Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
The staff and dentist are very competent and very friendly.
M
18 hours ago
Great appointment or as good as going to the dentist can be !
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The staff made visit quick and easy.
C
2 days ago
Dr.Nima Aflatooni is a pro. He doesn't waste time, he knows what needs to be done and his staff does an excellent job supporting his efforts. Also, the hygienist is so thorough and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I would highly recommend everyone in this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful hygienist
Had an essentially painless deep cleaning, which was wonderful for someone as scared of dentists as I am. Also learned more about the specifics of oral health - the most important being that some of the damage I already have is reversible if I care for myself properly. It was overall very pleasant. Whoever thought you could say that about a dental visit?!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful hygienist
Had an essentially painless deep cleaning, which was wonderful for someone as scared of dentists as I am. Also learned more about the specifics of oral health - the most important being that some of the damage I already have is reversible if I care for myself properly. It was overall very pleasant. Whoever thought you could say that about a dental visit?!
J
2 weeks ago
My dental visit today
I have been with Dr Nima Aflatooni since he took over the practice from Dr Joyce and was happy that most of the staff stayed as they were highly trained and professional. Most of all we were treated like family, friendly and courteous.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt assistance with dental problem
I spent about half an hour trying to remove a piece of food from between my teeth before calling Dr Nima's Gold River Smiles office. They were all booked for the day but said that they would try to fit me in. Laurie was able to remove the food particle but also discovered that one of the teeth involved had a broken filling. Dr Nima was able to replace the filling so the whole problem was solved this afternoon. Thanks for the excellent care and service.
K
1 month ago
Modern technology and wonderful people
I always feared going to the dentist office because I just knew there would be pain. I am pleasantly surprised with my experiences at Gold River Smiles and would recommend them without hesitation. The work and skill sets are top rate and they are all very nice and friendly. I will stay with them forever if I can!
N
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Nima, as well as the staff, from the time that I entered the building, until I left. Dr. Nima took care of the problem with my teeth in a timely and courteous manner. I have been pleased with the services of Dr. Nima, since he became my dentist.
P
1 month ago
5 stars
Would give more stars if I had the option. Great dentist and staff