Gold River Smiles

Dentist

11230 Gold Express Drive

Suite 301

Gold River, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldriversmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Great dental office
Great and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
J
7 days ago
Very friendly, great work
I received a deep clean. Great work, no pain, everyone is extremely friendly.
N
1 week ago
Very professional, Cathy hygienist is the reason I always come back Thanks, Nick
S
2 weeks ago
Great Care
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Nima is conscientious and caring.
E
3 weeks ago
An Unfortunate Experience
I purchased the $200 tooth whitening treatment. During the initial molding visit, it took the dental assistant molding my teeth three tries to correctly imprint my upper teeth. This entire process quite a bit longer than was initially conveyed to me. On the follow-up visit, the retainer tray for my upper teeth did not fit correctly. Two different dental assistants attempted to make this lopsided retainer fit with little success. After failing to fit the tray, they went and made two new, more generic trays using a different material. Neither of them fit. Next, they decided to burn off the back two molars on the retainer to hopefully make it a tighter fit. However, the lady sizing down the retainer forgot to let it cool down after torching it, and she subsequently burned me on the right corner of my mouth, leaving a painful red mark that hasn't yet gone away. I had to run to the sink to splash cold water on the burn. I was in pain and embarrassed. The sized-down retainer fit slightly better but is still rather lopsided. I have previously gotten retainers fitted to my teeth at other dentists (specifically, RC Dental Group) with no problems. With this said, it is worth mentioning how kind and congenial the people at Gold River Smiles are. In my case, it seems there was an unfortunate pile-up of mistakes from an otherwise professional staff. Bottom line: while the imperfect retainer shape is bound to happen sometimes, I am disappointed that I spent $200 for a faulty retainer and a painful mouth injury.
R
3 weeks ago
Rosie is the greatest
Everyone there is very nice and highly competent, but Rosie is an absolute treasure and is the most skillful dental hygienist we have ever known.
G
3 weeks ago
Superb service & staff!
One word... EXCELLENT!!! Im so thankful to have found this gem in Gold River! Not only is their serive too notch with Dr. Nima being such an awesome doctor, but the entire staff always goes above & beyond to help!! I love the office atmosphere!! Keep up the good work everyone!!
T
3 weeks ago
A Top Notch Dentistry Where The Patient Matters/Courteous, Professional and Caring Staff!
Dr. Nima is, without doubt, one of the friendliest, most caring dentist I have known in my 56 years. It is obvious to me that he is greatly concerned about the quality and effectiveness of his staff and everything that relates to his Dentistry so that his patients (customers) receive the best treatment possible. All of Dr. Nima's staff are on top of their professions as well. A class act team as I see them!
T
1 month ago
Very professional & very friendly like family.
They always go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed & comfortable. The Dr. & the Hygienists are always concerned if you feel any pain. In my opinion they're all just wonderful.
T
1 month ago
As always very friendly like family.