Golden Dental

Dentist

803 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Roland notified me of every that was about to take place during my root canal procedure.
S
3 months ago
Compassionate care with tons of professionalism
First impressions - cute and clean office. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Dentist very down to earth and professional. He was so gentle and kind to my 79 year old mother. I am recommending them to family and friends.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I actually enjoyed my visit and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
P
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist, very professional
K
5 months ago
High quality and professional
Very friendly and organized
J
5 months ago
Best services at reasonably good price!
Dr. Markarian and his staff are an Awesome group of people and do Amazing work!
G
6 months ago
Childs 1st visit
My 2 year old daughter was very hesitant to get up into the big chair. Dr. was very good with her and quickly after that she was getting her first cleaning by his very nice and attentive assistants. She was very excited to get a goodie from their treasure chest after a good visit. Thanks Dr. Markarian
C
7 months ago
Christian
The Doctor and ALL THE STAFF!! are so patient and carefully, they are so professionals. They are incredible with my child. Definitely, I would like to recommend these please for everyone!! Steffany you are a Gold!!. Golden Dental are a perfect place to take care your smile:)
Response from Golden Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you and your family so much!! We are so happy that your son had a good experience. And thank you for mentioning our wonderful Staff. We pride ourselves in treating our patients as "Family".
K
7 months ago
Very professional , I travel from VALENICA to this office .
Very satisfied with my dental work Staff very customer friendly Clean office No waiting period , on time I would recommend this office to my friends .
Response from Golden Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It really means alot to have you come so far. We appreciate it so much! We are so glad you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
7 months ago
Took a nap during a root canal!
Dr. Markarian and his staff are AMAZING!!! First you're greeted by Stephanie, who has the warmest smile and personality. Then the staff brings you into the room for preparations and Dr. Markarian comes in and takes great care of you. In fact, the care is so good that I fell asleep during my first ever root canal!!! Needless to say, Golden Dental truly treats their patients like Gold!!!