Golden Dental

Dentist

803 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

goldendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied and thankful for my experience
Golden Dental has by far been the best dental office I have been to in the Antelope Valley. Stephanie and Dr. Markarian went beyond my expectations to help my boyfriends needs. They were very friendly and considerate to his emergency. Providing us with immediate support, they supplyed my boyfriend with medication for his wisdom tooth. The staff was very understanding to our situation. Although my boyfriend had never been to their office before they took him in. It was such a pleasant experience we most definitely will be returning to this location.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied and thankful for my experience
Golden Dental has by far been the best dental office I have been to in the Antelope Valley. Stephanie and Dr. Markarian went beyond my expectations to help my boyfriends needs. They were very friendly and considerate to his emergency. Providing us with immediate support, they supplyed my boyfriend with medication for his wisdom tooth. The staff was very understanding to our situation. Although my boyfriend had never been to their office before they took him in. It was such a pleasant experience we most definitely will be returning to this location.
E
1 month ago
Finally A Dentist I’m thankful for!
I am so pleased with Dr. Markarian for listening to what I really want. I can’t wait to see my beautiful smile, I’m so happy and can’t wait for the results. I’m thankful that Dr. Markarian knows what I want and is going to help me get the smile I have been waiting for years!!! Stephanie and his dental assistant are amazing!! This office makes you feel comfortable and heard.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and very Caring staff, and Great Service!!!
Golden Dental is always putting the customer first and I appreciate how much they truly care about how their patients dental healthcare and keeping their dental care as economical as possible. I would recommend Golden Dental to all my family, friends and coworkers.
J
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!..
They are professional,,kind and VERY GOOD at what they do...I have nothing negative to say about any of the procedures I had done..honestly,,by the time it was all over,,not only do my teeth look great,,but I feel like I made new friends... **i would recommend GOLDEN DENTAL to my family and friends.....
J
2 months ago
I am HONORED to be the first at GOLDEN DENTAL
Ten years ago I had major dental problems,gum recession,loose teeth, cavities, staining and without insurance. Dr Markarian in his usual quiet confident professional way, made a plan and a timeline to fix my problems. Stephanie (the "best of the best") took care of the insurance problems. In a short period of time my problems were solved and I could smile and laugh again. I shall forever be grateful to Dr Markarian, Stephanie and the beautifully professional staff at GOLDEN DENTAL ( they truly are "GOLDEN") for becoming part of my family and life forever ! I love and appreciate them all !!
A
2 months ago
Professional
Called in with an emergency today ,stephanie was able to get me in the same day appointment, Dr.markarkian and staff are so awesome and professional he looked at my mouth and knew exactly what the problem was..Thanks again for another wonderful experience at the dentist
J
3 months ago
A Dentist that I like and trust
Roland Markarian is an excellent dentist. he is very professional and does excellent work. He recently replaced a crown on an impacted tooth and did top quality work. His staff is equally professional and friendly. I have had dentists in the past that tried to steer me to expensive treatments. many of them cosmetic and medically unnecessary. I am not inclined for cosmetic treatment, especially when it is expensive, and these dentist were doing this when I was unemployed. I can trust Dr. M to be a straight shooter and I am confident that when he suggests a procedure, it is in my best interests. When Dr. M could no longer accept my medical insurance, I changed insurance carriers, not dentists.
W
3 months ago
Excellent patient care
Roland Markarian is an excellent dentist, demostratea great professionalism and empathy towards his patients. Best experience ever! His staff follows these same values.
M
3 months ago
We've become like family
Let's be honest, and we all know, we've been there, the nervous anticipations of visiting the dentist. Dr. Markarian and his staff put all my fears at ease with every visit. I've had some major work done, crowns, partial, extractions, root canals. If there's a dental procedure I think I have probably had it. Dr Markarian has been the best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been to a few. Their work is excellent, the communication is top-notch, and the professionalism and caring staff helps to make my visits pleasent. That's a lot to say. I will go nowhere else, I recommend Golden Dental to all my friends and will continue to do so!