Golden Dental

Dentist

1011 East Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I had two teeth pulled out today. One of my teeth that was pulled out was my wisdom, it came out within five minutes. The doctor was extremely quick and pain-free. My next to thaw whatever was very complicated because of the way were situated inside of my mouth. It ended up taking an hour before it was fully removed I was growing more and more nervous at this point. as it is I’m a nervous wreck every time I see the dentist. The dentist is very nice and calm mean when you tell him you have anxiety of going to see the dentist he can actually give you a prescription to help calm you down before you have your appointment. All was said and done after two hours. I left his office feeling great with no pain and I left home with three prescriptions to help manage any pain I would have. Staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly that it just makes me feel very comfortable to be there. Best dentist I’ve ever been to I highly recommend .
C
5 months ago
Amazing
As always the staff at Golden Dental was promt, courteous and professional.
L
6 months ago
Highly satisfied and thankful for my experience
Golden Dental has by far been the best dental office I have been to in the Antelope Valley. Stephanie and Dr. Markarian went beyond my expectations to help my boyfriends needs. They were very friendly and considerate to his emergency. Providing us with immediate support, they supplyed my boyfriend with medication for his wisdom tooth. The staff was very understanding to our situation. Although my boyfriend had never been to their office before they took him in. It was such a pleasant experience we most definitely will be returning to this location.
L
6 months ago
Highly satisfied and thankful for my experience
Golden Dental has by far been the best dental office I have been to in the Antelope Valley. Stephanie and Dr. Markarian went beyond my expectations to help my boyfriends needs. They were very friendly and considerate to his emergency. Providing us with immediate support, they supplyed my boyfriend with medication for his wisdom tooth. The staff was very understanding to our situation. Although my boyfriend had never been to their office before they took him in. It was such a pleasant experience we most definitely will be returning to this location.
E
7 months ago
Finally A Dentist I’m thankful for!
I am so pleased with Dr. Markarian for listening to what I really want. I can’t wait to see my beautiful smile, I’m so happy and can’t wait for the results. I’m thankful that Dr. Markarian knows what I want and is going to help me get the smile I have been waiting for years!!! Stephanie and his dental assistant are amazing!! This office makes you feel comfortable and heard.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional and very Caring staff, and Great Service!!!
Golden Dental is always putting the customer first and I appreciate how much they truly care about how their patients dental healthcare and keeping their dental care as economical as possible. I would recommend Golden Dental to all my family, friends and coworkers.
J
8 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!..
They are professional,,kind and VERY GOOD at what they do...I have nothing negative to say about any of the procedures I had done..honestly,,by the time it was all over,,not only do my teeth look great,,but I feel like I made new friends... **i would recommend GOLDEN DENTAL to my family and friends.....
J
8 months ago
I am HONORED to be the first at GOLDEN DENTAL
Ten years ago I had major dental problems,gum recession,loose teeth, cavities, staining and without insurance. Dr Markarian in his usual quiet confident professional way, made a plan and a timeline to fix my problems. Stephanie (the "best of the best") took care of the insurance problems. In a short period of time my problems were solved and I could smile and laugh again. I shall forever be grateful to Dr Markarian, Stephanie and the beautifully professional staff at GOLDEN DENTAL ( they truly are "GOLDEN") for becoming part of my family and life forever ! I love and appreciate them all !!
A
8 months ago
Professional
Called in with an emergency today ,stephanie was able to get me in the same day appointment, Dr.markarkian and staff are so awesome and professional he looked at my mouth and knew exactly what the problem was..Thanks again for another wonderful experience at the dentist
J
9 months ago
A Dentist that I like and trust
Roland Markarian is an excellent dentist. he is very professional and does excellent work. He recently replaced a crown on an impacted tooth and did top quality work. His staff is equally professional and friendly. I have had dentists in the past that tried to steer me to expensive treatments. many of them cosmetic and medically unnecessary. I am not inclined for cosmetic treatment, especially when it is expensive, and these dentist were doing this when I was unemployed. I can trust Dr. M to be a straight shooter and I am confident that when he suggests a procedure, it is in my best interests. When Dr. M could no longer accept my medical insurance, I changed insurance carriers, not dentists.