Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Gold River Smiles staff are extremely friendly and professional. I have had several procedures done and the staff is excellent with each procedure.
D
4 days ago
High Quality Service
The hygienist was professional and friendly.
S
7 days ago
The Usual Wonderful Service
As usual, everyone from the front office staff to Dr Aflatooni were great. This visit was for a routine cleaning so my hygienist, Rosie, played the major role. She is thorough but gentle so the visit was a pleasant one. I can certainly recommend Gold River Smiles enthusiastically.
E
1 week ago
Always Treated Well
While I have a phobia against dentists, I have never had a bad visit. Very friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, teamwork oriented environment
Enjoyed my discussions with Shannon at the front desk and I was pleased with the work of Michelle
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everything went well. Staff always friendly and very professional. I appreciate that Dr. Nimo is forward thinking. He has a great rapport with staff and clients. Front office always clarifies insurance issues so you know what to expect. I appreciate the whole staff!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellence in medical care.
All staff make me feel like I am the only patient in the office. The service is thoroughly professional, delivered with an elegant friendliness. Dr. Nima is the 'compleat' gentleman, delivering dentistry with an admirable mix of science and art. Congratulations and Well done.
B
3 weeks ago
doctor could explain treatment, and procedure to patient
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
My appointment was for a scheduled dental cleaning with x-rays. The dental hygienist, Sidney, was very professional, thorough and caring. Dr. Aflatooni's evaluation was punctual, professional and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
I had a crown break off, they help me with a edge that was cutting my tongue. Help me get a apt. with someone who will give me options on what to do now. They fit me in right away... Thanks guys!!