Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Very clean and professional.
Dr Nima is wonderful, everything was explained to me in depth and words I could comprehend. The office manager catered to my scheduling needs. HIGHLY recommended
T
1 week ago
Great service
From the initial appointment setting with Shannon, to the very thorough x-rays, exam and cleaning with Sydney to the informative meeting and exam with the doctor, everything was A+!! I have several more appointments scheduled and I’m actually looking forward to going!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Great service, friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Pain Free
Needed to get an old silver filling replaced. Staff were very professional and stayed focused on keeping me comfortable. I recommend Gold River Smiles to everyone. Front desk staff greet you courteously, all dental support staff are dressed professionally, and the dentist knows his craft well.
K
1 month ago
I had a great appointment with excellent service from the dental hygienist to the office staff and dentist!
M
1 month ago
Had a long appointment, a new crown & a filling. Went as well as it could go. Everyone is very considerate & patient. They make the crown in the office so only 1 appointment needed.
M
1 month ago
Had a long appointment, a new crown & a filling. Went as well as it could go. Everyone is very considerate & patient. They make the crown in the office so only 1 appointment needed.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Receptionist awesome and friendly Hygienist Sydney awesome and knew my meds by name by just describing them and did a great teeth cleaning Dentist awesome as usual I feel totally cared for at this office.
E
1 month ago
Great hygentist!
Our son is 12 and just got braces. His hygentist was great about talking with him about dental hygiene and how to bestvtake care of teeth while in braces . He also said she was very nice and explained everything during the cleaning
J
1 month ago
Quick, considerate, professional