Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Incredibly positive experience
Extremely friendly staff that explains everything during the process! Exactly what I have been looking for! Thank you GRS!!!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience
Easiest crown I have ever had done and unfortunately there have been a lot.
S
1 week ago
Absolutely love this office
Everyone in the office is kind and patient. The doctors explain everything as they work and ask constantly if you are ok. I have had great dental care.
R
1 week ago
No pain, great experience
Dr. Stephanie Sandretti, DDS provided such caring and professional care. Absolutely no pain in the replacement of two very old fillings. Her assistants are to be complemented as well. A great way to start the week.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and friendly
The office staff and personal are very friendly. The are considerate and always check to see how you are doing as work is completed.
P
3 weeks ago
It was very disappointing to learn that a upper gum implant, minus the tooth, was failing, coming loose and needs to be extracted. Have been referred to Dr. Nanlin Chiang for surgery and replacement.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Even though I have a fear of going to the dentist since childhood everyone puts me at ease while there. My appointment today was a big one for me. Removing a gold crown that anchored my partial & filling for a cavity. Though it was over 4.5hrs in the chair I considered it worth the time. Though a bit sore I’m happy with the work. Though my plans are to leave California to live near family, I’ll continue coming to Gold River Smiles for the remainder of my time in Ca.
S
3 weeks ago
Pain Free Dental Cleaaning
Went for my first dental cleaning of 2019. Absolutely pain free. Hygienist did a thorough cleaning, but did not include pain with the treatment. I wish I could remember her name. Absolutely would recommend this dentist office to others. The front office staff is very courteous, greeting you as you come in the door.
M
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaning done by Trish, who is taking Rosie's place. Went very well. She is professional & friendly, thorough & still gentle & considerate. She explained everything & gave me some pauses to rest my jaw. Did not feel rushed at all. Thank you trish!
B
4 weeks ago
40 minute wait
Once in the chair, it was a few minutes - which is to be expected - before being attended to. Then after I recieved my shots of novicane it was another 40 minutes before Dr. Nima came in to work on me.