle and very professional. They numbed my tooth area. He came back and said I would feel a pinch. I felt nothing. The whole procedure took about 15 minutes and it was done! No pain! It was very informative as he checked on my several ties to see if I was ok. Thank you for taking good care of me and my dental health.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone goes the extra mile with professionality, caring & making you feel like part of their family.
N
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and caring
From the front desk, to the dental assistants to the dentist — a great team. I’m a senior with deep seated fears of the dentist, but highly recommend Gold River Smiles. If one must see the dentist, you can’t miss with this group.
J
3 weeks ago
TEN STAR RATING !!!!!!!!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Nima and his dental team !!!! They are all outstanding !!! Dr. Nima is by far the best dentist that I have ever had work on me. He is professional, conscientious, and very, very gentle. For a fearful patient like me, the fact that he is able to put me at ease means a lot. I worked in the dental field for thirty years. I know a good dentist when I see one. As far as I am concerned, Dr Nima is better than good, he's great !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and reassuring
Always happy when I'm done with an appointment. The dental assistants are friendly, engaging, and reassuring. Dr Nima is always very positive, reassuring, supportive, and efficient. Dental visits aren't anyone's favorite thing to do but Gold River Smiles makes the process as smooth and comfortable as possible.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent. Love this place. They take good care of you here. xoxox