Gold Star LLC

General Contractor

20 Norwood St

Dorchester, MA 02122

Open Today By Appointment

dorchestercontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Incredible, Professional Service
I am incredibly lucky to have found Gold Star LLC. Gio makes the entire project effortless for the homeowner. He has answered my crazy texts at 10P without hesitation. The work is incredible and the value compared to price is beyond comparison. Gio and his team go above and beyond and to make sure that you are satisfied with their work. They did everyone on our first floor for us including removing a load bearing wall, kitchen remodel, floors, painting, fireplace updates, etc. I would recommend Gold Star LLC to anyone!
C
6 months ago
Awesome work and right in time. Truly the best Gevanny 😊
K
6 months ago
High Quality service
Geovanni and his company Gold Star LLC are the best in dorchester and all boston, their jobs are full of success because everything that does it with a lot of responsibility and dedication, so if you need a company that does a good job in your home or business no longer look for them, I recommend the best Gold star Llc
V
6 months ago
Gold star LLC
I highly recommend Gold star LLC They did a major project for our company here on Nantucket Ma 02554 and these well prepared team of guys performed an excellent work.
M
11 months ago
Professional, fast , reliable, and affordable...!
We had a bad experience with a contractor before that we almost destroyed our property, so we heard about Geovanni , and he was very prompt and fast to answer, he came to see our disaster and he give us the hope of bringing our house back to normal but also completely renovated, he bring in hes crews of people and the project was done very fast , we never thought it's was going to be so quick, we will definitely hire gold star LLC for all our projects, we recommend them, always ask for "Geo"
P
11 months ago
Excellent work, neat , honest , pleasant
Geovanni , is such a wonderful person to work with! He does what he says he's gonna do ! Always friendly & plesant ! Please don't hesitate to make Gold Star your first choice.
A
11 months ago
Gold star construction I would like to say thank you!!
Gold start construction I would like to say thank you for helping us with the painting job. The guys were very professional and did a wonderful job in painting the whole apartment. Geovanni was very helpful and was very responsive to the call and emails and always wanted to help. Thank you AkBoston.com
I
11 months ago
Profesional and friendly
They came to paint my house and do wood work on my walls. Love it. Very fast and clean work.