Golden Gables Roofing LLC

Roofer

1125 Cedar Gulch

Robertsville, MO 63072

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

robertsvilleroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Gabe is a totally honest and sincere person.
Gabe was the lowest of three roof replacement bids. After choosing him, he had trouble with his normally-used crew. Instead of feeding me a line, he was truthful and offered to let me go elsewhere. He actually visited another working crew's job site before he allowed them to do my roof, which turned out great. They did a beautiful job on my roof and I haven't found a roofing nail on the lawn yet. Gabe's honesty and punctuality has earned my 5 star rating.
T
1 year ago
Peace of mind
I was referred to golden gables by a co worker of mine years ago. I had Gabe out four years ago and he said my roof was ok at this time after a hail storm. Fast forward to earlier this month, I had Gabe down again to check the roof since I was selling the home. Roof had severe hail damage and everything was explained to me. I had the roof replaced today. What a professional job his crew did. Even painted the flashing and flue pipe to match the shingle, that was a surprise since we hadn't spoke about it. I walked the property when completed and I couldn't find one nail anywhere, they even cleaned out the gutters while here leaving no evidence they were even here. Was by far the easiest contractor I've ever worked with and very professional. I will recommend to everyone I come in contact with.
A
2 years ago
Great Experience!
Gabe was responsive and provided the service for a good price. I would not hesitate to recommend Gabe to my neighbors. He cleaned my gutters and took away all the mess. You wouldn't even know he was here. Gabe even fixed a loose shingle on my garage at no charge. Thanks. Andrew (Fenton MO)
E
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with their work and speed. The roof looks great and I would be happy to recommend them to some one who needs a roof job. Gabe was very professional and the crew knew what they were doing. Thanks Emily
Response from Golden Gables Roofing LLC
Thank you Emily for providing positive feedback. I thank you very much for providing us the opportunity to replace your roof. We welcome repeat business and encourage you to let your friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.......thank you....Gabe
N
3 years ago
Great Company
Golden Gables Roofing went beyond our expectations replacing our roof in one day. Gabe and his crew were totally professional in their work replacing roof, repairing siding and the clean up of the area. We will recommend them to anyone who asks about needing a roof repair.
Response from Golden Gables Roofing LLC
Thanks Mr. Probst for giving us the opportunity to win your business and prove our dedication to providing great service along with customer service. Also thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Golden Gables Roofing. It is our honor and reward to be able to work with and provide quality services for individuals and families in our community.
K
3 years ago
beautiful roof
The best company we have ever delt with since we built this house, not only job well done, he got our insurance co to get us a better roof than when we built the house. They did what they said, and showed up when they said, and the tear off didnt make a mess around the house,they cleaned up every last nail....and we didnt find anything left untidy. We have had many compliments how the roof made our home more eye appealing. Everyone of his workers were as nice as the owner of the company. My neighbor called us for the phone number they were so impressed with our roof and how well it was done,they also got a new beautiful roof. We are well pleased,and our insurance company was also when they came to inspect it.thanks Golden Gabels we love our roof.
Response from Golden Gables Roofing LLC
Thank you Ken & Linda for taking the time to rate our business and giving feedback on your experience with Golden Gables Roofing. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity and business. Our goal is to provide our customers great services which include customer service before, during, and after the sale. We greatly appreciate the referral and gladly welcome future referrals as well and hope you always keep us in mind when speaking to friends, family, neighbors or business associates who might be in need of our services. Thank you again for choosing Golden Gables Roofing for your roof replacement.
C
3 years ago
Gabe was excellent to work with and helped me with my concerns. He brought several suggestions to my insurance adjusters attention. Which resultered in a beautiful roof on the house and the out building when completed. I would highly recommend Golden Gables to anyone with no hestitions. In fact I do, recommend him to anyone that needs a roof. Good, honest and reliable work should be recognized and I did and you should too.
Response from Golden Gables Roofing LLC
Thanks Mrs. George for taking the time to rate our business, we greatly appreciate you as a customer and look forward to working with any and all referrals you would send us.
B
3 years ago
Terrific Roofing Job at a Great Price
Unlike so many home repair/improvement contractors, Golden Gables Roofing showed-up on time, worked swiftly and professionally, and completed the job in a manner that satisfied all of my expectations. After getting bids from multiple roofers, Golden Gables provided the best cost estimate too. I could not be more pleased with the solid job done by this professional company.
Response from Golden Gables Roofing LLC
Thank you Mr. Tucker for providing feedback, we welcome repeat business from our customers and ask that you tell your family, friends and neighbors about us.