Golden Dental

Dentist

803 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly!!!
I’ve been attending this dentist office for almost 5 years. They are compassionate, attentive and very honest. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
GREAT
Would not go any where else
C
3 months ago
Dr Markarian is an extremely qualified dentist. He has incomparable skills and can do some real hero work. His staff is super friendly and really do a great job
M
4 months ago
Switching my family to this dentist was the best decision I've ever made! The entire staff is wonderful.
J
5 months ago
I am so beyond excited with my experience at golden dental the staff is friendly comforting and i am beyond blessed at the experience i had yesturday i got 2 root canals and let me tell you i have never been so comfortable going to a dentist his work is 100%from the heart ...Thank you golden dental for taking care of me now i look forward going to the dentist ...you are amazing 🤗
Response from Golden Dental
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. It is our goal to provide excellent service and quality care.
R
5 months ago
service
Always very nice and very professional.
F
5 months ago
Root canal
Doc Roland was exceptional in helping to relieve my pain and back on track... The office personnel is outstanding as well and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional atmosphere with excellent dentistry!!!
E
5 months ago
Dr.Markarian is an excellent specialist. He is extremely knowledgeable and exhibits both professionalism and is compassionate and customizes treatments that are right for the individual patient. Stephanie is competent and makes an incredible first impression both in person and on the phone. Kimberly is caring and works synergistically with Dr. Markarian. I highly recommend this practice to ensure you receive the best possible dental care. I rate this office with an A+
Y
6 months ago
My husband had a ton of aniexty about having dental work done. He wrote a note when he came out & said he didn't feel a thing! Thank you for all that you do for your patients! Yvonne Helton
A
6 months ago
Excellent!!!!
Excellent service as always love love the staff and dr.markarian