Golden Dental

Dentist

803 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

goldendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!..
They are professional,,kind and VERY GOOD at what they do...I have nothing negative to say about any of the procedures I had done..honestly,,by the time it was all over,,not only do my teeth look great,,but I feel like I made new friends... **i would recommend GOLDEN DENTAL to my family and friends.....
J
1 week ago
I am HONORED to be the first at GOLDEN DENTAL
Ten years ago I had major dental problems,gum recession,loose teeth, cavities, staining and without insurance. Dr Markarian in his usual quiet confident professional way, made a plan and a timeline to fix my problems. Stephanie (the "best of the best") took care of the insurance problems. In a short period of time my problems were solved and I could smile and laugh again. I shall forever be grateful to Dr Markarian, Stephanie and the beautifully professional staff at GOLDEN DENTAL ( they truly are "GOLDEN") for becoming part of my family and life forever ! I love and appreciate them all !!
A
1 week ago
Professional
Called in with an emergency today ,stephanie was able to get me in the same day appointment, Dr.markarkian and staff are so awesome and professional he looked at my mouth and knew exactly what the problem was..Thanks again for another wonderful experience at the dentist
J
1 month ago
A Dentist that I like and trust
Roland Markarian is an excellent dentist. he is very professional and does excellent work. He recently replaced a crown on an impacted tooth and did top quality work. His staff is equally professional and friendly. I have had dentists in the past that tried to steer me to expensive treatments. many of them cosmetic and medically unnecessary. I am not inclined for cosmetic treatment, especially when it is expensive, and these dentist were doing this when I was unemployed. I can trust Dr. M to be a straight shooter and I am confident that when he suggests a procedure, it is in my best interests. When Dr. M could no longer accept my medical insurance, I changed insurance carriers, not dentists.
W
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
Roland Markarian is an excellent dentist, demostratea great professionalism and empathy towards his patients. Best experience ever! His staff follows these same values.
M
1 month ago
We've become like family
Let's be honest, and we all know, we've been there, the nervous anticipations of visiting the dentist. Dr. Markarian and his staff put all my fears at ease with every visit. I've had some major work done, crowns, partial, extractions, root canals. If there's a dental procedure I think I have probably had it. Dr Markarian has been the best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been to a few. Their work is excellent, the communication is top-notch, and the professionalism and caring staff helps to make my visits pleasent. That's a lot to say. I will go nowhere else, I recommend Golden Dental to all my friends and will continue to do so!
S
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly!!!
I’ve been attending this dentist office for almost 5 years. They are compassionate, attentive and very honest. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else.
R
4 months ago
GREAT
Would not go any where else
C
5 months ago
Dr Markarian is an extremely qualified dentist. He has incomparable skills and can do some real hero work. His staff is super friendly and really do a great job
M
6 months ago
Switching my family to this dentist was the best decision I've ever made! The entire staff is wonderful.