Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today By Appointment

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The BEST service.
Always very friendly and professional.
J
3 days ago
My dental visit today
Dr Nima Aflatooni and his staff at Gold River Smiles are friendly, courteous, professional and skilled in providing top dental care to our community. Thank you for your dedication to your profession.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this office.
The staff is professional yet friendly and kind. Dr Sangretti was very conscientious and my new crown is perfect.
G
3 weeks ago
It was great
S
3 weeks ago
Thanks to all of the Gold River staff. Very welcoming and professional office staff. Bottled water 💧 and coffee are standard refreshments available to the clients. Sydney was my hygienist. She is an excellent hygienist with a great demeanor. She explained each segment of the procedure. My cleaning was a breeze!!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly staff
I went in for my 6 months check-up and everything went very smoothly. The hygienist was amazing and Dr. Nima reviewed my X-rays and conducted a very thorough exam. I am very happy with this visit for teeth cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
Most professional and caring dental office I have ever seen
The dental hygienist was the most well informed and nicest I have ever seen. She knew the answers to every question I asked and quickly passed the information on to the doctor. They are quite a team!!! The dentist gave me all options and costs so that I could decide what I wanted to do. They were both extremely caring and I feel that I got the best service possible. I would highly recommend Gold River Smiles to anyone in need of superior care.
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and very friendly.
I had a great experience.
N
1 month ago
New to this office
I've never been able to find a dental office that I like enough to become a regular patient. Even though I've only been to this office once, I have a good feeling about it. The dentist was super friendly and didn't make me feel bad about my teeth. I mean, he was honest and told me what was wrong but he didn't scold me. He also didn't try to sell me on orthodontia - even though he could obviously see my teeth are not my greatest asset. I appreciate that he wasn't primarily concerned with fixing the appearance of my teeth. Most dentists start telling me about how I can beautify my smile before they even fix what's actually wrong. The hygienist was also great. She was knowledgeable and explained everything to me. She was friendly and made me very comfortable. One of the two best parts about this office is that they give you shades so you're not blinded by the bright spotlight they use to look into your mouth. I've never experienced that at any other office. The second thing is that their bite wings aren't huge and they're not sharp. I have a small mouth and usually the dental assistants are shoving those things on my mouth and causing me so much pain. I was so pleased with this office! I actually can't wait to go back. Ok, that might be an exaggeration. At least l don't feel anxious about going back.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Nima & staff were wonderful! I am a new patient & felt as though I was their only patient. They were professional & treated me with kindness & respect. I would most certainly recommend this office to anyone who seeks a friendly, family oriented dentist with truly caring employees. :)